members

Staff Subcommittee on International Relations

As new regulatory challenges arise both domestically and internationally, it is important to share information and learn from the experiences of others.

The Staff Subcommittee on International Relations helps to facilitate such sharing by seeking out ways to inform the domestic regulatory community about international utility and regulatory processes, methods, and viewpoints.

We also seek ways to communicate to our international colleagues lessons learned from current and historic American regulatory practices and issues. Additionally, we seek out opportunities to partner with other entities that have an interest in international utility or regulatory matters.

Bradley Cebulko photo

    

Bradley Cebulko
(Chair)
Senior Policy Advisor
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
bradley.cebulko@utc.wa.gov

Elijah Abinah photo

    

Elijah Abinah
Utilities Division Director
Arizona Corporation Commission     
eabinah@azcc.gov

Jorge Alonso photo

    

Jorge Alonso
Financial Analyst
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
jorge.alonso@state.mn.us

Melanie Bachman photo

    

Melanie Bachman
Executive Director
Connecticut Siting Council     
melanie.bachman@ct.gov

Rajnish Barua photo

    

Rajnish Barua
Executive Director
Delaware Public Service Commission     
raj.barua@delaware.gov

Peter Black photo

    

Peter Black
Secretary to The Office
Jamaica Office of Utilities Regulation     
pblack@our.org.jm

Barbara Bossart photo

    

Barbara Bossart
Cheif, Reliability and Service Analysis Division
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
Barbara.Bossart@puco.ohio.gov

Jocelyn G. Boyd photo

    

Jocelyn G. Boyd
Chief Clerk/Executive Director
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
Jocelyn.Boyd@psc.sc.gov

Nikki Brown-Huss photo

    

Nikki Brown-Huss
Public Utility Rate Analyst
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
nikki.brownhuss@wi.gov

Kim S Burton photo

    

Kim S Burton
Policy and Legal Advisor to Chairman Ryan A. Silvey
Missouri Public Service Commission     
kim.burton@psc.mo.gov

Tad Campbell photo

    

Tad Campbell
General Counsel
Mississippi Public Utilities Staff    
tad.campbell@mpus.ms.gov

Cathy Cole photo

    

Cathy Cole
Directory, Strategic Operations Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     
colec1@michigan.gov

Benjamin Crawford photo

    

Benjamin Crawford
Government Analyst
Florida Public Service Commission     
benjamin.crawford@psc.state.fl.us

Joseph Fallah photo

    

Joseph Fallah
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Kimbrel
Illinois Commerce Commission     
joseph.fallah@illinois.gov

Erin Ford Faulhaber photo

    

Erin Ford Faulhaber
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Dunn
Arizona Corporation Commission     
efordfaulhaber@azcc.gov

Endrea Frazier photo

    

Endrea Frazier
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Gillis
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
efrazier@psc.dc.gov

Kenneth Glick photo

    

Kenneth Glick
Attorney-Advisor
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
kglick@psc.dc.gov

Jennifer Heintz photo

    

Jennifer Heintz
Chief Litigation Attorney
Missouri Public Service Commission     
jennifer.heintz@psc.mo.gov

Michael Kaluzniak photo

    

Michael Kaluzniak
Energy Facility Planner
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
mike.kaluzniak@state.mn.us

Sam IV Mabry photo

    

Sam IV Mabry
Senior Attorney
Mississippi Public Utilities Staff    
sam.mabry@mpus.ms.gov

Jamie Myers photo

    

Jamie Myers
Legal Counsel
Missouri Public Service Commission     
jamie.myers@psc.mo.gov

Travis Pringle photo

    

Travis Pringle
Legal Counsel
Missouri Public Service Commission     
travis.pringle@psc.mo.gov

Tetyana Rabczak photo

    

Tetyana Rabczak
Legal & Policy Advisor to Chairman C. Zalewski
Illinois Commerce Commission     
tetyana.o.rabczak@illinois.gov

Andreas D. Thanos photo

    

Andreas D. Thanos
Gas Policy Specialist
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities     
andreas.thanos@state.ma.us
Biography

Alex Washington photo

    

Alex Washington
Chief Policy Advisor for Commissioner Brown
Mississippi Public Service Commission     
alex.Washington@psc.state.ms.us

Jackie Ashley photo

    

Jackie Ashley
(Observer)
Senior Regulatory Analyst
British Columbia Utilities Commission     
Jackie.Ashley@bcuc.com
Biography

Naunihal Gumer photo

    

Naunihal Gumer
(Observer)
Director, Regulatory Finan
DC Office of the People's Counsel    
ngumer@opc-dc.gov