members

Staff Subcommittee on Pipeline Safety

Randy Knepper photo

    

Randy Knepper
(Chair)
Director
New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission     
randy.knepper@puc.nh.gov

Jason Bonnett photo

    

Jason Bonnett
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
jason.bonnett@state.mn.us

Steven C. Bradley photo

    

Steven C. Bradley
Deputy Director, Division of Communications
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
steven.bradley@scc.virginia.gov

David Chislea photo

    

David Chislea
Manager, Gas Operations Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
chislead@michigan.gov

John Clementson photo

    

John Clementson
Deputy Chief Engineer
Maryland Public Service Commission     
john.clementson@maryland.gov

Robert Fadley photo

    

Robert Fadley
Chief, Service Monitoring and Enforcement
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
robert.fadley@puco.ohio.gov

Dennis Fothergill photo

    

Dennis Fothergill
Transportation/Pipeline Safety Regulatory Program Manager
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
d.fothergill@occemail.com

Kari French photo

    

Kari French
Division Director, Oversight and Safety Division
Railroad Commission of Texas     
kari.french@rrc.texas.gov

Kevin Hennessy photo

    

Kevin Hennessy
Chief, Pipeline Safety
Oregon Public Utility Commission     
kevin.hennessy@state.or.us

Robert Bobby Henry photo

    

Robert Bobby Henry
Chief, Pipeline Safety
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
bobby_henry@psc.state.ar.us

Gary Kenny P.E. photo

    

Gary Kenny P.E.
Gas Safety Manager
Maine Public Utilities Commission     
gary.kenny@maine.gov

Paul Maguire photo

    

Paul Maguire
Manager Engineering
Public Utilities Commission of Nevada     
pmaguire@puc.nv.gov

Rick Moses photo

    

Rick Moses
Bureau Chief
Florida Public Service Commission     
rmoses@psc.state.fl.us

Nichole Mulcahy photo

    

Nichole Mulcahy
Director and Legal Counsel, Natural Gas & Pipeline Department
Nebraska Public Service Commission     
nichole.mulcahy@nebraska.gov

Jeff Murley photo

    

Jeff Murley
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
jeff.murley@Wisconsin.gov

Michael Nantz photo

    

Michael Nantz
Manager, EHSS Georgia
mike.nantz@libertyutilities.com

John Park photo

    

John Park
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
john.park@ky.gov

Dave Piroutek photo

    

Dave Piroutek
Chief Engineer
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
david.piroutek@wyo.gov

James Rice photo

    

James Rice
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
jdrice@ky.gov

Kevin Speicher photo

    

Kevin Speicher
Chief of Pipeline Safety
New York State Public Service Commission     
kevin.speicher@dps.ny.gov

Joe Subsits photo

    

Joe Subsits
Chief Pipeline Engineer
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
jsubsits@utc.wa.gov

Michelle Thebert photo

    

Michelle Thebert
Georgia Public Service Commission     
michelllet@psc.state.ga.us

Richard C. Wallace photo

    

Richard C. Wallace
Director, Pipeline Division
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities     
richard.wallace@state.ma.us

Stephen P. Wood photo

    

Stephen P. Wood
Gas Pipeline Safety Inspector
North Carolina Utilities Commission     
wood@ncuc.net

Mary Zanter photo

    

Mary Zanter
Pipeline Safety Program Manager and Utility Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
mary.zanter@state.sd.us