members

Staff Subcommittee on Energy Resources and the Environment

Karen Olesky photo

    

Karen Olesky
(Chair)
Economist
Public Utilities Commission of Nevada     
kolesky@puc.nv.gov

Walter W. Nixon III photo

    

Walter W. Nixon III
(Vice Chair)
Commissioners' Legal Advisor
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
wnixon@psc.state.ar.us
Biography

    


Brittany Andrus photo

    

Brittany Andrus
Sr. Utility Analyst
Oregon Public Utility Commission     
brittany.andrus@state.or.us

Julie Baldwin photo

    

Julie Baldwin
Manager, Renewable Energy Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
baldwinj2@michigan.gov

Jamie Barber photo

    

Jamie Barber
Energy Efficiency Manager
Georgia Public Service Commission     
jamieb@psc.state.ga.us

Ann Bishop photo

    

Ann Bishop
Operations Director
Vermont Public Utility Commission     
ann.bishop@vermont.gov

Tanner Blair photo

    

Tanner Blair
Rates and Policy Analyst
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
Tanner.Blair@wisconsin.gov

Hayley L Book photo

    

Hayley L Book
Executive Policy Manager
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
hbook@pa.gov

Joseph Bryson photo

    

Joseph Bryson
Senior Policy Analyst
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency     
bryson.joe@epa.gov

Kathy Champion photo

    

Kathy Champion
Energy Efficiency Specialist
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
k.champion@occemail.com

Joey T. Chen photo

    

Joey T. Chen
Senior Advisor to the Chairman
Maryland Public Service Commission     
Joey.Chen@maryland.gov

Kristin Clingan photo

    

Kristin Clingan
Commission Staff
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
kristin.clingan@puco.ohio.gov

Cathy Cole photo

    

Cathy Cole
Manager, Resource Adequacy and Retail Choice Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
colec1@michigan.gov

Beth Conlin photo

    

Beth Conlin
Senior Policy Analyst
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency     
conlin.beth@epa.gov

Tricia DeBleeckere photo

    

Tricia DeBleeckere
Planning Director
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
Tricia.DeBleeckere@state.mn.us

Gordon Dunn photo

    

Gordon Dunn
Utility Specialist
Iowa Utilities Board     
gordon.dunn@iub.iowa.gov

Risa Edelman photo

    

Risa Edelman
Policy Analyst
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency     
edelman.risa@epa.gov

Joseph Fallah photo

    

Joseph Fallah
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Kimbrel
Illinois Commerce Commission     
joseph.fallah@illinois.gov

Roger Fujihara photo

    

Roger Fujihara
Economist
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
rfujihara@psc.dc.gov

Janice M. Hamilton photo

    

Janice M. Hamilton
Director, Utility Enforcement Division
Alabama Public Service Commission     
janice.hamilton@psc.alabama.gov

Wayne Hart photo

    

Wayne Hart
Policy Strategist
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
wayne.hart@puc.idaho.gov

Jennifer Hernandez photo

    

Jennifer Hernandez
Senior Counsel
Missouri Public Service Commission     
jennifer.hernandez@psc.mo.gov

Grace Hu Ph.D. photo

    

Grace Hu Ph.D.
Chief Economist
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
ghu@psc.dc.gov

Sheree Kernizan photo

    

Sheree Kernizan
Unit Director, Electric
Georgia Public Service Commission     
shereek@psc.state.ga.us

Tom Knauer photo

    

Tom Knauer
Policy Director
Vermont Public Utility Commission     
Thomas.knauer@vermont.gov

Pamela Knotts photo

    

Pamela Knotts
Regulatory Policy Admin
Delaware Public Service Commission     
pamela.knotts@delaware.gov

Kara Kolkman photo

    

Kara Kolkman
Rate Analyst
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
kara.kolkman@wyo.gov

Rebecca Lim photo

    

Rebecca Lim
Research Analyst
Colorado Public Utilities Commission     
rebecca.lim@state.co.us

John Lyons photo

    

John Lyons
Director, Inspections
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
john.lyons@ky.gov

Susan Mackenzie photo

    

Susan Mackenzie
Principal Rates Analyst
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
Susan.Mackenzie@state.mn.us

