Staff Subcommittee on Electricity

Heather Fennell photo


Heather Fennell
Assistant Director of Legal Division
North Carolina Utilities Commission     

Melanie Bachman photo


Melanie Bachman
Executive Director
Connecticut Siting Council     

Bradley Borum photo


Bradley Borum
Director of Research, Policy, and Planning
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     

Karen Bretz photo


Karen Bretz
Deputy Counsel
Missouri Public Service Commission     

Carrie Louise Bumgarner photo


Carrie Louise Bumgarner
Litigation Attorney
Missouri Public Service Commission     

Regina Butler photo


Regina Butler
Director, Electric Utilities
Arkansas Public Service Commission     

Tanya Capellan photo


Tanya Capellan
Director, Office of Retail Market Development
Illinois Commerce Commission     

William H. Chambliss photo


William H. Chambliss
General Counsel
Virginia State Corporation Commission     

Jason Chaplin photo


Jason Chaplin
Programs Manager IV - Transmission
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     

Benjamin Crawford photo


Benjamin Crawford
Government Analyst
Florida Public Service Commission     

Anne-Marie Cuneo photo


Anne-Marie Cuneo
Director of Regulatory Operations
Public Utilities Commission of Nevada     

Joe DeLosa photo


Joe DeLosa
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities     

Tera Dornfeld photo


Tera Dornfeld
Public Engagement Regulatory Specialist
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     

Christine Ericson photo


Christine Ericson
Federal Energy Counsel
Illinois Commerce Commission     

David Foster photo


David Foster
Director, Utilities Division
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     

John Free photo


John Free
Director, Electricity Policy
Alabama Public Service Commission     

Darren D. Gill photo


Darren D. Gill
Deputy Director, Energy, Bureau of Technical Utility Services
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     

Jennifer Harrod photo


Jennifer Harrod
Senior Staff Attorney
North Carolina Utilities Commission     

Cynthia Holland photo


Cynthia Holland
Director, Office of Federal & Regional Policy
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities     

Faith Huntington photo


Faith Huntington
Maine Public Utilities Commission     

Samantha Kayne photo


Samantha Kayne
Public Utility Analyst
Delaware Public Service Commission     

Darren Kearney photo


Darren Kearney
Utility Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     

Jeffrey A. Keevil photo


Jeffrey A. Keevil
Deputy Counsel
Missouri Public Service Commission     

Lisa M. Kindschy photo


Lisa M. Kindschy
Act 304 & Sales Forecasting Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     

Kelli Kolkman photo


Kelli Kolkman
Technical Analyst
Wyoming Public Service Commission     

Sam IV Mabry photo


Sam IV Mabry
Senior Attorney
Mississippi Public Utilities Staff    

Jake Marren photo


Jake Marren
Staff Attorney
Vermont Public Utility Commission     

Chad Mason photo


Chad Mason
Alabama Public Service Commission     

Ed McNamara photo


Ed McNamara
Director for Division of Regulatory Utility Planning
Vermont Department of Public Service     

Mike Mendelsohn photo


Mike Mendelsohn
Commission Advisor
Colorado Public Utilities Commission     

Stephen A. Mormann photo


Stephen A. Mormann
Director, Office of Technical & Regulatory Analysis
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     

Brandi Myrick photo


Brandi Myrick
Director of Electric, Gas & Comm.
Mississippi Public Utilities Staff    

Kristy Nieto photo


Kristy Nieto
Division Administrator, Energy Regulation
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     

Steve M. Olea photo


Steve M. Olea
Special Advisor to the Commission
Arizona Corporation Commission     

Patricia Poli photo


Patricia Poli
Director, Energy Operations Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     

Regis Powell photo


Regis Powell
Rate Case Analyst
Arkansas Public Service Commission     

Vijay Puran photo


Vijay Puran
Utility Engineer 3
New York State Public Service Commission     

Will Rosquist photo


Will Rosquist
Administrator, Regulatory Division
Montana Public Service Commission     

Sarah Ross photo


Sarah Ross
Aide to Commissioners
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     

Matt Roussy photo


Matt Roussy
Hearing Examiner
Virginia State Corporation Commission     

Timothy Texel Esq. photo


Timothy Texel Esq.
Executive Director and General Counsel
Nebraska Power Review Board     

Jon Thurber photo


Jon Thurber
Utility Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     

Tamara Turkenton photo


Tamara Turkenton
Director of Rates and Analysis
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     

Nancy Vinsel photo


Nancy Vinsel
Assistant General Counsel
Kentucky Public Service Commission     

Christina Walsh Lepage photo


Christina Walsh Lepage
Connecticut Siting Council     

Felicia West photo


Felicia West
Legal Advisor & Confidential Assistant
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission     

Johanna Zetterberg photo


Johanna Zetterberg
Senior Advisor
U.S. Department of Energy     

Sergio Alejandro Peraza photo


Sergio Alejandro Peraza
Director of Electricity and Renewable Energy
Mexico CRE