members

Staff Subcommittee on International Relations

As new regulatory challenges arise both domestically and internationally, it is important to share information and learn from the experiences of others.

The Staff Subcommittee on International Relations helps to facilitate such sharing by seeking out ways to inform the domestic regulatory community about international utility and regulatory processes, methods, and viewpoints.

We also seek ways to communicate to our international colleagues lessons learned from current and historic American regulatory practices and issues. Additionally, we seek out opportunities to partner with other entities that have an interest in international utility or regulatory matters.

Andrew O. Melnykovych photo

    

Andrew O. Melnykovych
(Chair)
Staff Assistant, Public Affairs
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
andrew.melnykovych@ky.gov
Biography

Bradley Cebulko photo

    

Bradley Cebulko
(Vice Chair)
Regulatory Analyst
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
bcebulko@utc.wa.gov

Elijah Abinah photo

    

Elijah Abinah
Utilities Division Director
Arizona Corporation Commission     
eabinah@azcc.gov

Jorge Alonso photo

    

Jorge Alonso
Financial Analyst
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
jorge.alonso@state.mn.us

Melanie Bachman photo

    

Melanie Bachman
Executive Director
Connecticut Siting Council     
melanie.bachman@ct.gov

Peter Black photo

    

Peter Black
Secretary to The Office
Jamaica Office of Utilities Regulation     
pblack@our.org.jm

Barbara Bossart photo

    

Barbara Bossart
Cheif, Reliability and Service Analysis Division
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
Barbara.Bossart@puco.ohio.gov

Jocelyn G. Boyd photo

    

Jocelyn G. Boyd
Chief Clerk/Executive Director
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
Jocelyn.Boyd@psc.sc.gov

Cathy Cole photo

    

Cathy Cole
Manager, Resource Adequacy and Retail Choice Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
colec1@michigan.gov

Benjamin Crawford photo

    

Benjamin Crawford
Government Analyst
Florida Public Service Commission     
benjamin.crawford@psc.state.fl.us

Joseph Fallah photo

    

Joseph Fallah
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Kimbrel
Illinois Commerce Commission     
joseph.fallah@illinois.gov

Erin Ford Faulhaber photo

    

Erin Ford Faulhaber
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Dunn
Arizona Corporation Commission     
efordfaulhaber@azcc.gov

Endrea Frazier photo

    

Endrea Frazier
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Gillis
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
efrazier@psc.dc.gov

Kenneth Glick photo

    

Kenneth Glick
Attorney-Advisor
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
kglick@psc.dc.gov

Joshua Harden photo

    

Joshua Harden
General Counsel
Missouri Public Service Commission     
joshua.harden@psc.mo.gov

Michael Kaluzniak photo

    

Michael Kaluzniak
Energy Facility Planner
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
mike.kaluzniak@state.mn.us

Rachel Lewis photo

    

Rachel Lewis
Advisor
Missouri Public Service Commission     
rachel.lewis@psc.mo.gov

Kiran Patel photo

    

Kiran Patel
Public Utility Regulatory Analyst
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
k.patel@occemail.com

Terry Rochefort photo

    

Terry Rochefort
Executive Director
Canada's Energy and Utility Regulators     
rochefort@camput.org

Andreas D. Thanos photo

    

Andreas D. Thanos
Gas Policy Specialist
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities     
andreas.thanos@state.ma.us
Biography

Alex Washington photo

    

Alex Washington
Chief Policy Advisor for Commissioner Brown
Mississippi Public Service Commission     
alex.Washington@psc.state.ms.us

Susana Woolcock photo

    

Susana Woolcock
Strategic Operations Research Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
woolcocks1@michigan.gov

Yu Ji Zhang photo

    

Yu Ji Zhang
Legal and Policy Advisor to Chairman Sheahan
Illinois Commerce Commission     
YuJi.Zhang@illinois.gov

Jackie Ashley photo

    

Jackie Ashley
(Observer)
Senior Regulatory Analyst
British Columbia Utilities Commission     
Jackie.Ashley@bcuc.com

Naunihal Gumer photo

    

Naunihal Gumer
(Observer)
Director, Regulatory Finan
DC Office of the People's Counsel    
ngumer@opc-dc.gov

John McCarthy photo

    

John McCarthy
(Observer)
Business Leader, Strategy and Analysis Business Unit
Canadian Energy Regulator     
john.mccarthy@neb-one.gc.ca