members

Staff Subcommittee on Telecommunications

Joseph Witmer photo

    

Joseph Witmer
(Chair)
Counsel to Chairman Brown Dutrieuille
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
joswitmer@pa.gov

Greg Doyle photo

    

Greg Doyle
(Vice Chair)
Manager, Telecommunications
Minnesota Department of Commerce     
greg.doyle@state.mn.us

Christine Aarnes photo

    

Christine Aarnes
Chief of Telecommunications
Kansas Corporation Commission     
c.aarnes@kcc.ks.gov

Elijah Abinah photo

    

Elijah Abinah
Utilities Division Director
Arizona Corporation Commission     
eabinah@azcc.gov

Mark Argenbright photo

    

Mark Argenbright
Policy Advisor
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
mark.argenbright@occ.ok.gov

Rebecca Beaton photo

    

Rebecca Beaton
Infrastructure Manager
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
rebecca.beaton@utc.wa.gov

Leon Bowles photo

    

Leon Bowles
Unit Director, Telecommunications
Georgia Public Service Commission     
Leonb@psc.state.ga.us

Nathan Brennan photo

    

Nathan Brennan
Rate Analyst
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
nathan.brennan@wyo.gov

Paul Chromik photo

    

Paul Chromik
Telecommunications Analyst
New York State Public Service Commission     
paul.chromik@dps.ny.gov

Sam Crano photo

    

Sam Crano
Utilities Hearing Officer
Public Utilities Commission of Nevada     
scrano@puc.nv.gov

Lindsay DeRoche photo

    

Lindsay DeRoche
Director, Competition Division
Massachusetts Department of Telecommunications and Cable     
lindsay.deroche@mass.gov

Natelle Dietrich photo

    

Natelle Dietrich
Directory, Industry Analysis
Missouri Public Service Commission     
natelle.dietrich@psc.mo.gov

Jenny Dillon photo

    

Jenny Dillon
PUD Coordinator
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
jenny.dillon@occ.ok.gov

Lisa Driggins photo

    

Lisa Driggins
Public Utility Analyst 3
Delaware Public Service Commission     
lisa.driggins@delaware.gov

Gregg Faber photo

    

Gregg Faber
Utilities Analyst
Vermont Public Utility Commission     
gregg.faber@vermont.gov

Pat Fahn photo

    

Pat Fahn
Director of Compliance
North Dakota Public Service Commission     
pfahn@nd.gov

Greg Fogleman photo

    

Greg Fogleman
Public Utilities Supervisor
Florida Public Service Commission     
gfoglema@psc.state.fl.us

David Foster photo

    

David Foster
Director, Utilities Division
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
david.foster@tn.gov

Donna Galloway photo

    

Donna Galloway
Manager, Office of Consumer Services
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
dgalloway@psc.dc.gov

Connie Griffin photo

    

Connie Griffin
Administrative Law Judge
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
Connie.Griffin@arkansas.gov

Ryan Hedrick photo

    

Ryan Hedrick
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
r.hedrick@occemail.com

Cary Hinton photo

    

Cary Hinton
Director, Office of External Affairs
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
chinton@psc.dc.gov
Biography

Syed Hossain photo

    

Syed Hossain
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
Syed.Hossain@ct.gov

Matt Hunter photo

    

Matt Hunter
Deputy Attorney General
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
matt.hunter@puc.idaho.gov

Sean Kelly photo

    

Sean Kelly
Specialist, Telecommunications Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     
kellys1@michigan.gov

Alyssa Kenney photo

    

Alyssa Kenney
Program and Policy Chief
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
alyssa.kenney@wisconsin.gov

Jerry Kettles photo

    

Jerry Kettles
Chief, Economic Analysis and Policy Division
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
jerry.kettles@tn.gov

Sheree King photo

    

Sheree King
Associate Deputy Director, PUR
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
sheree.king@scc.virginia.gov

Daniel Klein photo

    

Daniel Klein
Utilities Analyst
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
daniel.klein@puc.idaho.gov

Shana Knutson photo

    

Shana Knutson
Legal Counsel and Deputy Director of Policy and Law
Nebraska Public Service Commission     
shana.knutson@nebraska.gov

