members

Staff Subcommittee on Executive Management

The Staff Subcommittee on Executive Management (SSEM) has as its purpose to provide a forum for commission staff functions - e.g. fiscal, human resources, management information systems, legal, hearing judges, investigation, enforcement, legislative functions, communications, etc. to interact with colleagues and promote the exchange of ideas and the discussion of mutual issues.

Members of the SSEM are generally utility commission Executive Directors or Chiefs of Staff; however, attendance at these meetings is open to all commission personnel who have an interest coinciding with the SSEM purpose and/or topics on the agenda.

Rajnish Barua photo

Rajnish Barua
(Co-Chair)
Executive Director
Delaware Public Service Commission     
raj.barua@delaware.gov


Stephanie Mullen photo

Stephanie Mullen
(Co-Chair)
Executive Director
Public Utilities Commission of Nevada     
stmullen@puc.nv.gov


Veronica Ahern photo

Veronica Ahern
Executive Director
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
vahern@psc.dc.gov


Jocelyn G. Boyd photo

Jocelyn G. Boyd
Chief Clerk/Executive Director
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
Jocelyn.Boyd@psc.sc.gov


Ryan Brown photo

Ryan Brown
Deputy Commissioner
Mississippi Public Service Commission     
ryan.brown@psc.state.ms.us


Michael Byrne photo

Michael Byrne
Chief Operating Officer (Acting)
Michigan Public Service Commission     
byrnem@michigan.gov


Joan Conrad photo

Joan Conrad
Executive Director
Iowa Utilities Board     
joan.conrad@iub.iowa.gov


Doug Dean photo

Doug Dean
Director
Colorado Public Utilities Commission     
doug.dean@state.co.us


Ingrid Ferrell photo

Ingrid Ferrell
Executive Secretary
Public Service Commission of West Virginia     
iferrell@psc.state.wv.us


Deborah Flannagan photo

Deborah Flannagan
Executive Director
Georgia Public Service Commission     
deborahf@psc.state.ga.us


Donna Gray photo

Donna Gray
Executive Director
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
dgray@psc.state.ar.us


Angela Hawkins photo

Angela Hawkins
Director, Legal
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
angela.hawkins@puco.ohio.gov


Debra A. Howland photo

Debra A. Howland
Executive Director
New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission     
debra.howland@puc.nh.gov


Cindy Kemnitz photo

Cindy Kemnitz
Finance Manager
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
cindy.kemnitz@state.sd.us


Harry Lanphear III photo

Harry Lanphear III
Administrative Director
Maine Public Utilities Commission     
harry.a.lanphear@maine.gov


Leah Mohr photo

Leah Mohr
Deputy Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
leah.mohr@state.sd.us


Samuel A. (Sam) Nixon Jr. photo

Samuel A. (Sam) Nixon Jr.
Chief Administrative Officer
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
sam.nixon@scc.virginia.gov


Marci Norby photo

Marci Norby
Agency Administrator
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
marci.norby@wyo.gov


Gwen Pinson photo

Gwen Pinson
Executive Director
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
gwen.pinson@ky.gov


Robert H. Seitz photo

Robert H. Seitz
Executive Assistant
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
bob.seitz@wisconsin.gov


Cholly Smith photo

Cholly Smith
Executive Director
Illinois Commerce Commission     
cholly.smith@illinois.gov


Carrie E. Templeton photo

Carrie E. Templeton
Chief of Staff
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
carrieE.templeton@wisconsin.gov


Barbara Tomlinson photo

Barbara Tomlinson
Executive Assistant
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
Barbara.Tomlinson@wyo.gov


Patricia Van Gerpen photo

Patricia Van Gerpen
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us


Robert Veneck photo

Robert Veneck
Technical Operations
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
rveneck@urc.in.gov


Ann Wilde photo

Ann Wilde
Commission Section Manager


Dan Wolf photo

Dan Wolf
Executive Secretary
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
dan.wolf@state.mn.us


Brandy Wreath photo

Brandy Wreath
Director, Public Utility Division and Consumer Services Division
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
b.wreath@occemail.com