members

Staff Subcommittee on Nuclear Issues-Waste Disposal

Amanda Best photo

    

Amanda Best
(Chair)
Senior Commission Advisor
Maryland Public Service Commission     
Amanda.Best@maryland.gov

Christopher Garbacz photo

    

Christopher Garbacz
(Vice Chair)
Director, Economics - Mississippi Public Utilities Staff
Mississippi Public Service Commission     
c.garbacz@psc.state.ms.us

Melanie Bachman photo

    

Melanie Bachman
Executive Director
Connecticut Siting Council     
melanie.bachman@ct.gov

June Cai photo

    

June Cai
june.cai@nrc.gov

Christine R. Cook photo

    

Christine R. Cook
Utility Analyst
Maine Public Utilities Commission     
christine.r.cook@maine.gov

Fred Cunliffe photo

    

Fred Cunliffe
Connecticut Siting Council     
fred.cunliffe@ct.gov

Bridget Frymire photo

    

Bridget Frymire
Power Systems Operations Specialist
New York State Public Service Commission     
bridget.frymire@dps.ny.gov

Marcus Hawkins photo

    

Marcus Hawkins
Wisconsin Public Service Commission     
marcus.hawkins@wisconsin.gov

Lisa M Kindschy photo

    

Lisa M Kindschy
Act 304 & Sales Forecasting Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
kindschyl@michigan.gov

Aaron Kisicki photo

    

Aaron Kisicki
Special Counsel
Vermont Department of Public Service     
aaron.kisicki@vermont.gov

Jeffery Kitsembel photo

    

Jeffery Kitsembel
Nuclear Engineer
Wisconsin Public Service Commission     
jeff.kitsembel@wisconsin.gov

Kevin Krause photo

    

Kevin Krause
Rates and Tariff Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
krausek@michigan.gov

Robert Mercier photo

    

Robert Mercier
Connecticut Siting Council     
robert.mercier@ct.gov

Pat Poli photo

    

Pat Poli
Manager, Energy Operations Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     
polip@michigan.gov

John Roberts photo

    

John Roberts
New York State Public Service Commission     
john.roberts@dps.ny.gov

Patrick Tully photo

    

Patrick Tully
Policy Advisor
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
patrick.tully@puco.ohio.gov

Shelby Whitfield photo

    

Shelby Whitfield
Public Utility Analyst
Florida Public Service Commission     
swhitfie@psc.state.fl.us

Maria Zazzera photo

    

Maria Zazzera
Aide to com. Holden
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities     
maria.zazzera@bpu.state.nj.us