Staff Subcommittee on State Universal Service Fund Administrators

Sandy Reams photo


Sandy Reams
Assistant Chief of Telecommunications
Kansas Corporation Commission     

Chris Bertus photo


Chris Bertus
Senior Regulatory Analyst
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     

Sally Getz photo


Sally Getz
Principal Utility Analyst
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     

Farzad Khalili photo


Farzad Khalili
PUD Manager-OUSF
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     

Stacey Kirsch photo


Stacey Kirsch
Technical Analyst
Wyoming Public Service Commission     

Melisa Mizel photo


Melisa Mizel
Technical Supervisor
Wyoming Public Service Commission     

Holly O'Higgins photo


Holly O'Higgins
Director, Universal Service Fund
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     

Dana Parish photo


Dana Parish
Utility Policy Analyst
Missouri Public Service Commission     

Kris Prouty photo


Kris Prouty
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     

Liz Stefanski photo


Liz Stefanski
Kentucky Public Service Commission     

Jim Stevens photo


Jim Stevens
Financial Analyst
Kentucky Public Service Commission     

Lara Walt photo


Lara Walt
Sr. Attorney Advisor
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     

Sherry Lichtenberg Ph.D. photo


Sherry Lichtenberg Ph.D.
Deputy Director
National Regulatory Research Institute