members

Staff Subcommittee on Accounting and Finance

Cheryl Bulecza-Banks photo

Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
(Chair)
Assistant Director, Division of Accouting and Finance
Florida Public Service Commission     
cbulecza@psc.state.fl.us


Jorge Alonso photo

Jorge Alonso
Financial Analyst
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
jorge.alonso@state.mn.us


Paul Anderson photo

Paul Anderson
Policy Advisor
panderso@puc.nv.gov


Amy Andrews photo

Amy Andrews
Accounting Advisor, Policy Division
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
aandrews@utc.wa.gov


James R. Armstrong photo

James R. Armstrong
Chief of Financial and Regulatory Analysis
Arizona Corporation Commission     
jarmstrong@azcc.gov


Sulaiman Bakare photo

Sulaiman Bakare
sulaiman.bakare@ct.gov


Nathan Brennan photo

Nathan Brennan
Rate Analyst
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
nathan.brennan@wyo.gov


Joseph Buckley photo

Joseph Buckley
Chief Clerk/Administrator
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
joseph.buckley@puc.state.oh.us


Cheryl Bulecza-Banks photo

Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Assistant Director, Division of Accouting and Finance
Florida Public Service Commission     
cbulecza@psc.state.fl.us


Terri Carlock photo

Terri Carlock
Utilities Division Administrator, Electricity and Economics
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
terri.carlock@puc.idaho.gov


Malika Davis photo

Malika Davis
Public Utility Analyst
Delaware Public Service Commission     
malika.davis@state.de.us


Eric Eck photo

Eric Eck
Chief, Revenue Requirements Bureau
Montana Public Service Commission     
eeck@mt.gov


Thomas L. Ellison photo

Thomas L. Ellison
Senior Audit Advisor
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
tom.ellison@psc.sc.gov


Dan Fritz photo

Dan Fritz
Utility Specialist
Iowa Utilities Board     
dan.fritz@iub.iowa.gov


Justin Grady photo

Justin Grady
Chief Auditor
Kansas Corporation Commission     
j.grady@kcc.ks.gov


Tanya Gutierrez photo

Tanya Gutierrez
Legal & Policy Advisor to Commissioner Rosales
Illinois Commerce Commission     
tanya.gutierrez@illinois.gov


Jeff Hilton photo

Jeff Hilton
Director of Revenue Requirements
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
jeff_hilton@psc.state.ar.us


Doug Holcomb photo

Doug Holcomb
TECHNICAL SPECIALIST
doug.holcomb@tceq.texas.gov


Jay Jashinsky CPA photo

Jay Jashinsky CPA
Director of Auditing
South Carolina Office of Regulatory Staff     
jjashin@regstaff.sc.gov


Susan Jensen photo

Susan Jensen
Surface Transportation Board     
susan.jensen@stb.dot.gov


Rich Kania photo

Rich Kania
Staff
Maine Public Utilities Commission     
Rich.Kania@maine.gov


Danny Kermode CPA photo

Danny Kermode CPA
Asst Director for Water&Trans
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
pcallea@utc.wa.gov


Mary Kettle photo

Mary Kettle
Auditor-Consultant
Wisconsin Public Service Commission     


Karl Kunzie photo

Karl Kunzie
Rate/Financial Analyst
Colorado Public Utilities Commission     
karl.kunzie@state.co.us


Susan D. Larsen photo

Susan D. Larsen
Director, Division of Utility Accounting and Finance
susan.larsen@scc.virginia.gov


Erin Laudenslager photo

Erin Laudenslager
Fixed Utility Manager, Finance
elaudensla@pa.gov


Scott Lawless photo

Scott Lawless
Manager, Water Revenue Requirements Branch
scott.lawless@ky.gov


Joe Leverette photo

Joe Leverette
joe.leverette@psc.alabama.gov


Chris Lewis photo

Chris Lewis
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
CLewis@urc.IN.gov


Rachel Meeker photo

Rachel Meeker
Technical Analyst
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
rachel.meeker2@wyo.gov


Brittany Mehlhaff photo

Brittany Mehlhaff
Utility Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
brittany.mehlhaff@state.sd.us


Dolores Midkiff-Powell photo

Dolores Midkiff-Powell
Mgr, Act 304 Reconciliations
Michigan Public Service Commission     
midkiff-powelld@michigan.gov


