members

Staff Subcommittee on Electricity

Matt Roussy photo

    

Matt Roussy
(Co-Chair)
Hearing Examiner
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
matt.roussy@scc.virginia.gov

Kimberly W Duffley photo

    

Kimberly W Duffley
(Vice Chair)
Staff Attorney
North Carolina Utilities Commission     
kduffley@ncuc.net

Rajendra Addepalli photo

    

Rajendra Addepalli
Director, Managing Director
New York State Public Service Commission     
rajendra.addepalli@dps.ny.gov

Robin Ancona photo

    

Robin Ancona
Director, Telecommunications Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     
anconar1@michigan.gov

Melanie Bachman photo

    

Melanie Bachman
Executive Director
Connecticut Siting Council     
melanie.bachman@ct.gov

Bradley Borum photo

    

Bradley Borum
Director of Electricity
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
bborum@urc.in.gov

James Brown photo

    

James Brown
Attorney
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
jbrown@psc.dc.gov

Venkata Bujimalla photo

    

Venkata Bujimalla
Utility Attorney 2
Iowa Utilities Board     
venkata.bujimalla@iub.iowa.gov

William H. Chambliss photo

    

William H. Chambliss
General Counsel
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
william.chambliss@scc.virginia.gov

Jason Chaplin photo

    

Jason Chaplin
Regulatory Analyst
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
j.chaplin@occemail.com

Camille Christen photo

    

Camille Christen
Deputy Attorney General
camille.christen@puc.idaho.gov

Benjamin Crawford photo

    

Benjamin Crawford
Government Analyst
Florida Public Service Commission     
benjamin.crawford@psc.state.fl.us

Anne-Marie Cuneo photo

    

Anne-Marie Cuneo
Director of Regulatory Operations
Public Utilities Commission of Nevada     
amcuneo@puc.nv.gov

Christine Ericson photo

    

Christine Ericson
Attorney
Illinois Commerce Commission     
cericson@icc.illinois.gov

Morgan Fish photo

    

Morgan Fish
Rate Engineer
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
morgan.fish@wyo.gov

David Foster photo

    

David Foster
Chief, Utilities Division
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
david.foster@tn.gov

John Free photo

    

John Free
Director, Electricity Policy
Alabama Public Service Commission     
john.free@psc.alabama.gov

Christopher Garbacz photo

    

Christopher Garbacz
Economics
Mississippi Public Service Commission     
c.garbacz@psc.state.ms.us

Darren D. Gill photo

    

Darren D. Gill
Deputy Director, Energy, Bureau of Technical Utility Services
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
dgill@pa.gov

Maureen Grady photo

    

Maureen Grady
Assistant Consumers' Counsel
Office of the Ohio Consumers' Counsel     
grady@occ.state.oh.us

Tanya Gutierrez photo

    

Tanya Gutierrez
Legal & Policy Advisor to Commissioner Rosales
Illinois Commerce Commission     
tanya.gutierrez@illinois.gov

Judy Harlow photo

    

Judy Harlow
Economic Supervisor
Florida Public Service Commission     
jharlow@psc.state.fl.us

Cynthia Holland photo

    

Cynthia Holland
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities     
cynthia.holland@bpu.nj.gov

Daphne Huang photo

    

Daphne Huang
Deputy Attorney General
daphne.huang@puc.idaho.gov

Ken Hughes photo

    

Ken Hughes
Attorney
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
khughes@psc.dc.gov

Faith Huntington photo

    

Faith Huntington
Director
Maine Public Utilities Commission     
faith.huntington@maine.gov

Brock Hutton photo

    

Brock Hutton
Assistant General Counsel
brock.hutton@maryland.gov

Anthony Anthony James P.E. photo

    

Anthony Anthony James P.E.
Director, New Nuclear Development
South Carolina Office of Regulatory Staff     
majames@regstaff.sc.gov

Edward Jewell photo

    

Edward Jewell
Deputy Attorney General
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
Edward.jewell@puc.idaho.gov

Steven Johnson photo

    

Steven Johnson
Senior Commission Energy Policy Advisor
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
sjohnson@utc.wa.gov

Darren Kearney photo

    

Darren Kearney
Utility Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
darren.kearney@state.sd.us

Sheree Kernizan photo

    

Sheree Kernizan
Unit Director, Electric
Georgia Public Service Commission     
shereek@psc.state.ga.us

Lisa M Kindschy photo

    

Lisa M Kindschy
Act 304 & Sales Forecasting Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
kindschyl@michigan.gov

Tulin C. Koray photo

    

Tulin C. Koray
Economist
Louisiana Public Service Commission     
tulin.koray@la.gov

Katie Koski photo

    

Katie Koski
Attorney
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
Katie.Koski1@wyo.gov

Karen Larsen photo

    

Karen Larsen
Analyst
Rural Utilities Service, U.S. Department of Agriculture     
Karen.Larsen@usda.gov

Ryan Laruwe photo

    

