members

Staff Subcommittee on State Universal Service Fund Administrators

Sandy Reams photo

    

Sandy Reams
(Chair)
Assistant Chief of Telecommunications
Kansas Corporation Commission     
s.reams@kcc.ks.gov

Robin Ancona photo

    

Robin Ancona
Director, Telecommunications Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     
anconar1@michigan.gov

Mike Dalton photo

    

Mike Dalton
Montana Public Service Commission     
mdalton2@mt.gov

Kerri DeYoung Phillips photo

    

Kerri DeYoung Phillips
Counsel
kerri.deyoung@state.ma.us

William Duncan photo

    

William Duncan
Manager, Telecom and Water, Division of Public Utilities
Public Service Commission of Utah     
wduncan@utah.gov

Sally Getz photo

    

Sally Getz
Analyst
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
sgetz@urc.in.gov

Rich Kania photo

    

Rich Kania
Staff
Maine Public Utilities Commission     
Rich.Kania@maine.gov

Farzad Khalili photo

    

Farzad Khalili
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
f.khalili@occemail.com

Rachel Meeker photo

    

Rachel Meeker
Technical Analyst
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
rachel.meeker2@wyo.gov

Melisa Mizel photo

    

Melisa Mizel
Section Supervisor - Telecom/Water
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
melisa.mizel2@wyo.gov

Holly O'Higgins photo

    

Holly O'Higgins
Director, Universal Service Fund
Wisconsin Public Service Commission     
holly.o'higgins@wisconsin.gov

Dana Parish photo

    

Dana Parish
Utility Policy Analyst
dana.parish@psc.mo.gov

Peter A. Pescosolido photo

    

Peter A. Pescosolido
Chief of Utility Regulation
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
peter.pescosolido@ct.gov

Kris Prouty photo

    

Kris Prouty
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
k.prouty@occemail.com

Liz Stefanski photo

    

Liz Stefanski
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
liz.stefanski@ky.gov

Jim Stevens photo

    

Jim Stevens
Financial Analyst
jim.stevens@ky.gov

Larry Stevens photo

    

Larry Stevens
Utility Specialist
Iowa Utilities Board     
larry.stevens@iub.iowa.gov

Lara Walt photo

    

Lara Walt
Sr. Attorney Advisor
lwalt@psc.dc.gov

Tim Zawislak photo

    

Tim Zawislak
Regulatory Analyst
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
tzawisla@utc.wa.gov