members

Committee on Water

The Water Committee aims to increase awareness and understanding about the issues surrounding uses and reuses of water and wastewater. Through policy resolutions, panel discussions, and participation in high-level events, the Committee works closely with several agency and stakeholder groups, including the Environmental Protection Agency, the National Association of Water Companies, and the Association of State Drinking Water Administrators.


Eric Anderson photo

    

Eric Anderson
(Chair)
Commissioner
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
eric.anderson@puc.idaho.gov
Biography

Maria S. Bocanegra photo

    

Maria S. Bocanegra
(Co-Vice Chair)
Commissioner
Illinois Commerce Commission     
maria.s.bocanegra@illinois.gov

Comer H. Randall photo

    

Comer H. Randall
(Co-Vice Chair)
Commissioner
randy.randall@psc.sc.gov
Biography

John W. Betkoski III photo

    

John W. Betkoski III
Vice Chairman
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
john.betkoski@ct.gov
Biography

Joanne T. Conaway photo

    

Joanne T. Conaway
Commissioner
Delaware Public Service Commission     
joanneconaway@hotmail.com
Biography

Martha Guzman-Aceves photo

    

Martha Guzman-Aceves
Commissioner
California Public Utilities Commission     
martha.guzmanaceves@cpuc.ca.gov
Biography

Mindy L. Herman photo

    

Mindy L. Herman
Commissioner
Maryland Public Service Commission     
mindy.herman@maryland.gov
Biography

Kenneth C. Hill photo

    

Kenneth C. Hill
Vice Chairman
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
Kenneth.C.Hill@tn.gov
Biography

Mary-Anna Holden photo

    

Mary-Anna Holden
Commissioner
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities     
maryanna.holden@bpu.nj.gov
Biography

Jeffrey A. Hughes photo

    

Jeffrey A. Hughes
Commissioner
North Carolina Utilities Commission     
jhughes@ncuc.net
Biography

Renee Larrick photo

    

Renee Larrick
Commissioner
Public Service Commission of West Virginia     
rlarrick@psc.state.wv.us
Biography

David Ober photo

    

David Ober
Commissioner
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
dober@urc.in.gov
Biography

Sadzi M. Oliva photo

    

Sadzi M. Oliva
Commissioner
Illinois Commerce Commission     
sadzi.oliva@illinois.gov
Biography

Lea Marquez Peterson photo

    

Lea Marquez Peterson
Commissioner
Arizona Corporation Commission     
lmarquezpeterson@azcc.gov

Donald Polmann photo

    

Donald Polmann
Commissioner
Florida Public Service Commission     
donald.polmann@psc.state.fl.us
Biography

Michael J. Schmitt photo

    

Michael J. Schmitt
Commissioner
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
michael.schmitt@ky.gov
Biography

Ryan A. Silvey photo

    

Ryan A. Silvey
Chairman
Missouri Public Service Commission     
ryan.silvey@psc.mo.gov
Biography

David W. Sweet photo

    

David W. Sweet
Commissioner
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
davsweet@pa.gov
Biography

Rebecca Cameron Valcq photo

    

Rebecca Cameron Valcq
Chair
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
rebecca.valcq@wisconsin.gov

Raymond J. Williams photo

    

Raymond J. Williams
Commissioner
Virgin Islands Public Services Commission     
raywilldpnr@yahoo.com