Jim Langenberg photo

    

Jim Langenberg
Iowa Utilities Board     
jim.langenberg@iub.iowa.gov

Maureen A. Lewis photo

    

Maureen A. Lewis
Director, Minority Telecom Dev
National Telecommunications and Information Administration     
mlewis@ntia.doc.gov

John McClain photo

    

John McClain
Coordinator
U.S. Department of Homeland Security     
john.mcclain@hq.dhs.gov

Melisa Mizel photo

    

Melisa Mizel
Technical Supervisor
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
melisa.mizel2@wyo.gov

Quat Nguyen photo

    

Quat Nguyen
Engineer - Supervisor of the Engineering Unit
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
quat.nguyen@ct.gov

Maida Nieves Esq. photo

    

Maida Nieves Esq.
Director of Legal Division
Telecommunications Bureau of Puerto Rico     
mnieves@jrtpr.pr.gov

Kevin O'Grady photo

    

Kevin O'Grady
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
kevin.ogrady@state.mn.us

Edward P. Ongweso Ph.D. photo

    

Edward P. Ongweso Ph.D.
Financial Economist
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
eongweso@psc.dc.gov

Labros Pilalis photo

    

Labros Pilalis
Telecommunications Analyst
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
lpilalis@pa.gov

J.E.B. Pinney photo

    

J.E.B. Pinney
Deputy General Counsel
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
jeb.pinney@ky.gov

James Porter photo

    

James Porter
Director, Public Advocacy Division
Vermont Department of Public Service     
james.porter@vermont.gov

Clay Purvis photo

    

Clay Purvis
Director, Telecommunications and Connectivity Division
Vermont Department of Public Service     
clay.purvis@vermont.gov

Michelle Rebholz photo

    

Michelle Rebholz
Supervisor
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
michelle.rebholz@state.mn.us

Lorena Reichert photo

    

Lorena Reichert
Utility Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
lorena.reichert@state.sd.us

Joseph Rezac photo

    

Joseph Rezac
Utility Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
joseph.rezac@state.sd.us

Cullen Robbins photo

    

Cullen Robbins
Telecommunications Director
Nebraska Public Service Commission     
cullen.robbins@nebraska.gov

Mike Rowley photo

    

Mike Rowley
Chief, Office of Telecommunications - Public Policy
New York State Public Service Commission     
michael.rowley@dps.ny.gov

Shaun Sparks photo

    

Shaun Sparks
Legal Counsel, Comm. Yanora's Office
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
shsparks@pa.gov

Patrick Steffensen photo

    

Patrick Steffensen
Utility Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
patrick.steffensen@state.sd.us

Jim Stevens photo

    

Jim Stevens
Financial Analyst
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
jim.stevens@ky.gov

Pamela Temte photo

    

Pamela Temte
Rate Analyst
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
pam.temte@wyo.gov

Wendy Thelen photo

    

Wendy Thelen
Manager, Telecom Licensing & Competitive Issues
Michigan Public Service Commission     
thelenw@michigan.gov

Marianne Townsend photo

    

Marianne Townsend
Chief, Reg. Utilities Service
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
Marianne.Townsend@puco.ohio.gov

Derek Vogelson photo

    

Derek Vogelson
Analyst
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
devogelson@pa.gov

Kyle Willard photo

    

Kyle Willard
Director, Engineering
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
kyle.willard@ky.gov

Adam de Hueck photo

    

Adam de Hueck
Commission Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
adam.dehueck@state.sd.us

Melanie Bachman photo

    

Melanie Bachman
(Observer)
Executive Director
Connecticut Siting Council     
melanie.bachman@ct.gov

Naunihal Gumer photo

    

Naunihal Gumer
(Observer)
Director, Regulatory Finan
DC Office of the People's Counsel    
ngumer@opc-dc.gov

Sherry Lichtenberg Ph.D. photo

    

Sherry Lichtenberg Ph.D.
(Observer)
Deputy Director
National Regulatory Research Institute     
slichtenberg@nrri.org

Christina Walsh Lepage photo

    

Christina Walsh Lepage
(Observer)
Connecticut Siting Council     
christina.walsh@ct.gov