members

Staff Subcommittee on Telecommunications

Lynn M.V. Notarianni photo

    

Lynn M.V. Notarianni
(Chair)
Telecom Section Chief
Colorado Public Utilities Commission     
lynn.notarianni@state.co.us

Greg Doyle photo

    

Greg Doyle
(Vice Chair)
Manager, Telecommunications
Minnesota Department of Commerce     
greg.doyle@state.mn.us

Joe Witmer photo

    

Joe Witmer
(Vice Chair)
Counsel to Chairman Brown
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
joswitmer@pa.gov

Christine Aarnes photo

    

Christine Aarnes
Chief of Telecommunications
Kansas Corporation Commission     
c.aarnes@kcc.ks.gov

Elijah Abinah photo

    

Elijah Abinah
Director, Utilities
Arizona Corporation Commission     
eabinah@azcc.gov

Robin Ancona photo

    

Robin Ancona
Director, Telecommunications Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     
anconar1@michigan.gov

Mark Argenbright photo

    

Mark Argenbright
Telecom Coordinator
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
m.argenbright@occemail.com

Rebecca Beaton photo

    

Rebecca Beaton
Infrastructure Manager
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
rbeaton@utc.wa.gov

Leon Bowles photo

    

Leon Bowles
Unit Director, Telecommunications
Georgia Public Service Commission     
leonb@psc.state.ga.us

Nathan Brennan photo

    

Nathan Brennan
Rate Analyst
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
nathan.brennan@wyo.gov

Donna Chandler photo

    

Donna Chandler
Director
donna.chandler@psc.state.ms.us

Paul Chromik photo

    

Paul Chromik
New York State Public Service Commission     
paul.chromik@dps.ny.gov

Sam Crano photo

    

Sam Crano
Administrative Attorney
Public Utilities Commission of Nevada     
scrano@puc.state.nv.us

Lindsay DeRoche photo

    

Lindsay DeRoche
Director, Competition Division
Massachusetts Department of Telecommunications and Cable     
lindsay.deroche@mass.gov

Kerri DeYoung Phillips photo

    

Kerri DeYoung Phillips
Counsel
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities     
kerri.deyoung@state.ma.us

Natelle Dietrich photo

    

Natelle Dietrich
Commission Staff Director
Missouri Public Service Commission     
natelle.dietrich@psc.mo.gov

Lisa Driggins photo

    

Lisa Driggins
Delaware Public Service Commission     
lisa.driggins@delaware.gov

Dennis Epply photo

    

Dennis Epply
Telecom Policy Director
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
d.eppley@occemail.com

Gregg Faber photo

    

Gregg Faber
Utilities Analyst
Vermont Public Utility Commission     
gregg.faber@vermont.gov

Lynn Fabrizio photo

    

Lynn Fabrizio
Staff Attorney
Vermont Public Utility Commission     
lynn.fabrizio@vermont.gov

Pat Fahn photo

    

Pat Fahn
North Dakota Public Service Commission     
pjf@psc.state.nd.us

Laura Farkas photo

    

Laura Farkas
Staff Attorney

Teresa Ferguson photo

    

Teresa Ferguson
Colorado Public Utilities Commission     
teresa.ferguson@state.co.us

Greg Fogleman photo

    

Greg Fogleman
Economic Analyst
Florida Public Service Commission     
gfoglema@psc.state.fl.us

David Foster photo

    

David Foster
Director, Utilities Division
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
david.foster@tn.gov

Donna Galloway photo

    

Donna Galloway
Manager, Office of Consumer Services
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
dgalloway@psc.dc.gov

Connie Griffin photo

    

Connie Griffin
Administrative Law Judge
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
ConnieGriffin@psc.state.ar.us

Carolee Hall photo

    

Carolee Hall
Utility Analyst
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
carolee.hall@puc.idaho.gov

Ryan Hedrick photo

    

Ryan Hedrick
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
r.hedrick@occemail.com

Cary Hinton photo

    

Cary Hinton
Policy Adviser
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
chinton@psc.dc.gov

Bonnie Johnson photo

    

Bonnie Johnson
Rates Analyst
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
bonnie.johnson@state.mn.us

Jim Jones photo

    

Jim Jones
Regulatory Manager (Telecom)

Shelley E Jones photo

    

Shelley E Jones
Sr. Policy Analyst
Oregon Public Utility Commission     
shelley.e.jones@state.or.us

Jerry Kettles photo

    

Jerry Kettles
Chief, Economic Analysis and Policy Division
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
jerry.kettles@tn.gov

Sheree King photo

    

Sheree King
Associate Deputy Director
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
sheree.king@scc.virginia.gov

Daniel Klein photo

    

Daniel Klein
Telecom Analyst
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
daniel.klein@puc.idaho.gov

Shana Knutson photo

    

Shana Knutson
Legal Counsel and Deputy Director of Policy and Law
Nebraska Public Service Commission     
shana.knutson@nebraska.gov

Maureen A. Lewis photo

    

Maureen A. Lewis
Director, Minority Telecom Dev
National Telecommunications and Information Administration     
mlewis@ntia.doc.gov

