members

Staff Subcommittee on Electricity

Matt Roussy photo

    

Matt Roussy
(Co-Chair)
Hearing Examiner
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
matt.roussy@scc.virginia.gov

Kimberly W Duffley photo

    

Kimberly W Duffley
(Vice Chair)
Staff Attorney
North Carolina Utilities Commission     
kduffley@ncuc.net

Rajendra Addepalli photo

    

Rajendra Addepalli
Director, Managing Director
New York State Public Service Commission     
rajendra.addepalli@dps.ny.gov

Robin Ancona photo

    

Robin Ancona
Director, Telecommunications Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     
anconar1@michigan.gov

Melanie Bachman photo

    

Melanie Bachman
Executive Director
Connecticut Siting Council     
melanie.bachman@ct.gov

Bradley Borum photo

    

Bradley Borum
Director of Electricity
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
bborum@urc.in.gov

Daney Brauchie photo

    

Daney Brauchie
Rate Engineer
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
Daney.Brauchie@wyo.gov

Venkata Bujimalla photo

    

Venkata Bujimalla
Deputy General Counsel
Iowa Utilities Board     
venkata.bujimalla@iub.iowa.gov

Regina Butler photo

    

Regina Butler
Director, Electric Utilities
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
Regina_Butler@psc.state.ar.us

William H. Chambliss photo

    

William H. Chambliss
General Counsel
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
william.chambliss@scc.virginia.gov

Jason Chaplin photo

    

Jason Chaplin
Regulatory Analyst
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
j.chaplin@occemail.com

Benjamin Crawford photo

    

Benjamin Crawford
Government Analyst
Florida Public Service Commission     
benjamin.crawford@psc.state.fl.us

Anne-Marie Cuneo photo

    

Anne-Marie Cuneo
Director of Regulatory Operations
Public Utilities Commission of Nevada     
amcuneo@puc.nv.gov

Christine Ericson photo

    

Christine Ericson
Special Assistant Attorney General
Illinois Commerce Commission     
christine.ericson@illinois.gov

David Foster photo

    

David Foster
Director, Utilities Division
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
david.foster@tn.gov

John Free photo

    

John Free
Director, Electricity Policy
Alabama Public Service Commission     
john.free@psc.alabama.gov

Christopher Garbacz photo

    

Christopher Garbacz
Director, Economics
Mississippi Public Service Commission     
c.garbacz@psc.state.ms.us

Jean Gibson photo

    

Jean Gibson
Deputy Executive Director - Policy
Illinois Commerce Commission     
Jean.Gibson@illinois.gov

Darren D. Gill photo

    

Darren D. Gill
Deputy Director, Energy, Bureau of Technical Utility Services
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
dgill@pa.gov

Maureen Grady photo

    

Maureen Grady
Assistant Consumers' Counsel
Office of the Ohio Consumers' Counsel     
grady@occ.state.oh.us

Tanya Gutierrez photo

    

Tanya Gutierrez
Legal & Policy Advisor to Commissioner Rosales
Illinois Commerce Commission     
tanya.gutierrez@illinois.gov

Judy Harlow photo

    

Judy Harlow
Economic Supervisor
Florida Public Service Commission     
jharlow@psc.state.fl.us

Cynthia Holland photo

    

Cynthia Holland
Director, Office of Federal & Regional Policy
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities     
cynthia.holland@bpu.nj.gov

Ken Hughes photo

    

Ken Hughes
Attorney
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
khughes@psc.dc.gov

Faith Huntington photo

    

Faith Huntington
Director
Maine Public Utilities Commission     
faith.huntington@maine.gov

Brock Hutton photo

    

Brock Hutton
Assistant General Counsel
Maryland Public Service Commission     
brock.hutton@maryland.gov

Anthony Anthony James P.E. photo

    

Anthony Anthony James P.E.
Director, New Nuclear Development
South Carolina Office of Regulatory Staff     
majames@regstaff.sc.gov

Edward Jewell photo

    

Edward Jewell
Deputy Attorney General
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
Edward.jewell@puc.idaho.gov

Steven Johnson photo

    

Steven Johnson
Senior Commission Energy Policy Advisor
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
sjohnson@utc.wa.gov

Darren Kearney photo

    

Darren Kearney
Utility Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
darren.kearney@state.sd.us

Sheree Kernizan photo

    

Sheree Kernizan
Unit Director, Electric
Georgia Public Service Commission     
shereek@psc.state.ga.us

Lisa M Kindschy photo

    

Lisa M Kindschy
Act 304 & Sales Forecasting Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
kindschyl@michigan.gov

Michael Kollker photo

    

Michael Kollker
Attorney
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
michael.kollker@wyo.gov

Tulin C. Koray photo

    

Tulin C. Koray
Economist
Louisiana Public Service Commission     
tulin.koray@la.gov

Dimitar Kozhuharov photo

    

Dimitar Kozhuharov
Public Utility Analyst
Delaware Public Service Commission     
dimitar.kozhuharov@delaware.gov

Karen Larsen photo

    

Karen Larsen
Analyst
Rural Utilities Service, U.S. Department of Agriculture     
Karen.Larsen@usda.gov

