members

Staff Subcommittee on Law

Angela Hawkins photo

Angela Hawkins
(Chair)
Director, Legal
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
angela.hawkins@puco.ohio.gov


Kelly Cashman-Grams photo

Kelly Cashman-Grams
(Co-Vice Chair)
General Counsel
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
kelly.grams@tn.gov


Debrea Terwilliger photo

Debrea Terwilliger
(Co-Vice Chair)
Assistant General Counsel
Public Utilities Commission of Nevada     
dterwilliger@puc.nv.gov


Zachary Alexander photo

Zachary Alexander
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
zachary.alexander@ct.gov


Casi Aslin photo

Casi Aslin
Associate Counsel
Missouri Public Service Commission     
casi.aslin@psc.mo.gov


Ryan Barlow photo

Ryan Barlow
General Counsel
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
ryan.barlow@state.mn.us


John Borgmeyer photo

John Borgmeyer
Litigation Attorney
Missouri Public Service Commission     
john.borgmeyer@psc.mo.gov


Valerie Boyce photo

Valerie Boyce
Chief ALJ & Comm. Chief of Staff
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
valerie.boyce@arkansas.gov


Sally Brown photo

Sally Brown
Assistant Attorney General
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
sbrown@utc.wa.gov


John Burbridge photo

John Burbridge
Supervisor-Attorney
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
john.burbridge@wyo.gov


Kim S Burton photo

Kim S Burton
Policy and Legal Advisor to Chairman Ryan A. Silvey
Missouri Public Service Commission     
kim.burton@psc.mo.gov


Tad Campbell photo

Tad Campbell
General Counsel
Mississippi Public Staff    
tad.campbell@mpus.ms.gov


Jessica Cardoni photo

Jessica Cardoni
Staff Attorney
Illinois Commerce Commission     
Jessica.cardoni@illinois.gov


Karen Cremer photo

Karen Cremer
Commission Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
karen.cremer@state.sd.us


Kristen Edwards photo

Kristen Edwards
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
kristen.edwards@state.sd.us


Erin Ford Faulhaber photo

Erin Ford Faulhaber
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Dunn
Arizona Corporation Commission     
efordfaulhaber@azcc.gov


Michael Grant photo

Michael Grant
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Oregon Public Utility Commission     
michael.grant@state.or.us


Mary Anne Helton photo

Mary Anne Helton
Deputy General Counsel
Florida Public Service Commission     
mhelton@psc.state.fl.us


Renardo Hicks photo

Renardo Hicks
Chief Cousel
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
rehicks@pa.gov


Illona A. Jeffcoat-Sacco photo

Illona A. Jeffcoat-Sacco
General Counsel
North Dakota Public Service Commission     
ijs@nd.gov
Biography


Jeffrey A. Keevil photo

Jeffrey A. Keevil
Deputy Counsel
Missouri Public Service Commission     
jeff.keevil@psc.mo.gov


Lexi Klaus photo

Lexi Klaus
Senior Counsel
Missouri Public Service Commission     
lexi.klaus@psc.mo.gov


Karl Klein photo

Karl Klein
General Counsel
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
Karl.klein@puc.idaho.gov


Jeff Kline photo

Jeff Kline
Deputy General Counsel
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
jeff.kline@occ.ok.gov


Justin Kraske photo

Justin Kraske
Chief Legal Counsel, Administrator
Montana Public Service Commission     
jkraske@mt.gov


Jessica Lane photo

Jessica Lane
General Counsel
Public Service Commission of West Virginia     
jlane@psc.state.wv.us


Kimberly Lincoln-Stewart photo

Kimberly Lincoln-Stewart
Attorney
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
kstewart@psc.dc.gov


Robert Luysterborghs photo

Robert Luysterborghs
Principal Attorney
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
robert.luysterborghs@ct.gov


Sam IV Mabry photo

Sam IV Mabry
Senior Attorney
Mississippi Public Staff    
sam.mabry@mpus.ms.gov


Sarah Parrot photo

Sarah Parrot
Attorney Examiner
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
Sarah.Parrot@puco.ohio.gov


Whitney Payne photo

Whitney Payne
Senior Counsel
Missouri Public Service Commission     
whitney.payne@psc.mo.gov


J.E.B. Pinney photo

J.E.B. Pinney
Deputy General Counsel
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
jeb.pinney@ky.gov


Greg Price photo

Greg Price
Chief, Electric Section, Legal Department
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
Greg.Price@puco.ohio.gov


Richard Raff photo

Richard Raff
Executive Advisor
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
richard.raff@ky.gov


Zachary Ramirez photo

Zachary Ramirez
Staff Attorney
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
zachary.ramirez@wisconsin.gov


Amanda Reiss photo

Amanda Reiss
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
amanda.reiss@state.sd.us


Daniel Schwiebert photo

Daniel Schwiebert
Deputy Policy Advisor to Commissioner Lea Marquez Peterson
Arizona Corporation Commission     
DPSchwiebert@azcc.gov


Natasha Scott photo

Natasha Scott
Deputy General Counsel
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
n.scott@occemail.com


Dana L. Showalter photo

Dana L. Showalter
Assistant Attorney General, Office of Consumer Counsel Unit
Colorado Public Utilities Commission     
dana.showalter@coag.gov
Biography


Monica Smith-Ashford photo

Monica Smith-Ashford
Deputy General Counsel
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
monica.smith-ashford@tn.gov


Maribeth Snapp photo

Maribeth Snapp
Judicial & Legislative Services
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
m.snapp@occemail.com


Jeffrey Stair photo

Jeffrey Stair
Attorney
Georgia Public Service Commission     
jeffreyS@psc.state.ga.us


Curt Stokes photo

Curt Stokes
Litigation Attorney
Missouri Public Service Commission     
Curtis.Stokes@psc.mo.gov


Lee Eng Tan photo

Lee Eng Tan
Senior Attorney
Florida Public Service Commission     
ltan@psc.state.fl.us


Tiffany Tisler photo

Tiffany Tisler
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
tiffany.tisler@ct.gov


Sam Watson photo

Sam Watson
Gen. Counsel/ Dir, Legal & Admin. Divis
North Carolina Utilities Commission     
swatson@ncuc.net


Ryan Wilson photo

Ryan Wilson
Director, Regulatory Affairs Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     
wilsonR31@michigan.gov


Cynthia Wilson-Frias photo

Cynthia Wilson-Frias
Deputy Chief of Legal Services
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission     
cynthia.wilsonfrias@puc.ri.gov


Adam de Hueck photo

Adam de Hueck
Commission Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
adam.dehueck@state.sd.us