members

Staff Subcommittee on Telecommunications

Lynn M.V. Notarianni photo

    

Lynn M.V. Notarianni
(Chair)
Telecom Section Chief
Colorado Public Utilities Commission     
lynn.notarianni@state.co.us

Greg Doyle photo

    

Greg Doyle
(Vice Chair)
Manager, Telecommunications
Minnesota Department of Commerce     
greg.doyle@state.mn.us

Joe Witmer photo

    

Joe Witmer
(Vice Chair)
Counsel to Chairman Brown
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
joswitmer@pa.gov

Christine Aarnes photo

    

Christine Aarnes
Chief of Telecommunications
Kansas Corporation Commission     
c.aarnes@kcc.ks.gov

Elijah Abinah photo

    

Elijah Abinah
Director, Utilities
Arizona Corporation Commission     
eabinah@azcc.gov

Robin Ancona photo

    

Robin Ancona
Director, Telecommunications Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     
anconar1@michigan.gov

Mark Argenbright photo

    

Mark Argenbright
Telecom Coordinator
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
m.argenbright@occemail.com

Rebecca Beaton photo

    

Rebecca Beaton
Infrastructure Manager
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
rbeaton@utc.wa.gov

Leon Bowles photo

    

Leon Bowles
Unit Director, Telecommunications
Georgia Public Service Commission     
leonb@psc.state.ga.us

Nathan Brennan photo

    

Nathan Brennan
Rate Analyst
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
nathan.brennan@wyo.gov

Donna Chandler photo

    

Donna Chandler
Director
donna.chandler@psc.state.ms.us

Paul Chromik photo

    

Paul Chromik
New York State Public Service Commission     
paul.chromik@dps.ny.gov

Sean Costello photo

    

Sean Costello
Deputy Attorney General
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
sean.costello@puc.idaho.gov

Sam Crano photo

    

Sam Crano
Administrative Attorney
scrano@puc.state.nv.us

Lindsay DeRoche photo

    

Lindsay DeRoche
Director, Competition Division
Massachusetts Department of Telecommunications and Cable     
lindsay.deroche@state.ma.us

Kerri DeYoung Phillips photo

    

Kerri DeYoung Phillips
Counsel
kerri.deyoung@state.ma.us

Natelle Dietrich photo

    

Natelle Dietrich
Commission Staff Director
Missouri Public Service Commission     
natelle.dietrich@psc.mo.gov

Lisa Driggins photo

    

Lisa Driggins
Delaware Public Service Commission     
lisa.driggins@state.de.us

Dennis Epply photo

    

Dennis Epply
Telecom Policy Director
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
d.eppley@occemail.com

Gregg Faber photo

    

Gregg Faber
Vermont Public Utility Commission     
gregg.faber@vermont.gov

Lynn Fabrizio photo

    

Lynn Fabrizio
Staff Attorney
lynn.fabrizio@vermont.gov

Pat Fahn photo

    

Pat Fahn
North Dakota Public Service Commission     
pjf@psc.state.nd.us

Laura Farkas photo

    

Laura Farkas
Staff Attorney
Montana Public Service Commission     
lfarkas@mt.gov

Teresa Ferguson photo

    

Teresa Ferguson
Colorado Public Utilities Commission     
teresa.ferguson@state.co.us

Greg Fogleman photo

    

Greg Fogleman
Economic Analyst
Florida Public Service Commission     
gfoglema@psc.state.fl.us

David Foster photo

    

David Foster
Chief, Utilities Division
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
david.foster@tn.gov

Donna Galloway photo

    

Donna Galloway
Manager, Office of Consumer Services
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
dgalloway@psc.dc.gov

Connie Griffin photo

    

Connie Griffin
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
cgriffin@psc.state.ar.us

Carolee Hall photo

    

Carolee Hall
Utility Analyst
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
carolee.hall@puc.idaho.gov

Ryan Hedrick photo

    

Ryan Hedrick
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
r.hedrick@occemail.com

Cary Hinton photo

    

Cary Hinton
Policy Adviser
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
chinton@psc.dc.gov

Bonnie Johnson photo

    

Bonnie Johnson
Rates Analyst
bonnie.johnson@state.mn.us

Jim Jones photo

    

Jim Jones
Regulatory Manager (Telecom)

Shelley E Jones photo

    

Shelley E Jones
Sr. Policy Analyst
shelley.e.jones@state.or.us

Jerry Kettles photo

    

Jerry Kettles
Chief, Economic Analysis and Policy Division
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
jerry.kettles@tn.gov

Sheree King photo

    

Sheree King
Division of Public Utility Regulation Manager, Telecommunications
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
sheree.king@scc.virginia.gov

Shana Knutson photo

    

Shana Knutson
Legal Counsel and Deputy Director of Policy and Law
Nebraska Public Service Commission     
shana.knutson@nebraska.gov

Steven Kramer Esq. photo

    

Steven Kramer Esq.
Chief, Common Carrier Section
Regulatory Commission of Alaska     
steven.kramer@alaska.gov