Ariel Miller photo

Ariel Miller
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
ariel.miller@ky.gov


Fairo Mitchell photo

Fairo Mitchell
Policy Adviser
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
f.mitchell@occemail.com


Kelly Monaghan photo

Kelly Monaghan
Director, Bureau of Audits
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
kmonaghan@pa.gov


Matthew J. Muldoon photo

Matthew J. Muldoon
Senior Economist
matt.muldoon@state.or.us


Pat Murphy photo

Pat Murphy
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
pat.murphy@tn.gov


James Murray photo

James Murray
Deputy Assistant Administrator-Program Accounting and Regulatory Analysis
Rural Utilities Service, U.S. Department of Agriculture     
james.murray@wdc.usda.gov


Alan Nault photo

Alan Nault
Public Utilities Analyst
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission     
alan.nault@puc.ri.gov


Mark Naylor photo

Mark Naylor
Director, Gas and Water Division
New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission     
mark.naylor@puc.nh.gov


Joy Nicdao-Cuyugan photo

Joy Nicdao-Cuyugan
Director
Illinois Commerce Commission     
joy.nicdao-cuyugan@illinois.gov


Marci Norby photo

Marci Norby
Supervisor of Electric, Gas & Pipeline
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
marci.norby@wyo.gov


Steve M. Olea photo

Steve M. Olea
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Robert L. Burns
Arizona Corporation Commission     
smolea@azcc.gov


Clair Oman photo

Clair Oman
Utilities Analyst, Division of Public Utilities
eoman@utah.gov


Felix Otiji photo

Felix Otiji
Chief, Finance and Accounting, Office of Technical and Regulatory Analysis
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     


Felix Otiji photo

Felix Otiji
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
fotiji@psc.dc.gov


John Powers photo

John Powers
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
john.powers@psc.sc.gov


Jacqueline Lake Roberts photo

Jacqueline Lake Roberts
Dir, Cons Advocate of WV
jroberts@cad.state.wv.us


Paul Schulz photo

Paul Schulz
Utility Analyst
Montana Consumer Counsel     
pschulz@mt.gov


Timour Skrynnikov photo

Timour Skrynnikov
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
tskyrnnikov@psc.dc.gov


Lucretia Smith photo

Lucretia Smith
Maine Public Utilities Commission     
lucretia.smith@maine.gov


Candice Spanjar photo

Candice Spanjar
Assistant Administrator - Audit
Wisconsin Public Service Commission     
candice.spanjar@wisconsin.gov


Patrick Steffensen photo

Patrick Steffensen
Utility Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
patrick.steffensen@state.sd.us


Patricia Stinnette photo

Patricia Stinnette
Director, Accounting Investigations Division
patricia.stinnette@maryland.gov


Doris Stout photo

Doris Stout
Director, Off of Accounting
New York State Public Service Commission     
doris.stout@dps.ny.gov


Patrick Sullivan photo

Patrick Sullivan
patrick.sullivan@wiscosnin.gov


Craig Taborsky photo

Craig Taborsky
Assistant Chief Engineer
Maryland Public Service Commission     
craig.taborsky@maryland.gov


David Thomson photo

David Thomson
Accounting Utility Technical Consultant, Division of Public Utilities
Public Service Commission of Utah     
dthomson@utah.gov


Katie Trachsel CPA photo

Katie Trachsel CPA
Renewable Energy Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
trachselk@michigan.gov


Tamara Turkenton photo

Tamara Turkenton
Chief, Regulatory Services
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
tammy.turkenton@puc.ohio.gov


Brian Welke photo

Brian Welke
Manager, Income Analysis Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
welkeb1@michigan.gov


Mary Whitaker photo

Mary Whitaker
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
MaryK.Whitaker@ky.gov


Linnea Wittekind photo

Linnea Wittekind
Sr. Financial Analyst
linnea.wittekind@state.or.us


Naunihal Gumer photo

Naunihal Gumer
(Observer)
Director, Regulatory Finan
DC Office of the People's Counsel    
ngumer@opc-dc.gov


Margaret Stull photo

Margaret Stull
(Observer)
Senior Utility Analyst, Water and Wastewater Division
mstull@oucc.in.gov