members

Staff Subcommittee on Consumers and the Public Interest

Cynthia Muir photo

    

Cynthia Muir
(Chair)
Director, CAO
Florida Public Service Commission     
cmuir@psc.state.fl.us

Phil Boyle photo

    

Phil Boyle
(Vice Chair)
Consumer Svc Mgr
Oregon Public Utility Commission     
phil.boyle@state.or.us

    


Jim Agnew photo

    

Jim Agnew
Director, Consumer Services Division
Illinois Commerce Commission     
james.agnew@illinois.gov

Beverly Barker photo

    

Beverly Barker
Dir, Consumer Assistance
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
beverly.barker@puc.idaho.gov

Autumn Barnett photo

    

Autumn Barnett
Director, Consumer Affairs
Vermont Department of Public Service     
autumn.barnett@vermont.gov

Alexis Bechtel photo

    

Alexis Bechtel
Bureau Director
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
abechtel@pa.gov

Jesse Borjon photo

    

Jesse Borjon
Director
Kansas Corporation Commission     
j.borjon@kcc.ks.gov

Barbara Bossart photo

    

Barbara Bossart
Cheif, Reliability and Service Analysis Division
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
Barbara.Bossart@puco.ohio.gov

Lori Brand photo

    

Lori Brand
Attorney
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
lori.brand@wyo.gov

Lisa Cooper photo

    

Lisa Cooper
Chief, Consumer Services Division
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
lisa.cooper@tn.gov

Michael Corso photo

    

Michael Corso
Chief Consumer Advocate
New York State Public Service Commission     
michael.corso@dps.ny.gov

Anne Armstrong Cusack photo

    

Anne Armstrong Cusack
Director, Customer Service Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     
ArmstrongA3@michigan.gov

Derek D. Davidson photo

    

Derek D. Davidson
Director
Maine Public Utilities Commission     
derek.d.davidson@maine.gov

Beverlee S. DeMello photo

    

Beverlee S. DeMello
Assistant Director
Florida Public Service Commission     
bdemello@psc.state.fl.us

Bill Edge photo

    

Bill Edge
Public Information Officer
Georgia Public Service Commission     
bille@psc.state.ga.us

Phil Enis photo

    

Phil Enis
Program Manager
California Public Utilities Commission     
pje@cpuc.ca.gov

Joseph Fallah photo

    

Joseph Fallah
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Kimbrel
Illinois Commerce Commission     
joseph.fallah@illinois.gov

Bridgit Feeser photo

    

Bridgit Feeser
Assistant Director, Consumer Protection Division
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
bfeeser@utc.wa.gov

Gay Fred photo

    

Gay Fred
Utility Regulatory Manager, Consumer Services Unit - Retired
Missouri Public Service Commission     
gay.fred@psc.mo.gov

Deb Gregg photo

    

Deb Gregg
Consumer Affairs Manager
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
deb.gregg@state.sd.us

Samantha Hemphill photo

    

Samantha Hemphill
Press Information Officer
Delaware Public Service Commission     
Samantha.hemphill@delaware.gov

Adrian Hernandez photo

    

Adrian Hernandez
Rates Department Analyst
Mexico CRE    
ahernandez@cre.gob.mx

Debra A. Howland photo

    

Debra A. Howland
Executive Director
New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission     
debra.howland@puc.nh.gov

Kevin T. Kelly photo

    

Kevin T. Kelly
Public Information Administrator, Regulatory Policy & Public Information Department
Missouri Public Service Commission     
kevin.kelly@psc.mo.gov

Sherry Lichtenberg Ph.D. photo

    

Sherry Lichtenberg Ph.D.
Principal, Telcom
National Regulatory Research Institute     
slichtenberg@nrri.org

Sherry Lichtenberg Ph.D. photo

    

Sherry Lichtenberg Ph.D.
Principal, Telcom
National Regulatory Research Institute     
slichtenberg@nrri.org

Janice Lisko photo

    

Janice Lisko
Energy Manager
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
j.lisko@occemail.com

Debra Lowe photo

    

Debra Lowe
City of New Orleans    
dlowe@Cityofno.Com

Kenya McMillin photo

    

Kenya McMillin
Director
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
kmcmillin@urc.in.gov

