members

Executive Committee

Nick Wagner photo

Nick Wagner
(President)
Commissioner
Iowa Utilities Board     
nick.wagner@iub.iowa.gov
Biography


Paul Kjellander photo

Paul Kjellander
(Second Vice President)
President
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
paul.kjellander@puc.idaho.gov
Biography


David E. Ziegner photo

David E. Ziegner
(Treasurer)
Commissioner
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
dziegner@urc.in.gov
Biography


John W. Betkoski III photo

John W. Betkoski III
Vice Chairman
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
john.betkoski@ct.gov
Biography


Sarah Hofmann photo

Sarah Hofmann
Commissioner
Vermont Public Utility Commission     
sarah.hofmann@vermont.gov
Biography


Judy W. Jagdmann photo

Judy W. Jagdmann
Commissioner
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
judy.jagdmann@scc.virginia.gov
Biography


Brandon Presley photo

Brandon Presley
Commissioner
Mississippi Public Service Commission     
brandon.presley@psc.ms.gov
Biography