members

Board of Directors Appointed Members

David W. Danner photo

David W. Danner
(Appointed Member)
Chairman
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
ddanner@utc.wa.gov
Biography


Sarah Hofmann photo

Sarah Hofmann
(Appointed Member)
Commissioner
Vermont Public Utility Commission     
sarah.hofmann@vermont.gov
Biography


Talina R. Mathews photo

Talina R. Mathews
(Appointed Member)
Commissioner
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
talina.mathews@ky.gov
Biography


Dallas Winslow photo

Dallas Winslow
(Appointed Member)
Chair
Delaware Public Service Commission     
dallas.winslow@delaware.gov
Biography


Bob Anthony photo

Bob Anthony
Vice Chairman
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
bob.anthony@occ.ok.gov
Biography


Julie I. Brown photo

Julie I. Brown
Commissioner
Florida Public Service Commission     
jibrown@psc.state.fl.us
Biography


David R. Clark photo

David R. Clark
Commissioner
Public Service Commission of Utah     
drexclark@utah.gov
Biography


Margaret E. Curran photo

Margaret E. Curran
Chairperson
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission     
margaret.curran@puc.ri.gov
Biography


Kara Fornstrom photo

Kara Fornstrom
Chairman
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
kara.brighton@wyo.gov
Biography


Oneal Hamilton photo

Oneal Hamilton
Commissioner, Seventh Dist
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
oneal.hamilton@psc.sc.gov
Biography


Kenneth C. Hill photo

Kenneth C. Hill
Vice Chairman
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
Kenneth.C.Hill@tn.gov
Biography


John E. Howard photo

John E. Howard
Commissioner, First District
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
butch.howard@psc.sc.gov
Biography


Brad Johnson photo

Brad Johnson
Chairman
Montana Public Service Commission     
bjohnson@mt.gov
Biography


Chris Nelson photo

Chris Nelson
Vice Chairman
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
chris.nelson@state.sd.us
Biography


Kimberly A. O'Guinn photo

Kimberly A. O'Guinn
Commissioner
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
kim.oguinn@arkansas.gov
Biography


Jeremy H. Oden photo

Jeremy H. Oden
Commissioner
Alabama Public Service Commission     
jeremy.oden@psc.alabama.gov
Biography


Willie L. Phillips photo

Willie L. Phillips
Chairman
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
wphillips@psc.dc.gov
Biography


Matthew Schuerger photo

Matthew Schuerger
Commissioner
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
matt.schuerger@state.mn.us
Biography


Daniel C. Scripps photo

Daniel C. Scripps
Commissioner
Michigan Public Service Commission     
scrippsd1@michigan.gov


Eric F. Skrmetta photo

Eric F. Skrmetta
Commissioner
Louisiana Public Service Commission     
eric.skrmetta@la.gov
Biography