Andrew O. Melnykovych photo

    

Andrew O. Melnykovych
Staff Assistant, Public Affairs
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
andrew.melnykovych@ky.gov
Biography

Margaret Moskowitz photo

    

Margaret Moskowitz
Consumer Specialist
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
mmoskowitz@psc.dc.gov

Sandra Navarrete photo

    

Sandra Navarrete
Regulation Department Analyst
Mexico CRE    
snavarrete@cre.gob.mx

Yvonne Nicholson photo

    

Yvonne Nicholson
Director - Consumer and Public Affairs
Jamaica Office of Utilities Regulation     
ynichjolson@our.org.jm

Kristy Nieto photo

    

Kristy Nieto
Assistant Administrator, Division of Water, Telecommunications and Consumer Affairs
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
Kristy.Nieto@wisconsin.gov

Amanda Noonan photo

    

Amanda Noonan
Director, Consumer Affairs
New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission     
amanda.noonan@puc.nh.gov

James Porter photo

    

James Porter
Director, Public Advocacy Division
Vermont Department of Public Service     
james.porter@vermont.gov

Mike Renfro photo

    

Mike Renfro
Director
Public Utility Commission of Texas     
mike.renfro@puc.texas.gov

Bradley Rose photo

    

Bradley Rose
Docket Coordinator
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
Bradley.Rose@wisconsin.gov

Grace Salazar photo

    

Grace Salazar
Chief, Consumer Protection and Information
Regulatory Commission of Alaska     
grace.salazar@alaska.gov

Chris Sewell photo

    

Chris Sewell
Public Utilities Commission of Nevada     
csewell@puc.nv.gov

April Sharpe photo

    

April Sharpe
Consumer Services Program Manager
South Carolina Office of Regulatory Staff     
asharpe@regstaff.sc.gov

Scott Sheldon photo

    

Scott Sheldon
Consumer Affairs/Public Outreach
North Dakota Public Service Commission     
sfsheldon@nd.gov

Tina Shorten photo

    

Tina Shorten
Mgr. Consumer Assistance
Montana Public Service Commission     
tshorten@mt.gov

Maurice Smith photo

    

Maurice Smith
Director/Consumer Services
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
msmith@psc.dc.gov

Aquilla Spivey photo

    

Aquilla Spivey
Consumer Services Manager
Alabama Public Service Commission     
aquilla.spivey@psc.alabama.gov

Nancy Stevens photo

    

Nancy Stevens
Director, Consumer Division
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities     
nancy.stevens@state.ma.us

Anne Thom photo

    

Anne Thom
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
anne.thom@state.mn.us

Donald Tormey photo

    

Donald Tormey
Director of Communications
Iowa Utilities Board     
don.tormey@iub.iowa.gov

Rosemary Tutt photo

    

Rosemary Tutt
Manager, Consumer Services
Kentucky Public Service Commission     

Susan Watkins photo

    

Susan Watkins
Chief Operating Officer
Mississippi Public Service Commission     
susan.watkins@psc.state.ms.us

Claudette Willingham photo

    

Claudette Willingham
Consumer Affairs Manager
Georgia Public Service Commission     
claudettew@psc.state.ga.us

Erica Wilson photo

    

Erica Wilson
Consumer Affairs Administrative Assistant
Georgia Public Service Commission     
ewilson@psc.state.ga.us

April Woods photo

    

April Woods
Consumer Affairs Supervisor
Colorado Public Utilities Commission     
april.woods@state.co.us

Erica Ziegler photo

    

Erica Ziegler
Consumer Services Manager
Missouri Public Service Commission     
erica.ziegler@psc.mo.gov

Sandra Mattavous-Frye photo

    

Sandra Mattavous-Frye
(Observer)
People's Counsel
DC Office of the People's Counsel    
smfrye@opc-dc.gov

Karen Sistrunk photo

    

Karen Sistrunk
(Observer)
Deputy People's Counsel
DC Office of the People's Counsel    
ksistrunk@opc-dc.gov

Jim Williams photo

    

Jim Williams
(Observer)
Research Analyst
Office of the Ohio Consumers' Counsel     
james.williams@occ.ohio.gov