members

Board of Directors Appointed Members

Judy W. Jagdmann photo

Judy W. Jagdmann
(Appointed Member)
Commissioner
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
judy.jagdmann@scc.virginia.gov
Biography


Dallas Winslow photo

Dallas Winslow
(Appointed Member)
Chair
Delaware Public Service Commission     
dallaswinslow@yahoo.com
Biography


Bob Anthony photo

Bob Anthony
Commissioner
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
b.anthony@occemail.com
Biography


Margaret E. Curran photo

Margaret E. Curran
Chairperson
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission     
margaret.curran@puc.ri.gov
Biography


Kara Fornstrom photo

Kara Fornstrom
Chairman
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
kara.brighton@wyo.gov
Biography


Daniel Y Hall photo

Daniel Y Hall
Commissioner
Missouri Public Service Commission     
daniel.hall@psc.mo.gov
Biography


Oneal Hamilton photo

Oneal Hamilton
Commissioner, Seventh Dist
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
oneal.hamilton@psc.sc.gov
Biography


Asim Z. Haque photo

Asim Z. Haque
Chairman
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
asim.haque@puco.ohio.gov
Biography


Sarah Hofmann photo

Sarah Hofmann
Commissioner
Vermont Public Utility Commission     
sarah.hofmann@vermont.gov
Biography


Mike Huebsch photo

Mike Huebsch
Commissioner
Wisconsin Public Service Commission     
mike.huebsch@wisconsin.gov
Biography


Chris Nelson photo

Chris Nelson
Vice Chairman
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
chris.nelson@state.sd.us
Biography


Ellen Nowak photo

Ellen Nowak
Chair
Wisconsin Public Service Commission     
Biography


Angela O'Connor photo

Angela O'Connor
Chairman
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities     
angie.oconnor@state.ma.us
Biography


Brandon Presley photo

Brandon Presley
Commissioner
Mississippi Public Service Commission     
brandon.presley@psc.state.ms.us
Biography


John R. Rosales photo

John R. Rosales
Commissioner
Illinois Commerce Commission     
john.rosales@illinois.gov
Biography


Matthew Schuerger photo

Matthew Schuerger
Commissioner
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
matt.schuerger@state.mn.us
Biography


Brien J. Sheahan photo

Brien J. Sheahan
Chairman
Illinois Commerce Commission     
brien.sheahan@illinois.gov
Biography


Mark Vannoy photo

Mark Vannoy
Chairman
Maine Public Utilities Commission     
mark.vannoy@maine.gov
Biography