members

Committee on Water

The Water Committee aims to increase awareness and understanding about the issues surrounding uses and reuses of water and wastewater. Through policy resolutions, panel discussions, and participation in high-level events, the Committee works closely with several agency and stakeholder groups, including the Environmental Protection Agency, the National Association of Water Companies, and the Association of State Drinking Water Administrators.

Mary-Anna Holden photo

    

Mary-Anna Holden
(Chair)
Commissioner
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities     
Mary-Anna.holden@bpu.state.nj.us
Biography

Daniel Y Hall photo

    

Daniel Y Hall
(Co-Vice Chair)
Commissioner
Missouri Public Service Commission     
daniel.hall@psc.mo.gov
Biography

Comer H. Randall photo

    

Comer H. Randall
(Co-Vice Chair)
Chairman
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
randy.randall@psc.sc.gov
Biography

Eric Anderson photo

    

Eric Anderson
Commissioner
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
eric.anderson@puc.idaho.gov
Biography

John W. Betkoski III photo

    

John W. Betkoski III
Vice Chairman
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
john.betkoski@ct.gov
Biography

Joann T. Conaway photo

    

Joann T. Conaway
Commissioner
Delaware Public Service Commission     
joanneconaway@hotmail.com
Biography

Robin Sessions Cooley photo

    

Robin Sessions Cooley
Commissioner
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
robin.cooley1@wyo.gov
Biography

Margaret E. Curran photo

    

Margaret E. Curran
Chairperson
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission     
margaret.curran@puc.ri.gov
Biography

Martha Guzman-Aceves photo

    

Martha Guzman-Aceves
Commissioner
California Public Utilities Commission     
mga@cpuc.ca.gov
Biography

Mindy L. Herman photo

    

Mindy L. Herman
Commissioner
Maryland Public Service Commission     
mindy.herman@maryland.gov
Biography

Kenneth C. Hill photo

    

Kenneth C. Hill
Director
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
Kenneth.C.Hill@tn.gov
Biography

John E. Howard photo

    

John E. Howard
Commissioner, First District
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
butch.howard@psc.sc.gov
Biography

Thomas W. Johnson photo

    

Thomas W. Johnson
Commissioner
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
Thomas.Johnson@puco.ohio.gov
Biography

Renee Larrick photo

    

Renee Larrick
Commissioner
Public Service Commission of West Virginia     
rlarrick@psc.state.wv.us
Biography

Patrick H. Lyons photo

    

Patrick H. Lyons
Commissioner - District 2
New Mexico Public Regulation Commission     
patrick.lyons@state.nm.us
Biography

David Ober photo

    

David Ober
Commissioner
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
dober@urc.in.gov

Sadzi M. Oliva photo

    

Sadzi M. Oliva
Commissioner
Illinois Commerce Commission     
sadzi.oliva@illinois.gov
Biography

James G. Patterson photo

    

James G. Patterson
Commissioner
North Carolina Utilities Commission     
jpatterson@ncuc.net
Biography

Donald Polmann photo

    

Donald Polmann
Commissioner
Florida Public Service Commission     
donald.polmann@psc.state.fl.us
Biography

Ann C Pongracz photo

    

Ann C Pongracz
Commissioner
Public Utilities Commission of Nevada     
AnnPongracz@puc.nv.gov
Biography

Michael J. Schmitt photo

    

Michael J. Schmitt
Commissioner
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
michael.schmitt@ky.gov
Biography

Brien J. Sheahan photo

    

Brien J. Sheahan
Chairman
Illinois Commerce Commission     
brien.sheahan@illinois.gov
Biography

David W. Sweet photo

    

David W. Sweet
Commissioner
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
davsweet@pa.gov
Biography

Mark Vannoy photo

    

Mark Vannoy
Chairman
Maine Public Utilities Commission     
mark.vannoy@maine.gov
Biography

Raymond J. Williams photo

    

Raymond J. Williams
Chairman
Virgin Islands Public Services Commission     
raywilldpnr@yahoo.com