members

Staff Subcommittee on Nuclear Issues-Waste Disposal

Amanda Best photo

    

Amanda Best
(Chair)
Senior Commission Advisor
Maryland Public Service Commission     
Amanda.Best@maryland.gov

Christopher Garbacz photo

    

Christopher Garbacz
(Vice Chair)
Director, Economics
Mississippi Public Utilities Staff    
c.garbacz@mpus.ms.gov

Jorge Alonso photo

    

Jorge Alonso
Financial Analyst
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
jorge.alonso@state.mn.us

Melanie Bachman photo

    

Melanie Bachman
Executive Director
Connecticut Siting Council     
melanie.bachman@ct.gov

June Cai photo

    

June Cai
Nuclear Regulatory Commission     
june.cai@nrc.gov

Tad Campbell photo

    

Tad Campbell
General Counsel
Mississippi Public Utilities Staff    
tad.campbell@mpus.ms.gov

Christine R. Cook photo

    

Christine R. Cook
Utility Analyst
Maine Public Utilities Commission     
christine.r.cook@maine.gov

Fred Cunliffe photo

    

Fred Cunliffe
Connecticut Siting Council     
fred.cunliffe@ct.gov

Bridget Frymire photo

    

Bridget Frymire
Power Systems Operations Specialist
New York State Public Service Commission     
bridget.frymire@dps.ny.gov

Michael Kaluzniak photo

    

Michael Kaluzniak
Energy Facility Planner
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
mike.kaluzniak@state.mn.us

Lisa M Kindschy photo

    

Lisa M Kindschy
Act 304 & Sales Forecasting Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
kindschyl@michigan.gov

Jeffery Kitsembel photo

    

Jeffery Kitsembel
Nuclear Engineer
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
jeff.kitsembel@wisconsin.gov

Kevin Krause photo

    

Kevin Krause
Rates and Tariff Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
krausek@michigan.gov

Sam IV Mabry photo

    

Sam IV Mabry
Senior Attorney
Mississippi Public Utilities Staff    
sam.mabry@mpus.ms.gov

Robert Mercier photo

    

Robert Mercier
Connecticut Siting Council     
robert.mercier@ct.gov

Patricia Poli photo

    

Patricia Poli
Manager, Energy Operations Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     
polip@michigan.gov

John Roberts photo

    

John Roberts
john.roberts@dps.ny.gov

Shelby Whitfield photo

    

Shelby Whitfield
Public Utility Analyst
Florida Public Service Commission     
swhitfie@psc.state.fl.us

Maria Zazzera photo

    

Maria Zazzera
Aide to com. Holden
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities     
maria.zazzera@bpu.state.nj.us