Staff Subcommittee on Nuclear Issues-Waste Disposal

Jorge Alonso photo


Jorge Alonso
Financial Analysis Supervisor
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     

Melanie Bachman photo


Melanie Bachman
Executive Director
Connecticut Siting Council     

Ashley Bukowski photo


Ashley Bukowski
Staff Attorney, Office of General Counsel
Illinois Commerce Commission     

June Cai photo


June Cai
Nuclear Regulatory Commission     

Christine R. Cook photo


Christine R. Cook
Utility Analyst
Maine Public Utilities Commission     

Fred Cunliffe photo


Fred Cunliffe
Connecticut Siting Council     

Bridget Frymire photo


Bridget Frymire
Power Systems Operations Specialist
New York State Public Service Commission     

Michael Kaluzniak photo


Michael Kaluzniak
Energy Facility Planner
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     

Lisa M. Kindschy photo


Lisa M. Kindschy
Act 304 & Sales Forecasting Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     

Jeffery Kitsembel photo


Jeffery Kitsembel
Nuclear Engineer
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     

Kathryn Kline photo


Kathryn Kline
Technical Advisor, Center for Partnerships & Innovation
National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners     

Kevin Krause photo


Kevin Krause
Rates and Tariff Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     

Sam IV Mabry photo


Sam IV Mabry
Senior Attorney
Mississippi Public Utilities Staff    

Robert Mercier photo


Robert Mercier
Connecticut Siting Council     

Patricia Poli photo


Patricia Poli
Director, Energy Operations Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     

Shelby Whitfield photo


Shelby Whitfield
Public Utility Analyst
Florida Public Service Commission     

Maria Zazzera photo


Maria Zazzera
Aide to com. Holden
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities