members

Washington Action Program

The Washington Action Committee serves as the Association's heartbeat on the happenings in and throughout the Nation's Capitol. The Committee provides a framework for improving the credibility, visibility, and effectiveness of NARUC in Congress, the Executive Branch, the media, and other stakeholder organizations.

ToNola D. Brown-Bland photo

ToNola D. Brown-Bland
(Co-Chair)
Commissioner
North Carolina Utilities Commission     
tbrownbland@ncuc.net
Biography


Chris Nelson photo

Chris Nelson
(Co-Chair)
Vice Chairman
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
chris.nelson@state.sd.us
Biography


Shari Feist Albrecht photo

Shari Feist Albrecht
Commissioner
Kansas Corporation Commission     
s.feist.albrecht@kcc.ks.gov
Biography


Jay Balasbas photo

Jay Balasbas
Commissioner
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
jay.balasbas@utc.wa.gov
Biography


Joanne T. Conaway photo

Joanne T. Conaway
Commissioner
Delaware Public Service Commission     
joanne.conaway@delaware.gov
Biography


Boyd Dunn photo

Boyd Dunn
Commissioner
Arizona Corporation Commission     
bdunn@azcc.gov


Art Graham photo

Art Graham
Commissioner
Florida Public Service Commission     
agraham@psc.state.fl.us
Biography


Daniel Y Hall photo

Daniel Y Hall
Commissioner
Missouri Public Service Commission     
daniel.hall@psc.mo.gov
Biography


James Huston photo

James Huston
Chairman
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
jhuston1@urc.in.gov
Biography


Kimberly A. O'Guinn photo

Kimberly A. O'Guinn
Commissioner
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
koguinn@psc.state.ar.us
Biography


Scott T. Rupp photo

Scott T. Rupp
Commissioner
Missouri Public Service Commission     
scott.rupp@psc.mo.gov
Biography


Katie Sieben photo

Katie Sieben
Chair
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
Katie.Sieben@state.mn.us
Biography


Beth Trombold photo

Beth Trombold
Commissioner
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
beth.trombold@puco.ohio.gov
Biography


Nick Wagner photo

Nick Wagner
Commissioner
Iowa Utilities Board     
nick.wagner@iub.iowa.gov
Biography


Swain E. Whitfield photo

Swain E. Whitfield
Commissioner, Fifth District
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
swain.whitfield@psc.sc.gov
Biography


Kerry L Worthington photo

Kerry L Worthington
(Observer)
Senior Manager
National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners     
kworthington@naruc.org
Biography