members

Staff Subcommittee on Clean Coal and Carbon Management

James Branscomb photo

    

James Branscomb
(Chair)
Senior Rate Engineer
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
james.branscomb1@wyo.gov

McKlein Aguirre photo

    

McKlein Aguirre
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
m.aguirre@occemail.com

James Branscomb photo

    

James Branscomb
Senior Rate Engineer
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
james.branscomb1@wyo.gov

Cathy Cole photo

    

Cathy Cole
Manager, Resource Adequacy and Retail Choice Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
colec1@michigan.gov

Fred Cunliffe photo

    

Fred Cunliffe
Connecticut Siting Council     
fred.cunliffe@ct.gov

Joseph Giove photo

    

Joseph Giove
Dir, Coal Business Operations
U.S. Department of Energy     
joseph.giove@hq.doe.gov

Janet Gonzalez photo

    

Janet Gonzalez
Manager
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
janet.gonzalez@state.mn.us

Randy Gross photo

    

Randy Gross
Engineer
Missouri Public Service Commission     
randy.gross@psc.mo.gov

Kyndel Leatherock photo

    

Kyndel Leatherock
Fuels Coordinator/Administration
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
K.Leatherock@occemail.com

Hsienming Liu photo

    

Hsienming Liu
Utility Analyst, Division of Public Utilities
Public Service Commission of Utah     
hliu@utah.gov

Chad Mason photo

    

Chad Mason
Attorney
Alabama Public Service Commission     
chad.mason@psc.alabama.gov

Robert Mercier photo

    

Robert Mercier
Connecticut Siting Council     
robert.mercier@ct.gov

Matthew Vogel photo

    

Matthew Vogel
Public Utility Supervisor
Florida Public Service Commission     
mvogel@psc.state.fl.us

Fletch Zimpher photo

    

Fletch Zimpher
Director, Legislative Affairs
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
Fletch.Zimpher@puco.ohio.gov

Wilson Gonzalez photo

    

Wilson Gonzalez
(Observer)
Sr. Energy Policy Advisor
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
gonzalez@occ.state.oh.us