members

Staff Subcommittee on Law

Angela Hawkins photo

Angela Hawkins
(Chair)
Director, Legal
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
angela.hawkins@puco.ohio.gov


Kelly Cashman-Grams photo

Kelly Cashman-Grams
(Co-Vice Chair)
General Counsel
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
kelly.grams@tn.gov


Debrea Terwilliger photo

Debrea Terwilliger
(Co-Vice Chair)
Assistant General Counsel
Public Utilities Commission of Nevada     
dterwilliger@puc.nv.gov


Ryan Barlow photo

Ryan Barlow
General Counsel
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
ryan.barlow@state.mn.us


Valerie Boyce photo

Valerie Boyce
Chief ALJ & Comm. Chief of Staff
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
valerie_boyce@psc.state.ar.us


Sally Brown photo

Sally Brown
Assistant Attorney General
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
sbrown@utc.wa.gov


John Burbridge photo

John Burbridge
Supervisor-Attorney
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
john.burbridge@wyo.gov


Jessica Cardoni photo

Jessica Cardoni
Staff Attorney
Illinois Commerce Commission     
jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov


Karen Cremer photo

Karen Cremer
Commission Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
karen.cremer@state.sd.us


Kristen Edwards photo

Kristen Edwards
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
kristen.edwards@state.sd.us


Dennis Epply photo

Dennis Epply
Telecom Policy Director
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
d.eppley@occemail.com


Erin Ford Faulhaber photo

Erin Ford Faulhaber
Policy Advisor to Com. Dunn
Arizona Corporation Commission     
efordfaulhaber@azcc.gov


Michael Grant photo

Michael Grant
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Oregon Public Utility Commission     
michael.grant@state.or.us


Mary Anne Anne Helton photo

Mary Anne Anne Helton
Florida Public Service Commission     
mhelton@psc.state.fl.us


Jayesh Hines-Shah photo

Jayesh Hines-Shah
General Counsel
Illinois Commerce Commission     
Jayesh.Hines-Shah@illinois.gov


Illona A. Jeffcoat-Sacco photo

Illona A. Jeffcoat-Sacco
General Counsel
North Dakota Public Service Commission     
ijs@nd.gov
Biography


Karl Klein photo

Karl Klein
General Counsel
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
Karl.klein@puc.idaho.gov


Justin Kraske photo

Justin Kraske
Chief Legal Counsel, Administrator
Montana Public Service Commission     
jkraske@mt.gov


Kimberly Lincoln-Stewart photo

Kimberly Lincoln-Stewart
Attorney
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
kstewart@psc.dc.gov


Robert Luysterborghs photo

Robert Luysterborghs
Principal Attorney
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
robert.luysterborghs@ct.gov


Alex Mahfood photo

Alex Mahfood
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
Alex2.Mahfood@wisconsin.gov


Bohdan R. Pankiw photo

Bohdan R. Pankiw
Chief Counsel
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
bpankiw@pa.gov


Sarah Parrot photo

Sarah Parrot
Attorney Examiner
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
Sarah.Parrot@puco.ohio.gov


J.E.B. Pinney photo

J.E.B. Pinney
Deputy General Counsel
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
jeb.pinney@ky.gov


Greg Price photo

Greg Price
Chief, Electric Section, Legal Department
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
Greg.Price@puco.ohio.gov


Richard Raff photo

Richard Raff
Executive Advisor
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
richard.raff@ky.gov


Amanda Reiss photo

Amanda Reiss
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
amanda.reiss@state.sd.us


Natasha Scott photo

Natasha Scott
Deputy General Counsel
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
n.scott@occemail.com


Monica Smith-Ashford photo

Monica Smith-Ashford
Senior Policy Advisor
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
monica.smith-ashford@tn.gov


Maribeth Snapp photo

Maribeth Snapp
Judicial & Legislative Services


Jeffrey Stair photo

Jeffrey Stair
Attorney
Georgia Public Service Commission     
jeffreyS@psc.state.ga.us


Elizabeth Stevens photo

Elizabeth Stevens
Assistant Attorney Genreal
elizabeth.stevens@coag.gov


Lee Eng Tan photo

Lee Eng Tan
Senior Attorney
Florida Public Service Commission     
ltan@psc.state.fl.us


Carolyn Tanner photo

Carolyn Tanner
General Counsel
Public Utilities Commission of Nevada     
PUC-Travel@puc.nv.gov


Sam Watson photo

Sam Watson
General Counsel and Director, Legal & Admin. Division
North Carolina Utilities Commission     
swatson@ncuc.net


Ryan Wilson photo

Ryan Wilson
Director, Regulatory Affairs Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     
wilson31@michigan.gov


Cynthia Wilson-Frias photo

Cynthia Wilson-Frias
Deputy Chief of Legal Services
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission     
cynthia.wilsonfrias@puc.ri.gov


Adam de Hueck photo

Adam de Hueck
Commission Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
adam.dehueck@state.sd.us