members

Staff Subcommittee on Electricity

Kate Griffith photo

    

Kate Griffith
(Co-Chair)
Energy Policy Advisor
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
kate.griffith@utc.wa.gov

Ryan Laruwe photo

    

Ryan Laruwe
(Co-Chair)
Executive Advisor to the Commissioners
Michigan Public Service Commission     
laruwer1@michigan.gov

Melanie Bachman photo

    

Melanie Bachman
Executive Director
Connecticut Siting Council     
melanie.bachman@ct.gov

Bradley Borum photo

    

Bradley Borum
Director of Electricity
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
bborum@urc.in.gov

Daney Brauchie photo

    

Daney Brauchie
Rate Engineer
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
Daney.Brauchie@wyo.gov

Karen Bretz photo

    

Karen Bretz
Senior Counsel
Missouri Public Service Commission     
karen.bretz@psc.mo.gov

Venkata Bujimalla photo

    

Venkata Bujimalla
Deputy General Counsel
Iowa Utilities Board     
venkata.bujimalla@iub.iowa.gov

Kim S Burton photo

    

Kim S Burton
Policy and Legal Advisor to Chairman Ryan A. Silvey
Missouri Public Service Commission     
kim.burton@psc.mo.gov

Regina Butler photo

    

Regina Butler
Director, Electric Utilities
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
Regina.Butler@arkansas.gov

Tad Campbell photo

    

Tad Campbell
General Counsel
Mississippi Public Utilities Staff    
tad.campbell@mpus.ms.gov

Tanya Capellan photo

    

Tanya Capellan
Acting Director, Office of Retail Market Development
Illinois Commerce Commission     
tanya.Capellan@illinois.gov

William H. Chambliss photo

    

William H. Chambliss
General Counsel
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
william.chambliss@scc.virginia.gov

Jason Chaplin photo

    

Jason Chaplin
Energy Manager
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
jason.chaplin@occ.ok.gov

Benjamin Crawford photo

    

Benjamin Crawford
Government Analyst
Florida Public Service Commission     
benjamin.crawford@psc.state.fl.us

Anne-Marie Cuneo photo

    

Anne-Marie Cuneo
Director of Regulatory Operations
Public Utilities Commission of Nevada     
amcuneo@puc.nv.gov
Biography

Christine Ericson photo

    

Christine Ericson
Special Assistant Attorney General
Illinois Commerce Commission     
christine.ericson@illinois.gov

Joe Fontaine photo

    

Joe Fontaine
Energy Policy Advisor
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
joe.fontaine@wisconsin.gov

David Foster photo

    

David Foster
Director, Utilities Division
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
david.foster@tn.gov

John Free photo

    

John Free
Director, Electricity Policy
Alabama Public Service Commission     
john.free@psc.alabama.gov

Christopher Garbacz photo

    

Christopher Garbacz
Director, Economics
Mississippi Public Utilities Staff    
c.garbacz@mpus.ms.gov

Darren D. Gill photo

    

Darren D. Gill
Deputy Director, Energy, Bureau of Technical Utility Services
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
dgill@pa.gov

Maureen Grady photo

    

Maureen Grady
Assistant Consumers' Counsel
Office of the Ohio Consumers' Counsel     
grady@occ.state.oh.us

Jennifer Harrod photo

    

Jennifer Harrod
Senior Staff Attorney
North Carolina Utilities Commission     
jharrod@ncuc.net

Cynthia Holland photo

    

Cynthia Holland
Director, Office of Federal & Regional Policy
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities     
cynthia.holland@bpu.nj.gov

Ken Hughes photo

    

Ken Hughes
Attorney
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
khughes@psc.dc.gov

Faith Huntington photo

    

Faith Huntington
Director
Maine Public Utilities Commission     
faith.huntington@maine.gov

Anthony James P.E. photo

    

Anthony James P.E.
Director, Energy Policy
South Carolina Office of Regulatory Staff     
ajames@ors.sc.gov

Edward Jewell photo

    

Edward Jewell
Deputy Attorney General
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
Edward.jewell@puc.idaho.gov

Steven Johnson photo

    

Steven Johnson
Senior Commission Energy Policy Advisor
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
sjohnson@utc.wa.gov

Sheila Keane photo

    

Sheila Keane
Assistant Director, Electric Power
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities     
sheila.keane@state.ma.us

Darren Kearney photo

    

Darren Kearney
Utility Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
darren.kearney@state.sd.us

Jeffrey A. Keevil photo

    

Jeffrey A. Keevil
Deputy Counsel
Missouri Public Service Commission     
jeff.keevil@psc.mo.gov

Lisa M Kindschy photo

    

Lisa M Kindschy
Act 304 & Sales Forecasting Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
kindschyl@michigan.gov

Michael Kollker photo

    