Ryan Laruwe
Energy Operations Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     
laruwer1@michigan.gov

Jerry Maio photo

    

Jerry Maio
Utility Engineer
jmaio@utah.gov

Michael Marchand photo

    

Michael Marchand
Senior Policy Analyst
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
mmarchand@psc.state.ar.us

Chad Mason photo

    

Chad Mason
Attorney
Alabama Public Service Commission     
chad.mason@psc.alabama.gov

Ed McNamara photo

    

Ed McNamara
Regional Policy Director
Vermont Department of Public Service     
ed.mcnamara@state.vt.us

Jacqueline Miller photo

    

Jacqueline Miller
Deputy Administrative Law Judge
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
j.miller@occemail.com

Stephen A. Mormann photo

    

Stephen A. Mormann
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
smormann@psc.dc.gov

Quang Nguyen photo

    

Quang Nguyen
Staff Attorney
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
quangd.nguyen@ky.gov

Joseph K. Nwude Ph.D. photo

    

Joseph K. Nwude Ph.D.
Deputy E.D., Regulatory Matters
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
jnwude@psc.dc.gov

Steve M. Olea photo

    

Steve M. Olea
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Robert L. Burns
Arizona Corporation Commission     
smolea@azcc.gov

Edith Pacillo photo

    

Edith Pacillo
Deputy Attorney General
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
edith.pacillo@puc.idaho.gov

Angela Paton photo

    

Angela Paton
Policy Adviser
apaton@azcc.gov

Pat Poli photo

    

Pat Poli
Manager, Energy Operations Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     
polip@michigan.gov

Vijay Puran photo

    

Vijay Puran
Utility Engineer 3
New York State Public Service Commission     
vijay.puran@dps.ny.gov

Jeffrey Ripp photo

    

Jeffrey Ripp
Administrator
Wisconsin Public Service Commission     
jeffrey.ripp@wisconsin.gov

Randy Rismiller photo

    

Randy Rismiller
Manager, Policy Program
rrismill@icc.illinois.gov

Michelle Rosier photo

    

Michelle Rosier
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
michelle.rosier@state.mn.us

Will Rosquist photo

    

Will Rosquist
Chief, Economics and Rate Design Bureau
Montana Public Service Commission     
wrosquist@mt.gov

Thomas Schooley photo

    

Thomas Schooley
Assistant Director, Energy Regulation
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
tschoole@utc.wa.gov

Sam Shannon photo

    

Sam Shannon
Rate Analyst
Wisconsin Public Service Commission     
sam.shannon@wisconsin.gov

Caryn Watson Short photo

    

Caryn Watson Short
Director, Legal Division
Public Service Commission of West Virginia     
cshort@psc.state.wv.us

James E. Spearman photo

    

James E. Spearman
Exec Assist & Sr Tech Advisor
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
james.spearman@psc.sc.gov

Timothy J. Texel Esq. photo

    

Timothy J. Texel Esq.
Executive Director and General Counsel
Nebraska Power Review Board     
tim.texel@nebraska.gov

Mack Thompson photo

    

Mack Thompson
Manager, Energy
Iowa Utilities Board     
mack.thompson@iub.iowa.gov

Robert Thompson CPA photo

    

Robert Thompson CPA
Manager of Accounting

Jon Thurber photo

    

Jon Thurber
Utility Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
jon.thurber@state.sd.us

Tamara Turkenton photo

    

Tamara Turkenton
Chief, Regulatory Services
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
tammy.turkenton@puc.ohio.gov

Nancy Vinsel photo

    

Nancy Vinsel
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
nancy.vinsel@ky.gov

Sandra Waldstein photo

    

Sandra Waldstein
State, Public Affairs Director
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission     
sandra.waldstein@ferc.gov

Thomas Walker photo

    

Thomas Walker
Director of the Energy Division
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities     
Thomas.Walker@bpu.nj.gov

Christina Walsh Lepage photo

    

Christina Walsh Lepage
Connecticut Siting Council     
christina.walsh@ct.gov

Felicia West photo

    

Felicia West
Pol Advisor to Com. Phillips
fwest@psc.dc.gov

Joni S. Zenger photo

    

Joni S. Zenger
Technical Consultant, Division of Public Utilities
jzenger@utah.gov

Yu Ji Zhang photo

    

Yu Ji Zhang
Legal and Policy Advisor to Chairman Sheahan
Illinois Commerce Commission     
YuJi.Zhang@illinois.gov

Hector Beltran photo

    

Hector Beltran
(Observer)
Electricity Department Analyst
hbeltran@cre.gob.mx

Rachel Goldwasser photo

    

Rachel Goldwasser
(Observer)
Executive Director
New England Conference of Public Utilities Commissioners, Inc.     
rgoldwasser@necpuc.org

Sergio Alejandro Peraza photo

    

Sergio Alejandro Peraza
(Observer)
Director of Electricity and Renewable Energy
aperaza@cre.gob.mx