Kelly Martone photo

    

Kelly Martone
Economic Analyst
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
kelly.martone@state.mn.us

Eric Matheson photo

    

Eric Matheson
Energy Advisor
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
ematheson@pa.gov

Matthew McDonnell photo

    

Matthew McDonnell
Commission Staff/Attorney
Hawaii Public Utilities Commission     
matthew.t.mcdonnell@hawaii.gov

Ed McNamara photo

    

Ed McNamara
Director of Planning
Vermont Department of Public Service     
ed.mcnamara@vermont.gov

Brittany Mehlhaff photo

    

Brittany Mehlhaff
Utility Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
brittany.mehlhaff@state.sd.us

Grissel Montes photo

    

Grissel Montes
Rates Department Analyst
Mexico CRE    
gmontes@cre.gob.mx

Quang Nguyen photo

    

Quang Nguyen
Staff Attorney
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
quangd.nguyen@ky.gov

Doris Nolte photo

    

Doris Nolte
Director, Southern Regional Division at USDA, RUS, Electric Program
Rural Utilities Service, U.S. Department of Agriculture     
doris.nolte@wdc.usda.gov

Kenan Ogelman photo

    

Kenan Ogelman
Texas Office of Public Utility Counsel     
ogelman@opc.state.tx.us

Karen Olesky photo

    

Karen Olesky
Economist
Public Utilities Commission of Nevada     
kolesky@puc.nv.gov

Lisa Pappas photo

    

Lisa Pappas
Policy & Technical Advisor
Michigan Public Service Commission     
pappasl@michigan.gov

David C. Parsons photo

    

David C. Parsons
Chief of Policy and Research
Hawaii Public Utilities Commission     
David.C.Parsons@hawaii.gov

Jason Rauch photo

    

Jason Rauch
Utility Analyst
Maine Public Utilities Commission     
jason.rauch@maine.gov

Deborah Reynolds photo

    

Deborah Reynolds
AD, Conservation & Energy
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
dreynold@utc.wa.gov

Greg Rislov photo

    

Greg Rislov
Commission Advisor
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
greg.rislov@state.sd.us
Biography

Nyrhe Royal photo

    

Nyrhe Royal
Act 304 & Sales Forecasting Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
royaln@michigan.gov

Daniel Schwiebert photo

    

Daniel Schwiebert
Deputy Policy Advisor to Commissioner Lea Marquez Peterson
Arizona Corporation Commission     
DPSchwiebert@azcc.gov

Tina Shorten photo

    

Tina Shorten
Mgr. Consumer Assistance
Montana Public Service Commission     
tshorten@mt.gov

Colleen Shutrump photo

    

Colleen Shutrump
Electricity Utility Analyst
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
cshutrump@urc.in.gov

Monica Smith-Ashford photo

    

Monica Smith-Ashford
Deputy General Counsel
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
monica.smith-ashford@tn.gov

Thomas Stanton photo

    

Thomas Stanton
Principal - Energy & Envt
National Regulatory Research Institute     
tstanton@nrri.org
Biography

Carrie E. Templeton photo

    

Carrie E. Templeton
Chief of Staff
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
carrieE.templeton@wisconsin.gov

Carrera Thibodeaux photo

    

Carrera Thibodeaux
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Kimbrel
Illinois Commerce Commission     
carrera.thibodeaux@illinois.gov

Matthew Vogel photo

    

Matthew Vogel
Public Utility Supervisor
Florida Public Service Commission     
mvogel@psc.state.fl.us

Christina Walsh Lepage photo

    

Christina Walsh Lepage
Connecticut Siting Council     
christina.walsh@ct.gov

Karen Wilson photo

    

Karen Wilson
Executive Advisor
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
karenl.wilson@ky.gov

Melanie Bachman photo

    

Melanie Bachman
(Observer)
Executive Director
Connecticut Siting Council     
melanie.bachman@ct.gov

Kyle Kern photo

    

Kyle Kern
(Observer)
Assistant Consumers' Counsel
Office of the Ohio Consumers' Counsel     
kern@occ.state.oh.us

Kerry L Worthington photo

    

Kerry L Worthington
(Staff Coordinator)
Senior Manager
National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners     
kworthington@naruc.org
Biography