Sherry Lichtenberg Ph.D. photo

    

Sherry Lichtenberg Ph.D.
Principal, Telcom
National Regulatory Research Institute     
slichtenberg@nrri.org

Kay Marinos photo

    

Kay Marinos
Manager
Oregon Public Utility Commission     
kay.marinos@state.or.us

John McClain photo

    

John McClain
Coordinator
U.S. Department of Homeland Security     
john.mcclain@hq.dhs.gov

Rachel Meeker photo

    

Rachel Meeker
Technical Analyst
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
rachel.meeker2@wyo.gov

Melisa Mizel photo

    

Melisa Mizel
Technical Supervisor
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
melisa.mizel2@wyo.gov

John Morris photo

    

John Morris
Associate Administrator and Director of Internet Policy, Office of Policy Analysis and Development
National Telecommunications and Information Administration     
jmorris@ntia.doc.gov

Quat Nguyen photo

    

Quat Nguyen
Telecommunications Engineer
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
quat.nguyen@ct.gov

Maida Nieves Esq. photo

    

Maida Nieves Esq.
Director of Legal Division
Puerto Rico Telecommunications Regulatory Bureau     
mnieves@jrtpr.pr.gov

Kevin O'Grady photo

    

Kevin O'Grady
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
kevin.ogrady@state.mn.us

Holly O'Higgins photo

    

Holly O'Higgins
Director, Universal Service Fund
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
holly.ohiggins@wisconsin.gov

Edward P. Ongweso Ph.D. photo

    

Edward P. Ongweso Ph.D.
Economist
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
eongweso@psc.dc.gov

Peter A. Pescosolido photo

    

Peter A. Pescosolido
Chief of Utility Regulation
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
peter.pescosolido@ct.gov

Labros Pilalis photo

    

Labros Pilalis
Telecommunications Analyst
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
lpilalis@pa.gov

J.E.B. Pinney photo

    

J.E.B. Pinney
Deputy General Counsel
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
jeb.pinney@ky.gov

James Porter photo

    

James Porter
Director, Public Advocacy Division
Vermont Department of Public Service     
james.porter@vermont.gov

Clay Purvis photo

    

Clay Purvis
Director, Telecommunications and Connectivity Division
Vermont Department of Public Service     
clay.purvis@vermont.gov

Michelle Rebholz photo

    

Michelle Rebholz
Supervisor
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
michelle.rebholz@state.mn.us

Lorena Reichert photo

    

Lorena Reichert
Utility Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
lorena.reichert@state.sd.us

Joseph Rezac photo

    

Joseph Rezac
Utility Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
joseph.rezac@state.sd.us

Cullen Robbins photo

    

Cullen Robbins
Telecommunications Director
Nebraska Public Service Commission     
cullen.robbins@nebraska.gov

Mike Rowley photo

    

Mike Rowley
Chief, Office of Telecommunications - Public Policy
New York State Public Service Commission     
michael.rowley@dps.ny.gov

Maureen Scott photo

    

Maureen Scott
Attorney
Arizona Corporation Commission     
mscott@azcc.gov

Patrick Steffensen photo

    

Patrick Steffensen
Utility Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
patrick.steffensen@state.sd.us

Jim Stevens photo

    

Jim Stevens
Financial Analyst
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
jim.stevens@ky.gov

Pamela Temte photo

    

Pamela Temte
Rate Analyst
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
pam.temte@wyo.gov

Randy Tew photo

    

Randy Tew
Director, Administrative Services
Mississippi Public Service Commission     
randy.tew@psc.state.ms.us

Brian Thomas photo

    

Brian Thomas
Director, Policy

Marianne Townsend photo

    

Marianne Townsend
Chief, Telecommunications and Technology
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
marianne.townsend@puco.ohio.gov

Derek Vogelson photo

    

Derek Vogelson
Analyst
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
devogelson@pa.gov

Cynthia Walker photo

    

Cynthia Walker
Communications Director
California Public Utilities Commission     
cynthia.walker@cpuc.ca.gov

Kyle Willard photo

    

Kyle Willard
Director, Engineering
Kenya Energy Regulatory Commission     
kyle.willard@ky.gov

Thomas L. Wilson Jr. photo

    

Thomas L. Wilson Jr.
Rate Analyst
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
thomas.wilson@wyo.gov

Susana Woolcock photo

    

Susana Woolcock
Strategic Operations Research Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
woolcocks1@michigan.gov

George Young photo

    

George Young
General Counsel
Biography

Adam de Hueck photo

    

Adam de Hueck
Commission Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
adam.dehueck@state.sd.us

Melanie Bachman photo

    

Melanie Bachman
(Observer)
Executive Director
Connecticut Siting Council     
melanie.bachman@ct.gov

Naunihal Gumer photo

    

Naunihal Gumer
(Observer)
Director, Regulatory Finan
DC Office of the People's Counsel    
ngumer@opc-dc.gov

Christina Walsh Lepage photo

    

Christina Walsh Lepage
(Observer)
Connecticut Siting Council     
christina.walsh@ct.gov