members

Board of Directors Committee Chairs

Karen Charles Peterson photo

Karen Charles Peterson
(Committee Chair)
Commissioner
Massachusetts Department of Telecommunications and Cable     
karen.c.peterson@mass.gov
Biography


Ellen Nowak photo

Ellen Nowak
(Committee Chair)
Commissioner
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
ellen.nowak@wisconsin.gov
Biography


Sadzi M. Oliva photo

Sadzi M. Oliva
(Committee Chair)
Commissioner
Illinois Commerce Commission     
sadzi.oliva@illinois.gov
Biography


Diane X  Burman photo

Diane X Burman
(Chair)
Commissioner
New York State Public Service Commission     
diane.burman@dps.ny.gov
Biography


Jeffrey P. Ackermann photo

Jeffrey P. Ackermann
Chairman
Colorado Public Utilities Commission     
jeffrey.ackermann@state.co.us
Biography


Eric Anderson photo

Eric Anderson
Commissioner
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
eric.anderson@puc.idaho.gov
Biography


Maida J. Coleman photo

Maida J. Coleman
Commissioner
Missouri Public Service Commission     
maida.coleman@psc.mo.gov
Biography


Gladys Brown Dutrieuille photo

Gladys Brown Dutrieuille
Chairman
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
gbd@pa.gov
Biography


Ann Rendahl photo

Ann Rendahl
Commissioner
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
Ann.rendahl@utc.wa.gov
Biography