members

Staff Subcommittee on State Universal Service Fund Administrators

Sandy Reams photo

    

Sandy Reams
(Chair)
Assistant Chief of Telecommunications
Kansas Corporation Commission     
s.reams@kcc.ks.gov

Robin Ancona photo

    

Robin Ancona
Director, Telecommunications Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     
anconar1@michigan.gov

Kerri DeYoung Phillips photo

    

Kerri DeYoung Phillips
Counsel
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities     
kerri.deyoung@state.ma.us

William Duncan photo

    

William Duncan
Manager, Telecom and Water, Division of Public Utilities
Public Service Commission of Utah     
wduncan@utah.gov

Sally Getz photo

    

Sally Getz
Principal Utility Analyst
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
sgetz@urc.in.gov
Biography

Rich Kania photo

    

Rich Kania
Staff
Maine Public Utilities Commission     
Rich.Kania@maine.gov

Farzad Khalili photo

    

Farzad Khalili
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
f.khalili@occemail.com

Sherry Lichtenberg Ph.D. photo

    

Sherry Lichtenberg Ph.D.
Principal, Telcom
National Regulatory Research Institute     
slichtenberg@nrri.org

Rachel Meeker photo

    

Rachel Meeker
Technical Analyst
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
rachel.meeker2@wyo.gov

Melisa Mizel photo

    

Melisa Mizel
Technical Supervisor
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
melisa.mizel2@wyo.gov

Holly O'Higgins photo

    

Holly O'Higgins
Director, Universal Service Fund
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
holly.ohiggins@wisconsin.gov

Dana Parish photo

    

Dana Parish
Utility Policy Analyst
Missouri Public Service Commission     
dana.parish@psc.mo.gov

Peter A. Pescosolido photo

    

Peter A. Pescosolido
Chief of Utility Regulation
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
peter.pescosolido@ct.gov

Kris Prouty photo

    

Kris Prouty
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
k.prouty@occemail.com

Liz Stefanski photo

    

Liz Stefanski
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
liz.stefanski@ky.gov

Jim Stevens photo

    

Jim Stevens
Financial Analyst
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
jim.stevens@ky.gov

Lara Walt photo

    

Lara Walt
Sr. Attorney Advisor
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
lwalt@psc.dc.gov

Tim Zawislak photo

    

Tim Zawislak
Regulatory Analyst
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
tim.zawislak@utc.wa.gov