members

Staff Subcommittee on Administrative Law Judges

Harris G. Adams photo

Harris G. Adams
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Colorado Public Utilities Commission     
harris.adams@state.co.us


Valerie Boyce photo

Valerie Boyce
Chief ALJ & Comm. Chief of Staff
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
valerie_boyce@psc.state.ar.us


Karen Clopton photo

Karen Clopton
Chief Administrative Law Judge
California Public Utilities Commission     
kvc@cpuc.ca.gov


Steven H. Denman photo

Steven H. Denman
Administrative Law Judge
Colorado Public Utilities Commission     
steven.denman@state.co.us


Lyn Farmer photo

Lyn Farmer
Chief Administrative Law Judge


Keith George photo

Keith George
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Public Service Commission of West Virginia     
kgeorge@psc.state.wv.us


Michael Grant photo

Michael Grant
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Oregon Public Utility Commission     
michael.grant@state.or.us


Leslie Haynes photo

Leslie Haynes
Administrative Law Judge
Illinois Commerce Commission     
lhaynes@icc.illinois.gov


Elizabeth C. Hurst photo

Elizabeth C. Hurst
Hearing Examiner
New Mexico Public Regulation Commission     
elizabeth.hurst@state.nm.us


Mark Lawrence Esq. photo

Mark Lawrence Esq.
Senior Hearing Examiner
Delaware Public Service Commission     
mark.lawrence@delaware.gov


Robert McGowan photo

Robert McGowan
Public Utility Law Judge
robert.mcgowan@maryland.gov


Jacqueline Miller photo

Jacqueline Miller
Deputy Administrative Law Judge
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
j.miller@occemail.com


Steve Mink photo

Steve Mink
Attorney
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
Steve.Mink@wyo.gov


Charles E. Rainey Jr. photo

Charles E. Rainey Jr.
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
cerainey@pa.gov


Aaron A. Schmoll photo

Aaron A. Schmoll
Senior Administrative Law Judge
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
aschmoll@urc.in.gov


Loraine Seyfried photo

Loraine Seyfried
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
lseyfried@urc.in.gov


Alexander F. Skirpan photo

Alexander F. Skirpan
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
alex.skirpan@scc.virginia.gov


Monica Smith-Ashford photo

Monica Smith-Ashford
Deputy General Counsel
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
monica.smith-ashford@tn.gov


Nicholas Walstra photo

Nicholas Walstra
Chief, Transportation Legal Section
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
Nicholas.Walstra@puco.ohio.gov


Morris Woodruff photo

Morris Woodruff
Secretary/Chief Regulatory Law Judge
Missouri Public Service Commission     
morris.woodruff@psc.mo.gov