members

Staff Subcommittee on Electric Reliability and Resilience

Michelle Rosier photo

    

Michelle Rosier
(Chair)
Distributed Energy Resources Specialist
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
michelle.rosier@state.mn.us

Veronica Ahern photo

    

Veronica Ahern
Executive Director
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
vahern@psc.dc.gov

William H. Chambliss photo

    

William H. Chambliss
General Counsel
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
william.chambliss@scc.virginia.gov

Jason Chaplin photo

    

Jason Chaplin
Energy Manager
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
jason.chaplin@occ.ok.gov

Cathy Cole photo

    

Cathy Cole
Manager, Resource Adequacy and Retail Choice Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
colec1@michigan.gov

Andy Ehlert photo

    

Andy Ehlert
Engineering Supervisor
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
Andy.Ehlert@wisconsin.gov

Phillip Ellis photo

    

Phillip Ellis
Public Utilities Supervisor
Florida Public Service Commission     
PEllis@psc.state.fl.us

Christine Ericson photo

    

Christine Ericson
Special Assistant Attorney General
Illinois Commerce Commission     
christine.ericson@illinois.gov

Jonathan N. Forward photo

    

Jonathan N. Forward
Utility Engineer
New York State Public Service Commission     
jonathan.forward@dps.ny.gov

Leo Haynos photo

    

Leo Haynos
Chief Engineer, Energy Operations/Pipeline Safety
Kansas Corporation Commission     
l.haynos@kcc.ks.gov

Grace Hu Ph.D. photo

    

Grace Hu Ph.D.
Chief Economist
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
ghu@psc.dc.gov

Kimberly Jones photo

    

Kimberly Jones
Director, Clerk and IT Services
North Carolina Utilities Commission     
kjones@ncuc.net

Darren Kearney photo

    

Darren Kearney
Utility Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
darren.kearney@state.sd.us

Mark Kiesling photo

    

Mark Kiesling
Utilities Analyst III
Missouri Public Service Commission     
mark.kiesling@psc.mo.gov

Ryan Laruwe photo

    

Ryan Laruwe
Executive Advisor to the Commissioners
Michigan Public Service Commission     
laruwer1@michigan.gov

Perry McCollom photo

    

Perry McCollom
Engineer
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
perry.mccollom@wyo.gov

Quang Nguyen photo

    

Quang Nguyen
Staff Attorney
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
quangd.nguyen@ky.gov

Edward P. Ongweso Ph.D. photo

    

Edward P. Ongweso Ph.D.
Financial Economist
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
eongweso@psc.dc.gov

Philip N. Overholt photo

    

Philip N. Overholt
Program Manager
U.S. Department of Energy     
philip.overholt@hq.doe.gov

Cezar Panait photo

    

Cezar Panait
Regulatory Engineer
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
cezar.panait@state.mn.us

Patricia Poli photo

    

Patricia Poli
Manager, Energy Operations Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     
polip@michigan.gov

Krishna Poudel photo

    

Krishna Poudel
Regulatory Economist III
Missouri Public Service Commission     
Krishna.Poudel@psc.mo.gov

Paul A Proudfoot photo

    

Paul A Proudfoot
Director, Energy Resources Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     
proudfootp@michigan.gov

Ajinkya Rohankar photo

    

Ajinkya Rohankar
Public Service Engineer
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
ajinkya.rohankar@wisconsin.gov

Elizabeth Schilling photo

    

Elizabeth Schilling
Staff Attorney
Vermont Public Utility Commission     
elizabeth.schilling@vermont.gov

Craig Taborsky photo

    

Craig Taborsky
Assistant Chief Engineer
Maryland Public Service Commission     
craig.taborsky@maryland.gov

Jon Thurber photo

    

Jon Thurber
Utility Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
jon.thurber@state.sd.us

Mark Vasconi photo

    

Mark Vasconi
Director, Regulatory Services
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
mvasconi@utc.wa.gov

Nancy Vinsel photo

    

Nancy Vinsel
Assistant General Counsel
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
nancy.vinsel@ky.gov

Theresa White photo

    

Theresa White
Deputy Director, Legal Department
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
Theresa.White@puco.ohio.gov