members

Staff Subcommittee on Water

Cathy Pedemonti photo

    

Cathy Pedemonti
(Chair)
Utilities Examiner
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
cathy.pedemonti@ct.gov

Patti Lucarelli photo

    

Patti Lucarelli
(Vice Chair)
Legal Services Administrator
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission     
patricia.lucarelli@puc.ri.gov

David Acord photo

    

David Acord
Director, Water and Wastewater Division
Public Service Commission of West Virginia     
dacord@psc.state.wv.us

Nathan Brennan photo

    

Nathan Brennan
Rate Analyst
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
nathan.brennan@wyo.gov

Jim Busch photo

    

Jim Busch
Utility Regulatory Manager, Water & Sewer Unit
Missouri Public Service Commission     
jim.busch@psc.mo.gov

Penny Buys photo

    

Penny Buys
Florida Public Service Commission     
pbuys@psc.state.fl.us

Sharon Colby Camara photo

    

Sharon Colby Camara
Chief Financial Analyst
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission     
sharon.colbycamara@puc.ri.gov

Patrick W. Carr photo

    

Patrick W. Carr
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
patrick.carr@scc.virginia.gov

Bryan Conway photo

    

Bryan Conway
Admin., Telecom & Water Div.
Oregon Public Utility Commission     
bryan.conway@state.or.us

David Foster photo

    

David Foster
Director, Utilities Division
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
david.foster@tn.gov

Curt Gassert photo

    

Curt Gassert
Director
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
cgassert@urc.in.gov

Stephen Goodson photo

    

Stephen Goodson
Policy Advisor
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
Stephen.goodson@puc.idaho.gov

Hugh Green photo

    

Hugh Green
Accountant
Mississippi Public Service Commission     
hugh.green@psc.state.ms.us

Freda Hilburn photo

    

Freda Hilburn
Financial Analyst - Operations: Water, Sewer & Transportation
North Carolina Utilities Commission     
hilburn@ncuc.net

Brandon Karpen photo

    

Brandon Karpen
Deputy Attorney General
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
Brandon.Karpen@puc.idaho.gov

Kathryn Kline photo

    

Kathryn Kline
Sr Research Associate
National Regulatory Research Institute     
kkline@nrri.org

Brittany Koenig photo

    

Brittany Koenig
Staff Attorney III
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
brittany.koenig@ky.gov

John LeSueur photo

    

John LeSueur
Assistant Director, Utilities

Donald Lomoljo photo

    

Donald Lomoljo
Utilities Hearing Officer
Public Utilities Commission of Nevada     
dlomoljo@puc.nv.gov

Luy Luong photo

    

Luy Luong
Rate Analyst
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
Luy.luong@wyo.gov

Cathy Pedemonti photo

    

Cathy Pedemonti
Utilities Examiner
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
cathy.pedemonti@ct.gov

Zachary Quintero photo

    

Zachary Quintero
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
z.quintero@occemail.com

William Richardson photo

    

William Richardson
Water Advisor
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
william.richardson@psc.sc.gov

Krystle Sacavage photo

    

Krystle Sacavage
Counsel to Commissioner Powelson

Jenny Sanders photo

    

Jenny Sanders
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
jenny.sanders@ky.gov

Denise Schmidt photo

    

Denise Schmidt
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
denise.schmidt@wisconsin.gov

Stephen St. Marie Ph.D. photo

    

Stephen St. Marie Ph.D.
Sr Regulatory Analyst
California Public Utilities Commission     
stephen.st.marie@cpuc.ca.gov

John Stevens photo

    

John Stevens
Associate Deputy Director, Division of Public Utility Regulation
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
john.stevens@scc.virginia.gov

Carrera Thibodeaux photo

    

Carrera Thibodeaux
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Kimbrel
Illinois Commerce Commission     
carrera.thibodeaux@illinois.gov

Margaret Tubridy photo

    

Margaret Tubridy
Regulatory Economist
Maryland Public Service Commission     
margaret.tubridy@maryland.gov

Cynthia Turiczek photo

    

Cynthia Turiczek
Water Engineer

Michael Young photo

    

Michael Young
Section Manager, Water&Trans
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
myoung@utc.wa.gov

Kyle Kern photo

    

Kyle Kern
(Observer)
Assistant Consumers' Counsel
Office of the Ohio Consumers' Counsel     
kern@occ.state.oh.us