Maureen A. Lewis photo

    

Maureen A. Lewis
Director, Minority Telecom Dev
National Telecommunications and Information Administration     
mlewis@ntia.doc.gov

Sherry Lichtenberg Ph.D. photo

    

Sherry Lichtenberg Ph.D.
Principal, Telcom
National Regulatory Research Institute     
slichtenberg@nrri.org

Kay Marinos photo

    

Kay Marinos
Manager
kay.marinos@state.or.us

John McClain photo

    

John McClain
Coordinator
john.mcclain@hq.dhs.gov

Rachel Meeker photo

    

Rachel Meeker
Technical Analyst
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
rachel.meeker2@wyo.gov

Melisa Mizel photo

    

Melisa Mizel
Section Supervisor - Telecom/Water
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
melisa.mizel2@wyo.gov

John Morris photo

    

John Morris
Associate Administrator and Director of Internet Policy, Office of Policy Analysis and Development
National Telecommunications and Information Administration     
jmorris@ntia.doc.gov

Quat Nguyen photo

    

Quat Nguyen
Telecommunications Engineer
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
quat.nguyen@ct.gov

Maida Nieves Esq. photo

    

Maida Nieves Esq.
Director of Legal Division
Puerto Rico Telecommunications Regulatory Bureau     
mnieves@jrtpr.pr.gov

Kevin O'Grady photo

    

Kevin O'Grady
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
kevin.ogrady@state.mn.us

Holly O'Higgins photo

    

Holly O'Higgins
Director, Universal Service Fund
Wisconsin Public Service Commission     
holly.o'higgins@wisconsin.gov

Edward P. Ongweso Ph.D. photo

    

Edward P. Ongweso Ph.D.
Economist
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
eongweso@psc.dc.gov

Peter A. Pescosolido photo

    

Peter A. Pescosolido
Chief of Utility Regulation
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
peter.pescosolido@ct.gov

Labros Pilalis photo

    

Labros Pilalis
Telecommunications Analyst
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
lpilalis@pa.gov

J.E.B. Pinney photo

    

J.E.B. Pinney
Deputy General Counsel
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
jeb.pinney@ky.gov

J.E.B. Pinney photo

    

J.E.B. Pinney
Deputy General Counsel
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
jeb.pinney@ky.gov

James Porter photo

    

James Porter
Director, Public Advocacy Division
Vermont Department of Public Service     
james.porter@state.vt.us

Clay Purvis photo

    

Clay Purvis
Director, Telecommunications and Connectivity Division
Vermont Department of Public Service     
clay.purvis@vermont.gov

Lorena Reichert photo

    

Lorena Reichert
Utility Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
lorena.reichert@state.sd.us

Joseph Rezac photo

    

Joseph Rezac
Utility Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
joseph.rezac@state.sd.us

Cullen Robbins photo

    

Cullen Robbins
Telecommunications Director
Nebraska Public Service Commission     
cullen.robbins@nebraska.gov

Mike Rowley photo

    

Mike Rowley
Chief, Office of Telecommunications - Public Policy
New York State Public Service Commission     
michael.rowley@dps.ny.gov

Maureen Scott photo

    

Maureen Scott
Attorney
mscott@azcc.gov

Patrick Steffensen photo

    

Patrick Steffensen
Utility Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
patrick.steffensen@state.sd.us

Jim Stevens photo

    

Jim Stevens
Financial Analyst
jim.stevens@ky.gov

Pamela Temte photo

    

Pamela Temte
Rate Analyst
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
pam.temte@wyo.gov

Randy Tew photo

    

Randy Tew
Director, Administrative Services
Mississippi Public Service Commission     
randy.tew@psc.state.ms.us

Brian Thomas photo

    

Brian Thomas
Director, Policy
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
bthomas@utc.wa.gov

Marianne Townsend photo

    

Marianne Townsend
Chief, Telecommunications and Technology
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
marianne.townsend@puco.ohio.gov

Derek Vogelson photo

    

Derek Vogelson
Analyst
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
devogelson@pa.gov

Kyle Willard photo

    

Kyle Willard
Director, Engineering
kyle.willard@ky.gov

Thomas L. Wilson Jr. photo

    

Thomas L. Wilson Jr.
Rate Analyst
thomas.wilson@wyo.gov

Susana Woolcock photo

    

Susana Woolcock
Strategic Operations Research Section

George Young photo

    

George Young
General Counsel
Biography

Adam de Hueck photo

    

Adam de Hueck
Commission Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
adam.dehueck@state.sd.us

Melanie Bachman photo

    

Melanie Bachman
(Observer)
Executive Director
Connecticut Siting Council     
melanie.bachman@ct.gov

Naunihal Gumer photo

    

Naunihal Gumer
(Observer)
Director, Regulatory Finan
DC Office of the People's Counsel    
ngumer@opc-dc.gov

Christina Walsh Lepage photo

    

Christina Walsh Lepage
(Observer)
Connecticut Siting Council     
christina.walsh@ct.gov