members

Staff Subcommittee on Critical Infrastructure

David A. Alexander photo

    

David A. Alexander
(Chair)
Legal Counsel
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
davalexand@pa.gov

Amy Andrews photo

    

Amy Andrews
Chief Financial Officer
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
aandrews@utc.wa.gov

Melanie Bachman photo

    

Melanie Bachman
Executive Director
Connecticut Siting Council     
melanie.bachman@ct.gov

Rebecca Beaton photo

    

Rebecca Beaton
Infrastructure Manager
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
rbeaton@utc.wa.gov

Jason Bonnett photo

    

Jason Bonnett
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
jason.bonnett@state.mn.us

Danjel Bout photo

    

Danjel Bout
Program Manager, Utility Cyber Security Branch
California Public Utilities Commission     
danjel.bout@cpuc.ca.gov

Rich Brunt photo

    

Rich Brunt
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
rbrunt@urc.in.gov

Stephen Capozzi photo

    

Stephen Capozzi
stephen.capozzi@ct.gov
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     

Kaeci Daniels photo

    

Kaeci Daniels
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
kaeci.daniels1@wyo.gov

Bill Edge photo

    

Bill Edge
Public Information Officer
Georgia Public Service Commission     
bille@psc.state.ga.us

Brian Edmonds photo

    

Brian Edmonds
Policy Advisor
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
bedmonds@psc.dc.gov

Phillip Ellis photo

    

Phillip Ellis
Florida Public Service Commission     
PEllis@psc.state.fl.us

Christine Ericson photo

    

Christine Ericson
Special Assistant Attorney General
Illinois Commerce Commission     
christine.ericson@illinois.gov

Timothy Faherty photo

    

Timothy Faherty
Deputy Director, Division of Public Utility Regulation
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
tim.faherty@scc.virginia.gov

Noumvi G. Ghomsi photo

    

Noumvi G. Ghomsi
Utility Engineering Specialist II
Missouri Public Service Commission     
noumvi.ghomsi@psc.mo.gov

Paul Giancaterino photo

    

Paul Giancaterino
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities     
paul.giancaterino@bpu.state.nj.us

Kenneth Glick photo

    

Kenneth Glick
Attorney-Advisor
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
kglick@psc.dc.gov

Lisa Gorsuch photo

    

Lisa Gorsuch
Emergency Preparedness Manager
Oregon Public Utility Commission     
lisa.gorsuch@state.or.us

Daniel Grant photo

    

Daniel Grant
Engineer
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
daniel.grant@wisconsin.gov

Daniel Grant photo

    

Daniel Grant
Engineer
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
daniel.grant@wisconsin.gov

Jennifer Hernandez photo

    

Jennifer Hernandez
Senior Counsel
Missouri Public Service Commission     
jennifer.hernandez@psc.mo.gov

Boice Hillmer photo

    

Boice Hillmer
Pipeline Safety Inspector
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
boice.hillmer@state.sd.us

John Howley photo

    

John Howley
Senior Economist
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
jhowley@psc.dc.gov

Andrew Kell photo

    

Andrew Kell
Policy Analyst
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
andrew.kell@wisconsin.gov

Keven Kleweno, P.E photo

    

Keven Kleweno, P.E
Utility Engineering Analyst
Regulatory Commission of Alaska     
keven.kleweno@alaska.gov

Rachel Lewis photo

    

Rachel Lewis
Advisor
Missouri Public Service Commission     
rachel.lewis@psc.mo.gov

Wei Chen Lin photo

    

Wei Chen Lin
Policy Advisor - Cybersecurity & Risk Management
Illinois Commerce Commission     
weichen.lin@illinois.gov

John Lyons photo

    

John Lyons
Director, Inspections
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
john.lyons@ky.gov

Andrew Mapes photo

    

Andrew Mapes
Policy Analyst
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
amapes@urc.in.gov

John McClain photo

    

John McClain
Coordinator
U.S. Department of Homeland Security     
john.mcclain@hq.dhs.gov

Ed McNamara photo

    

Ed McNamara
Director of Planning
Vermont Department of Public Service     
ed.mcnamara@vermont.gov

David Melvin photo

    

David Melvin
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
d.melvin@occemail.com

Alexander Morese photo

    

Alexander Morese
Manager
Michigan Public Service Commission     
moresea@michigan.gov

Cody Mulla photo

    

Cody Mulla
Infrastructure and Reliability Division
Public Utility Commission of Texas     
cody.mulla@puc.texas.gov

Kevin O'Grady photo

    

Kevin O'Grady
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
kevin.ogrady@state.mn.us

David C. Parsons photo

    

David C. Parsons
Chief of Policy and Research
Hawaii Public Utilities Commission     
David.C.Parsons@hawaii.gov

Tim Peterson photo

    

Tim Peterson
Attorney

Pat Poli photo

    

Pat Poli
Manager, Energy Operations Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     
polip@michigan.gov

Ghana Redman photo

    

Ghana Redman
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
gredman@pa.gov

Jim Rhodes photo

    

Jim Rhodes
Manager
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
jimr.rhodes@ky.gov

Keith Robinson photo

    

Keith Robinson
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     

Derek Ruhl photo

    

Derek Ruhl
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
druhl@pa.gov

Michael L. Rush photo

    

Michael L. Rush
Critical Infrastructure Security Engineer
Missouri Public Service Commission     
michael.rush@psc.mo.gov

Dominic Saebeler photo

    

Dominic Saebeler
Director, Office of Cybersecurity and Risk Management
Illinois Commerce Commission     
dominic.saebeler@illinois.gov

Krystina Schaefer photo

    

Krystina Schaefer
Chief, Grid Modernization & Security
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
Krystina.Schaefer@puco.ohio.gov

Morris Schreim photo

    

Morris Schreim
Senior Commission Advisor (PJM/FERC)
Maryland Public Service Commission     
morris.schreim@maryland.gov

Dan Searfoorce photo

    

Dan Searfoorce
Reliability and Emergency Preparedness Supervisor
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
dsearfoorc@pa.gov

John Sennett photo

    

John Sennett
Chief, Utility Security
New York State Public Service Commission     
john.sennett@dps.ny.gov

Gayle Teicher photo

    

Gayle Teicher
Federal Communications Commission     
gayle.teicher@fcc.gov

Carrera Thibodeaux photo

    

Carrera Thibodeaux
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Kimbrel
Illinois Commerce Commission     
carrera.thibodeaux@illinois.gov

Michael Tousley photo

    

Michael Tousley
Hearing Officer
Vermont Public Utility Commission     
michael.tousley@vermont.gov

Rodney Tucker photo

    

Rodney Tucker
Iowa Utilities Board     
rodney.tucker@iub.iowa.gov

John Van Zant photo

    

John Van Zant
Reliability and Emergency Preparedness Supervisor
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
jvanzant@pa.gov

David Ward photo

    

David Ward
Senior Legal Advisor
Federal Communications Commission     
david.ward@fcc.gov

Theresa White photo

    

Theresa White
Deputy Director, Legal Department
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
Theresa.White@puco.ohio.gov

Karen Wilson photo

    

Karen Wilson
Executive Advisor
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
karenl.wilson@ky.gov