members

Subcommittee on Supplier and Workforce Diversity

Subcommittee on Supplier Workforce and Diversity Mission Statement
By promoting inclusion and the utilization of prudent and competitive procurement practice, the Subcommittee on Supplier Workforce and Diversity will open the gate of opportunity for women, minority and service-disabled veteran-owned businesses (DBE) in utility supply markets. The Subcommittee on Supplier Workforce and Diversity will strengthen relationships that provide mutual economic benefits for ratepayers, investors, and DBEs.

Sadzi M. Oliva photo

    

Sadzi M. Oliva
(Chair)
Commissioner
Illinois Commerce Commission     
sadzi.oliva@illinois.gov
Biography

Willie L. Phillips photo

    

Willie L. Phillips
(Vice Chair)
Chairman
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
wphillips@psc.dc.gov
Biography

John W. Betkoski III photo

    

John W. Betkoski III
Vice Chairman
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
john.betkoski@ct.gov
Biography

Diane X  Burman photo

    

Diane X Burman
Commissioner
New York State Public Service Commission     
diane.burman@dps.ny.gov
Biography

Johann A. Clendenin photo

    

Johann A. Clendenin
Commissioner
Virgin Islands Public Services Commission     
JAClendenin@me.com
Biography

Maida J. Coleman photo

    

Maida J. Coleman
Commissioner
Missouri Public Service Commission     
maida.coleman@psc.mo.gov
Biography

Megan Decker photo

    

Megan Decker
Chairman
Oregon Public Utility Commission     
megan.decker@state.or.us
Biography

Valerie Espinoza photo

    

Valerie Espinoza
District 3 Commissioner
New Mexico Public Regulation Commission     
valerie.espinoza@state.nm.us
Biography

Andrew Giles Fay photo

    

Andrew Giles Fay
Commissioner
Florida Public Service Commission     
andrew.fay@psc.state.fl.us

Odogwu Obi Linton Esq. photo

    

Odogwu Obi Linton Esq.
Commissioner
Maryland Public Service Commission     
odogwuobi.linton@maryland.gov
Biography

Valerie Means photo

    

Valerie Means
Commissioner
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
valerie.means@state.mn.us