Michael Kollker
Attorney
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
michael.kollker@wyo.gov

Dimitar Kozhuharov photo

    

Dimitar Kozhuharov
Public Utility Analyst
Delaware Public Service Commission     
dimitar.kozhuharov@delaware.gov

Ryan Laruwe photo

    

Ryan Laruwe
Executive Advisor to the Commissioners
Michigan Public Service Commission     
laruwer1@michigan.gov

Sam IV Mabry photo

    

Sam IV Mabry
Senior Attorney
Mississippi Public Utilities Staff    
sam.mabry@mpus.ms.gov

Jake Marren photo

    

Jake Marren
Staff Attorney
Vermont Public Utility Commission     
jake.marren@vermont.gov

Chad Mason photo

    

Chad Mason
Attorney
Alabama Public Service Commission     
chad.mason@psc.alabama.gov

Ed McNamara photo

    

Ed McNamara
Director for Division of Regulatory Utility Planning
Vermont Department of Public Service     
ed.mcnamara@vermont.gov

Stephen A. Mormann photo

    

Stephen A. Mormann
Director, Office of Technical & Regulatory Analysis
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
smormann@psc.dc.gov

Brandi Myrick photo

    

Brandi Myrick
Director of Electric, Gas & Comm.
Mississippi Public Utilities Staff    
Brandi.Myrick@mpus.ms.gov

Quang Nguyen photo

    

Quang Nguyen
Staff Attorney
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
quangd.nguyen@ky.gov

Steve M. Olea photo

    

Steve M. Olea
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Robert L. Burns
Arizona Corporation Commission     
smolea@azcc.gov

Patricia Poli photo

    

Patricia Poli
Director, Energy Operations Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     
polip@michigan.gov

Charles Poston photo

    

Charles Poston
Staff Engineer
Missouri Public Service Commission     
Charles.Poston@psc.mo.gov

Regis Powell photo

    

Regis Powell
Rate Case Analyst
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
regis.powell@arkansas.gov

Vijay Puran photo

    

Vijay Puran
Utility Engineer 3
New York State Public Service Commission     
vijay.puran@dps.ny.gov

Tetyana Rabczak photo

    

Tetyana Rabczak
Legal & Policy Advisor to Chairman C. Zalewski
Illinois Commerce Commission     
tetyana.o.rabczak@illinois.gov

Michelle Rosier photo

    

Michelle Rosier
Distributed Energy Resources Specialist
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
michelle.rosier@state.mn.us

Will Rosquist photo

    

Will Rosquist
Administrator, Regulatory Division
Montana Public Service Commission     
wrosquist@mt.gov

Matt Roussy photo

    

Matt Roussy
Hearing Examiner
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
matt.roussy@scc.virginia.gov

Daniel Schwiebert photo

    

Daniel Schwiebert
Deputy Policy Advisor to Commissioner Lea Marquez Peterson
Arizona Corporation Commission     
DPSchwiebert@azcc.gov

Timothy Texel Esq. photo

    

Timothy Texel Esq.
Executive Director and General Counsel
Nebraska Power Review Board     
tim.texel@nebraska.gov

Jon Thurber photo

    

Jon Thurber
Utility Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
jon.thurber@state.sd.us

Tamara Turkenton photo

    

Tamara Turkenton
Director of Rates and Analysis
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
Tamara.Turkenton@puco.ohio.gov

Nancy Vinsel photo

    

Nancy Vinsel
Assistant General Counsel
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
nancy.vinsel@ky.gov

Thomas Walker photo

    

Thomas Walker
Director, Office of State Energy Services
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities     
Thomas.Walker@bpu.nj.gov

Christina Walsh Lepage photo

    

Christina Walsh Lepage
Connecticut Siting Council     
christina.walsh@ct.gov

Felicia West photo

    

Felicia West
Policy Advisor to the Chairman
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
fwest@psc.dc.gov

Karen Wilson photo

    

Karen Wilson
Executive Advisor
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
karenl.wilson@ky.gov

Joni S. Zenger photo

    

Joni S. Zenger
Technical Consultant, Division of Public Utilities
Public Service Commission of Utah     
jzenger@utah.gov

Johanna Zetterberg photo

    

Johanna Zetterberg
SEE Action Network
U.S. Department of Energy     
johanna.zetterberg@ee.doe.gov

Hector Beltran photo

    

Hector Beltran
(Observer)
Electricity Department Analyst
Mexico CRE     
hbeltran@cre.gob.mx

Sergio Alejandro Peraza photo

    

Sergio Alejandro Peraza
(Observer)
Director of Electricity and Renewable Energy
Mexico CRE     
aperaza@cre.gob.mx

Kerry L Worthington photo

    

Kerry L Worthington
(Observer)
Senior Manager
National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners     
kworthington@naruc.org
Biography