members

Washington Action Program

The Washington Action Program serves as the Association's heartbeat on the happenings in and throughout the nation's capital. The Committee provides a framework for improving the credibility, visibility, and effectiveness of NARUC in Congress, the Executive Branch, the media, and other stakeholder organizations.

ToNola D. Brown-Bland photo

ToNola D. Brown-Bland
(Co-Chair)
Commissioner
North Carolina Utilities Commission     
tbrownbland@ncuc.net
Biography


Chris Nelson photo

Chris Nelson
(Co-Chair)
Vice Chairman
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
chris.nelson@state.sd.us
Biography


Eric F. Skrmetta photo

Eric F. Skrmetta
(Vice Chair)
Commissioner
Louisiana Public Service Commission     
eric.skrmetta@la.gov
Biography


Jay Balasbas photo

Jay Balasbas
Commissioner
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
jay.balasbas@utc.wa.gov
Biography


Diane X  Burman photo

Diane X Burman
Commissioner
New York State Public Service Commission     
diane.burman@dps.ny.gov
Biography


Joanne T. Conaway photo

Joanne T. Conaway
Commissioner
Delaware Public Service Commission     
joanneconaway@hotmail.com
Biography


Boyd Dunn photo

Boyd Dunn
Commissioner
Arizona Corporation Commission     
bdunn@azcc.gov


Art Graham photo

Art Graham
Commissioner
Florida Public Service Commission     
commissioner.graham@psc.state.fl.us
Biography


James Huston photo

James Huston
Chairman
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
jhuston1@urc.in.gov
Biography


Dane Maxwell photo

Dane Maxwell
Chairman
Mississippi Public Service Commission     
dane.maxwell@psc.ms.gov
Biography


Kimberly A. O'Guinn photo

Kimberly A. O'Guinn
Commissioner
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
kim.oguinn@arkansas.gov
Biography


Scott T. Rupp photo

Scott T. Rupp
Commissioner
Missouri Public Service Commission     
scott.rupp@psc.mo.gov
Biography


Daniel C. Scripps photo

Daniel C. Scripps
Chair
Michigan Public Service Commission     
scrippsd1@michigan.gov
Biography


Katie Sieben photo

Katie Sieben
Chair
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
Katie.Sieben@state.mn.us
Biography


Ryan A. Silvey photo

Ryan A. Silvey
Chairman
Missouri Public Service Commission     
ryan.silvey@psc.mo.gov
Biography


Beth Trombold photo

Beth Trombold
Commissioner
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
beth.trombold@puco.ohio.gov
Biography


Garrett Weir photo

Garrett Weir
General Counsel
Public Utilities Commission of Nevada     
gweir@puc.nv.gov


Kerry L Worthington photo

Kerry L Worthington
(Observer)
Senior Manager
National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners     
kworthington@naruc.org
Biography