members

Committee on Critical Infrastructure

Established on a temporary basis after the Sept. 11, 2001, terrorist attacks, the now-permanent Critical Infrastructure Committee provides State regulators a forum to analyze solutions to utility infrastructure security and delivery concerns. As demonstrated on Sept. 11 and later during Hurricane Katrina, protection of the nation's energy and telecommunications infrastructure is critical to national security, and this committee gives State regulators opportunities to share best practices and collaborate amongst themselves and their federal counterparts.


Gladys Brown Dutrieuille photo

Gladys Brown Dutrieuille
(Chair)
Chairman
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
gbd@pa.gov
Biography


Jay Balasbas photo

Jay Balasbas
(Co-Vice Chair)
Commissioner
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
jay.balasbas@utc.wa.gov
Biography


Swain E. Whitfield photo

Swain E. Whitfield
(Co-Vice Chair)
Commissioner, Fifth District
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
swain.whitfield@psc.sc.gov
Biography


Richard A. Beverly photo

Richard A. Beverly
Commissioner
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
rbeverly@psc.dc.gov
Biography


ToNola D. Brown-Bland photo

ToNola D. Brown-Bland
Commissioner
North Carolina Utilities Commission     
tbrownbland@ncuc.net
Biography


Diane X  Burman photo

Diane X Burman
Commissioner
New York State Public Service Commission     
diane.burman@dps.ny.gov
Biography


Bob Burns photo

Bob Burns
Commissioner
Arizona Corporation Commission     
rburns@azcc.gov
Biography


Michael A. Caron photo

Michael A. Caron
Commissioner
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
michael.caron@ct.gov
Biography


Upendra Chivukula photo

Upendra Chivukula
Commissioner
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities     
upendra.chivukula@bpu.nj.gov
Biography


Dennis P. Deters photo

Dennis P. Deters
Commissioner
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
dennis.deters@puco.ohio.gov


Andrew Giles Fay photo

Andrew Giles Fay
Commissioner
Florida Public Service Commission     
andrew.fay@psc.state.fl.us


Alexandra Fernandez-Navarro Esq. photo

Alexandra Fernandez-Navarro Esq.
Associate Member
Puerto Rico Public Services Regulatory Board     
afernandeznavarrojrsp@gmail.com


Joseph L. Fiordaliso photo

Joseph L. Fiordaliso
President
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities     
joseph.fiordaliso@bpu.nj.gov
Biography


Sarah Freeman photo

Sarah Freeman
Commissioner
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
SFreeman@urc.IN.gov
Biography


Bob Gordon photo

Bob Gordon
Commissioner
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities     
Bob.Gordon@bpu.nj.gov


Robert E. Hayden photo

Robert E. Hayden
Commissioner
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities     
robert.hayden@state.ma.us
Biography


Mindy L. Herman photo

Mindy L. Herman
Commissioner
Maryland Public Service Commission     
mindy.herman@maryland.gov
Biography


Mary-Anna Holden photo

Mary-Anna Holden
Commissioner
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities     
maryanna.holden@bpu.nj.gov
Biography


Geri D. Huser photo

Geri D. Huser
Chair
Iowa Utilities Board     
geri.huser@iub.iowa.gov
Biography


Cheryl A. LaFleur photo

Cheryl A. LaFleur
Commissioner
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission     
cheryl.lafleur@ferc.gov


Talina R. Mathews photo

Talina R. Mathews
Commissioner
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
talina.mathews@ky.gov
Biography


Anthony  O'Donnell photo

Anthony O'Donnell
Commissioner
Montana Public Service Commission     
anthony.odonnell@mt.gov
Biography


Sadzi M. Oliva photo

Sadzi M. Oliva
Commissioner
Illinois Commerce Commission     
sadzi.oliva@illinois.gov
Biography


Anastasia Palivos photo

Anastasia Palivos
Legal and Policy Advisor to Chairman Sheahan


Jennifer M. Potter photo

Jennifer M. Potter
Commissioner
Hawaii Public Utilities Commission     
jennifer.m.potter@hawaii.gov


Tricia Pridemore photo

Tricia Pridemore
Commissioner
Georgia Public Service Commission     
tpridemore@psc.state.ga.us


Ann Rendahl photo

Ann Rendahl
Commissioner
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
Ann.rendahl@utc.wa.gov
Biography


Michael T Richard photo

Michael T Richard
Commissioner
Maryland Public Service Commission     
michaelt.richard@maryland.gov


Scott T. Rupp photo

Scott T. Rupp
Commissioner
Missouri Public Service Commission     
scott.rupp@psc.mo.gov
Biography


Dianne Solomon photo

Dianne Solomon
Commissioner
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities     
dianne.solomon@bpu.nj.gov
Biography


Sally A. Talberg photo

Sally A. Talberg
Chairman
Michigan Public Service Commission     
talbergs@michigan.gov
Biography


Letha Tawney photo

Letha Tawney
Commissioner
Oregon Public Utility Commission     
letha.tawney@state.or.us


John Tuma photo

John Tuma
Commissioner
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
john.tuma@state.mn.us
Biography


Nick Wagner photo

Nick Wagner
Commissioner
Iowa Utilities Board     
nick.wagner@iub.iowa.gov
Biography


Patricia L. West photo

Patricia L. West
Commissioner
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
patricia.west@scc.virginia.gov