members

Board of Directors Appointed Members

Judy W. Jagdmann photo

Judy W. Jagdmann
(Appointed Member)
Commissioner
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
judy.jagdmann@scc.virginia.gov
Biography


Dallas Winslow photo

Dallas Winslow
(Appointed Member)
Chair
Delaware Public Service Commission     
dallaswinslow@yahoo.com
Biography


Bob Anthony photo

Bob Anthony
Commissioner
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
b.anthony@occemail.com
Biography


David R. Clark photo

David R. Clark
Commissioner
Public Service Commission of Utah     
drexclark@utah.gov
Biography


Margaret E. Curran photo

Margaret E. Curran
Chairperson
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission     
margaret.curran@puc.ri.gov
Biography


Kara Fornstrom photo

Kara Fornstrom
Chairman
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
kara.brighton@wyo.gov
Biography


Daniel Y Hall photo

Daniel Y Hall
Commissioner
Missouri Public Service Commission     
daniel.hall@psc.mo.gov
Biography


Oneal Hamilton photo

Oneal Hamilton
Commissioner, Seventh Dist
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
oneal.hamilton@psc.sc.gov
Biography


Sarah Hofmann photo

Sarah Hofmann
Commissioner
Vermont Public Utility Commission     
sarah.hofmann@vermont.gov
Biography


Mike Huebsch photo

Mike Huebsch
Commissioner
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
mike.huebsch@wisconsin.gov
Biography


Talina R. Mathews photo

Talina R. Mathews
Commissioner
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
talina.mathews@ky.gov
Biography


Chris Nelson photo

Chris Nelson
Vice Chairman
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
chris.nelson@state.sd.us
Biography


Ellen Nowak photo

Ellen Nowak
Commissioner
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
ellen.nowak@wisconsin.gov
Biography


Jeremy H. Oden photo

Jeremy H. Oden
Commissioner
Alabama Public Service Commission     
jeremy.oden@psc.alabama.gov
Biography


Willie L. Phillips photo

Willie L. Phillips
Chairman
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
wphillips@psc.dc.gov
Biography


Brandon Presley photo

Brandon Presley
Commissioner
Mississippi Public Service Commission     
brandon.presley@psc.state.ms.us
Biography


Matthew Schuerger photo

Matthew Schuerger
Commissioner
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
matt.schuerger@state.mn.us
Biography


Brien J. Sheahan photo

Brien J. Sheahan
Commissioner
Illinois Commerce Commission     
brien.sheahan@illinois.gov
Biography