Ryan Laruwe photo

    

Ryan Laruwe
Energy Operations Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     
laruwer1@michigan.gov

Jerry Maio photo

    

Jerry Maio
Utility Engineer
Public Service Commission of Utah     
jmaio@utah.gov

Jake Marren photo

    

Jake Marren
Vermont Public Utility Commission     
jake.marren@vermont.gov

Chad Mason photo

    

Chad Mason
Attorney
Alabama Public Service Commission     
chad.mason@psc.alabama.gov

Ed McNamara photo

    

Ed McNamara
Director of Planning
Vermont Department of Public Service     
ed.mcnamara@vermont.gov

Jacqueline Miller photo

    

Jacqueline Miller
Deputy Administrative Law Judge
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
j.miller@occemail.com

Stephen A. Mormann photo

    

Stephen A. Mormann
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
smormann@psc.dc.gov

Quang Nguyen photo

    

Quang Nguyen
Staff Attorney
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
quangd.nguyen@ky.gov

Steve M. Olea photo

    

Steve M. Olea
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Robert L. Burns
Arizona Corporation Commission     
smolea@azcc.gov

Edith Pacillo photo

    

Edith Pacillo
Deputy Attorney General
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
edith.pacillo@puc.idaho.gov

Angela Paton photo

    

Angela Paton
Policy Adviser
Arizona Corporation Commission     
apaton@azcc.gov

Pat Poli photo

    

Pat Poli
Manager, Energy Operations Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     
polip@michigan.gov

Regis Powell photo

    

Regis Powell
Rate Case Analyst
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
rpowell@psc.state.ar.us

Vijay Puran photo

    

Vijay Puran
Utility Engineer 3
New York State Public Service Commission     
vijay.puran@dps.ny.gov

Jeff Ripp photo

    

Jeff Ripp
Director of Regulatory Strategy and Solutions
Alliant Energy     
jeffripp@alliantenergy.com

Randy Rismiller photo

    

Randy Rismiller
Manager, Policy Program

Michelle Rosier photo

    

Michelle Rosier
Distributed Energy Resources Specialist
New Mexico Public Regulation Commission     
michelle.rosier@state.mn.us

Will Rosquist photo

    

Will Rosquist
Administrator, Regulatory Division
Montana Public Service Commission     
wrosquist@mt.gov

Sam Shannon photo

    

Sam Shannon
Rate Analyst
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
sam.shannon@wisconsin.gov

Caryn Watson Short photo

    

Caryn Watson Short
Director, Legal Division
Public Service Commission of West Virginia     
cshort@psc.state.wv.us

Timothy J. Texel Esq. photo

    

Timothy J. Texel Esq.
Executive Director and General Counsel
Nebraska Power Review Board     
tim.texel@nebraska.gov

Mack Thompson photo

    

Mack Thompson
Manager, Energy

Robert Thompson CPA photo

    

Robert Thompson CPA
Manager of Accounting

Jon Thurber photo

    

Jon Thurber
Utility Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
jon.thurber@state.sd.us

Tamara Turkenton photo

    

Tamara Turkenton
Chief, Rates and Analysis
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
tammy.turkenton@puco.ohio.gov

Nancy Vinsel photo

    

Nancy Vinsel
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
nancy.vinsel@ky.gov

Sandra Waldstein photo

    

Sandra Waldstein
State, Public Affairs Director
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission     
sandra.waldstein@ferc.gov

Thomas Walker photo

    

Thomas Walker
Director, Office of State Energy Services
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities     
Thomas.Walker@bpu.nj.gov

Christina Walsh Lepage photo

    

Christina Walsh Lepage
Connecticut Siting Council     
christina.walsh@ct.gov

Felicia West photo

    

Felicia West
Policy Advisor to the Chairman
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
fwest@psc.dc.gov

Kendra White photo

    

Kendra White
Energy Policy Advisory
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
kendra.White @utc.wa.gov

Karen Wilson photo

    

Karen Wilson
Executive Advisor
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
karenl.wilson@ky.gov

Joni S. Zenger photo

    

Joni S. Zenger
Technical Consultant, Division of Public Utilities
Public Service Commission of Utah     
jzenger@utah.gov

Yu Ji Zhang photo

    

Yu Ji Zhang
Legal and Policy Advisor to Chairman Sheahan
Illinois Commerce Commission     
YuJi.Zhang@illinois.gov

Hector Beltran photo

    

Hector Beltran
(Observer)
Electricity Department Analyst
Mexico CRE    
hbeltran@cre.gob.mx

Rachel Goldwasser photo

    

Rachel Goldwasser
(Observer)
Executive Director
New England Conference of Public Utilities Commissioners, Inc.     
rgoldwasser@necpuc.org

Sergio Alejandro Peraza photo

    

Sergio Alejandro Peraza
(Observer)
Director of Electricity and Renewable Energy
Mexico CRE    
aperaza@cre.gob.mx

Kerry L Worthington photo

    

Kerry L Worthington
(Observer)
Senior Manager
National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners     
kworthington@naruc.org
Biography