members

Board of Directors Committee Chairs

Eric Anderson photo

Eric Anderson
Commissioner
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
eric.anderson@puc.idaho.gov
Biography


Abigail Anthony photo

Abigail Anthony
Commissioner
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission     
abigail.anthony@puc.ri.gov
Biography


Karen Charles Peterson photo

Karen Charles Peterson
Commissioner
Massachusetts Department of Telecommunications and Cable     
karen.c.peterson@mass.gov
Biography


Gladys Brown Dutrieuille photo

Gladys Brown Dutrieuille
Chairman
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
gbd@pa.gov
Biography


Sarah Freeman photo

Sarah Freeman
Commissioner
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
SFreeman@urc.IN.gov
Biography


Odogwu Obi Linton Esq. photo

Odogwu Obi Linton Esq.
Commissioner
Maryland Public Service Commission     
odogwuobi.linton@maryland.gov
Biography


Ellen Nowak photo

Ellen Nowak
Commissioner
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
ellen.nowak@wisconsin.gov
Biography


Sadzi M. Oliva photo

Sadzi M. Oliva
Commissioner
Illinois Commerce Commission     
sadzi.oliva@illinois.gov
Biography


Ann Rendahl photo

Ann Rendahl
Commissioner
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
Ann.rendahl@utc.wa.gov
Biography