members

Staff Subcommittee on Gas

Andreas D. Thanos photo

    

Andreas D. Thanos
(Chair)
Gas Policy Specialist
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities     
andreas.thanos@mass.gov

Mary Beth Adams photo

    

Mary Beth Adams
Associate General Counsel
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
marybeth.adams@scc.virginia.gov

Michelle Bohanan photo

    

Michelle Bohanan
Rate Analyst
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
michelle.bohanan@wyo.gov

Ellen Burns photo

    

Ellen Burns
Financial Analyst - Operations - Natural Gas
North Carolina Utilities Commission     
eburns@ncuc.net

Janey Chauvet photo

    

Janey Chauvet
Senior Engineer
Georgia Public Service Commission     
janeyc@psc.state.ga.us

Kate Christensen photo

    

Kate Christensen
Rates and Policy Analyst, Division of Energy Regulation
Wisconsin Public Service Commission     
kate.christensen@wisconsin.gov

Elisabeth Draper photo

    

Elisabeth Draper
Florida Public Service Commission     
EDraper@psc.state.fl.us

Brian Edmonds photo

    

Brian Edmonds
Policy Advisor
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
bedmonds@psc.dc.gov

Paul Farron photo

    

Paul Farron
Assistant Administrator, Division of Energy Regulation
Wisconsin Public Service Commission     
Paul.Farron@wisconsin.gov

David Foster photo

    

David Foster
Chief, Utilities Division
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
david.foster@tn.gov

Christopher James Freitas photo

    

Christopher James Freitas
Program Mgr. Natural Gas
U.S. Department of Energy     
christopher.freitas@hq.doe.gov

Ron Garner photo

    

Ron Garner
Sr. Rate Case Analyst
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
rgarner@psc.state.ar.us

William R. Gilmore photo

    

William R. Gilmore
Assistant Operations Director - Natural Gas
North Carolina Utilities Commission     
gilmore@ncuc.net

Angela Goad photo

    

Angela Goad
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
agoad@ky.gov

Lisa Gorsuch photo

    

Lisa Gorsuch
Emergency Preparedness Manager
Oregon Public Utility Commission     
lisa.gorsuch@state.or.us

Bob Gray photo

    

Bob Gray
Executive Consultant III
Arizona Corporation Commission     
bgray@azcc.gov

Robert Harding photo

    

Robert Harding
Financial Analysis Supervisor
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
robert.harding@state.mn.us

Richard Herskovitz photo

    

Richard Herskovitz
Attorney
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
rherskovitz@psc.dc.gov

Robert Horensky photo

    

Robert Horensky
Fixed Utility Engineer-Water/Wastewater
rhorensky@pa.gov

Kristin Jardin photo

    

Kristin Jardin
Economist, Natural Gas Division
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities     
kristin.j.jardin@state.ma.us

Danny Kermode CPA photo

    

Danny Kermode CPA
Asst Director for Water&Trans
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
pcallea@utc.wa.gov

Jerry Kettles photo

    

Jerry Kettles
Chief, Economic Analysis and Policy Division
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
jerry.kettles@tn.gov

Lisa M Kindschy photo

    

Lisa M Kindschy
Act 304 & Sales Forecasting Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
kindschyl@michigan.gov

Kara Kolkman photo

    

Kara Kolkman
Senior Economic Rate Analyst
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
kara.kolkman@wyo.gov

Rachel Lewis photo

    

Rachel Lewis
Advisor
rachel.lewis@psc.mo.gov

Patti Lucarelli photo

    

Patti Lucarelli
Legal Services Adminstrator
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission     
patricia.lucarelli@puc.ri.gov

Carol MacLennan photo

    

Carol MacLennan
Staff Attorney
Maine Public Utilities Commission     
carol.maclennan@maine.gov

Barbara Mariner-Volpe photo

    

Barbara Mariner-Volpe
Supervisory Operations Research Analyst
U.S. Department of Energy     
barbara.mariner-volpe@eia.gov

Jacqueline Miller photo

    

Jacqueline Miller
Deputy Administrative Law Judge
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
j.miller@occemail.com

Stephen A. Mormann photo

    

Stephen A. Mormann
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
smormann@psc.dc.gov

Nichole Mulcahy photo

    

Nichole Mulcahy
Director and Legal Counsel, Natural Gas & Pipeline Department
Nebraska Public Service Commission     
nichole.mulcahy@nebraska.gov

Edward P. Ongweso Ph.D. photo

    

Edward P. Ongweso Ph.D.
Economist
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
eongweso@psc.dc.gov

Sarah Parrot photo

    

Sarah Parrot
Attorney Examiner
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
Sarah.Parrot@puco.ohio.gov

Kiran Patel photo

    

Kiran Patel
Public Utility Regulatory Analyst
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
k.patel@occemail.com

Eric Paulson photo

    

Eric Paulson
Utility Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
eric.paulson@state.sd.us

Pat Poli photo

    

Pat Poli
Manager, Energy Operations Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     
polip@michigan.gov

Louise Porter photo

    

Louise Porter
Special Counsel
Vermont Department of Public Service     
louise.porter@vermont.gov

Nora Quilico photo

    

Nora Quilico
Act 304 & Sales Forecasting Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
quilicon@michigan.gov

Nyrhe Royal photo

    

Nyrhe Royal
Act 304 & Sales Forecasting Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
royaln@michigan.gov

Jason R Smith photo

    

Jason R Smith
Delaware Public Service Commission     
jason.r.smith@delaware.gov

Terri Cooper Smith photo

    

Terri Cooper Smith
Fixed Utility Valuation Engineer III
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
tcsmith@pa.gov

Kevin Speicher photo

    

Kevin Speicher
Chief of Pipeline Safety
New York State Public Service Commission     
kevin.speicher@dps.ny.gov

Sanford Speight photo

    

Sanford Speight
Attorney
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
sspeight@psc.dc.gov

Jane Steinhauer photo

    

Jane Steinhauer
Director
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
jsteinhauer@urc.in.gov

Tara Surratt photo

    

Tara Surratt
Utilities Analyst
Georgia Public Service Commission     
tsurratt@psc.state.ga.us

Nancy Tyer photo

    

Nancy Tyer
Unit Director, Natural Gas
Georgia Public Service Commission     
nancyt@psc.state.ga.us

Cody D. Walker photo

    

Cody D. Walker
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
cody.walker@scc.virginia.gov

Jennifer Weberski photo

    

Jennifer Weberski
DC Office of the People's Counsel    
jweberski@opc-dc.gov

Hayley Williamson photo

    

Hayley Williamson
Assistant General Counsel
Public Utilities Commission of Nevada     
hwilliamson@puc.nv.gov

George Yiankos photo

    

George Yiankos
Director, Gas Division
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities     
george.yiankos@state.ma.us

Milena Yordanova photo

    

Milena Yordanova
Attorney Advisor, Office of the General Counsel
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
myordanova@psc.dc.gov

Barbara L. Burton photo

    

Barbara L. Burton
(Observer)
DC Office of the People's Counsel    
bburton@opc-dc.gov

Kyle Kern photo

    

Kyle Kern
(Observer)
Assistant Consumers' Counsel
Office of the Ohio Consumers' Counsel     
kern@occ.state.oh.us

Larry Sauer photo

    

Larry Sauer
(Observer)
Office of the Ohio Consumers' Counsel     
sauer@occ.state.oh.us