members

Staff Subcommittee on International Relations

As new regulatory challenges arise both domestically and internationally, it is important to share information and learn from the experiences of others.

The Staff Subcommittee on International Relations helps to facilitate such sharing by seeking out ways to inform the domestic regulatory community about international utility and regulatory processes, methods, and viewpoints.

We also seek ways to communicate to our international colleagues lessons learned from current and historic American regulatory practices and issues. Additionally, we seek out opportunities to partner with other entities that have an interest in international utility or regulatory matters.

Andrew O. Melnykovych photo

    

Andrew O. Melnykovych
(Chair)
Staff Assistant, Public Affairs
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
andrew.melnykovych@ky.gov
Biography

Bradley Cebulko photo

    

Bradley Cebulko
(Vice Chair)
Regulatory Analyst
bcebulko@utc.wa.gov

Elijah Abinah photo

    

Elijah Abinah
Director, Utilities
Arizona Corporation Commission     
eabinah@azcc.gov

Melanie Bachman photo

    

Melanie Bachman
Executive Director
Connecticut Siting Council     
melanie.bachman@ct.gov

Peter Black photo

    

Peter Black
Secretary to The Office
Jamaica Office of Utilities Regulation     
pblack@our.org.jm

Barb Bossart photo

    

Barb Bossart
Chief, Reliability and Service Analysis
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
Barb.Bossart@puco.ohio.gov

Jocelyn G. Boyd photo

    

Jocelyn G. Boyd
Chief Clerk/Administrator
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
jocelyn.boyd@psc.sc.gov

Cathy Cole photo

    

Cathy Cole
Manager, Resource Adequacy and Retail Choice Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
colec1@michigan.gov

Susan R. Corbin photo

    

Susan R. Corbin
Director, Customer Assistance Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     
corbins@michigan.gov

Benjamin Crawford photo

    

Benjamin Crawford
Government Analyst
Florida Public Service Commission     
benjamin.crawford@psc.state.fl.us

Bill Edge photo

    

Bill Edge
Public Information Officer
Georgia Public Service Commission     
bille@psc.state.ga.us

Joseph Fallah photo

    

Joseph Fallah
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Kimbrel
Illinois Commerce Commission     
joseph.fallah@illinois.gov

Erin Ford Faulhaber photo

    

Erin Ford Faulhaber
Policy Advisor to Com. Dunn
Arizona Corporation Commission     
efordfaulhaber@azcc.gov

Kenneth Glick photo

    

Kenneth Glick
Attorney-Advisor
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
kglick@psc.dc.gov

Joshua Harden photo

    

Joshua Harden
General Counsel
joshua.harden@psc.mo.gov

Rachel Lewis photo

    

Rachel Lewis
Advisor
rachel.lewis@psc.mo.gov

Kiran Patel photo

    

Kiran Patel
Public Utility Regulatory Analyst
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
k.patel@occemail.com

Angela Paton photo

    

Angela Paton
Policy Adviser
apaton@azcc.gov

Terry Rochefort photo

    

Terry Rochefort
Executive Director
Canada's Energy and Utility Regulators     
rochefort@camput.org

Lori Sakk photo

    

Lori Sakk
Energy Policy Advisor
Wisconsin Public Service Commission     
lori.sakk@wisconsin.gov

Andreas D. Thanos photo

    

Andreas D. Thanos
Gas Policy Specialist
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities     
andreas.thanos@mass.gov

Alex Washington photo

    

Alex Washington
Chief Policy Advisor for Commissioner Brown
Mississippi Public Service Commission     
alex.Washington@psc.state.m.us

Susana Woolcock photo

    

Susana Woolcock
Strategic Operations Research Section

Yu Ji Zhang photo

    

Yu Ji Zhang
Legal and Policy Advisor to Chairman Sheahan
Illinois Commerce Commission     
YuJi.Zhang@illinois.gov

Jackie Ashley photo

    

Jackie Ashley
(Observer)
Senior Regulatory Analyst
British Columbia Utilities Commission     
Jackie.Ashley@bcuc.com

Naunihal Gumer photo

    

Naunihal Gumer
(Observer)
Director, Regulatory Finan
DC Office of the People's Counsel    
ngumer@opc-dc.gov

John McCarthy photo

    

John McCarthy
(Observer)
Business Leader, Strategy and Analysis Business Unit
National Energy Board (Canada)     
john.mccarthy@neb-one.gc.ca