members

Committee on Electricity

The Electricity Committee develops and advances policies that promote reliable, adequate, and affordable supply of electricity. Through strong collaboration with the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission and related Federal agencies, the Committee also seeks ways to improve the quality and effectiveness of regulation through education, cooperation, and exchange of information.


Judy W. Jagdmann photo

    

Judy W. Jagdmann
(Chair)
Commissioner
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
judy.jagdmann@scc.virginia.gov
Biography

Ann Rendahl photo

    

Ann Rendahl
(Co-Vice Chair)
Commissioner
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
arendahl@utc.wa.gov
Biography

Michael A. Albert photo

    

Michael A. Albert
Chairman
Public Service Commission of West Virginia     
malbert@psc.state.wv.us
Biography

Shari Feist Albrecht photo

    

Shari Feist Albrecht
Commissioner
Kansas Corporation Commission     
s.feist.albrecht@kcc.ks.gov
Biography

Kathryn M. Bailey P.E. photo

    

Kathryn M. Bailey P.E.
Commissioner
New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission     
kate.bailey@puc.nh.gov
Biography

Sam Britton photo

    

Sam Britton
Commissioner
Mississippi Public Service Commission     
sam.britton@psc.state.ms.us
Biography

David R. Clark photo

    

David R. Clark
Commissioner
Public Service Commission of Utah     
drexclark@utah.gov
Biography

Daniel Clodfelter photo

    

Daniel Clodfelter
Commissioner
North Carolina Utilities Commission     
dclodfelter@ncuc.net
Biography

Gladys Brown Dutrieuille photo

    

Gladys Brown Dutrieuille
Chairman
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
gbd@pa.gov
Biography

Katie Dykes photo

    

Katie Dykes
Chairman
Connecticut Department of Energy and Environmental Protection     
katie.dykes@ct.gov
Biography

Edward S. Finley Jr. photo

    

Edward S. Finley Jr.
Chairman
North Carolina Utilities Commission     
finley@ncuc.net
Biography

Kara Fornstrom photo

    

Kara Fornstrom
Chairman
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
kara.brighton@wyo.gov
Biography

Marion Gold photo

    

Marion Gold
Commissioner
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission     
marion.gold@puc.ri.gov
Biography

Bob Gordon photo

    

Bob Gordon
Commissioner
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities     
Bob.Gordon@bpu.nj.gov

Art Graham photo

    

Art Graham
Commissioner
Florida Public Service Commission     
agraham@psc.state.fl.us
Biography

Cynthia B. Hall photo

    

Cynthia B. Hall
Commissioner, District 1
New Mexico Public Regulation Commission     
Cynthia.Hall@state.nm.us
Biography

Gary W. Hanson photo

    

Gary W. Hanson
Chairman
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
gary.hanson@state.sd.us
Biography

Mike Huebsch photo

    

Mike Huebsch
Commissioner
Wisconsin Public Service Commission     
mike.huebsch@wisconsin.gov
Biography

Cheryl A. LaFleur photo

    

Cheryl A. LaFleur
Commissioner
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission     
cheryl.lafleur@ferc.gov

Bob Lake photo

    

Bob Lake
Commissioner
Montana Public Service Commission     
blake@mt.gov
Biography

Talina R. Mathews photo

    

Talina R. Mathews
Commissioner
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
talina.mathews@ky.gov
Biography

Lauren McDonald Jr. photo

    

Lauren McDonald Jr.
Chairman
Georgia Public Service Commission     
lmcdonald@psc.state.ga.us
Biography

Dana Murphy photo

    

Dana Murphy
Chairman
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
d.murphy@occemail.com
Biography

Matthew Nelson photo

    

Matthew Nelson
Chair
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities     
matthew.nelson@state.ma.us

Anthony J. O'Donnell photo

    

Anthony J. O'Donnell
Commissioner
Maryland Public Service Commission     
anthony.odonnell@maryland.gov
Biography

Jeremy H. Oden photo

    

Jeremy H. Oden
Commissioner
Alabama Public Service Commission     
jeremy.oden@psc.alabama.gov
Biography

Willie L. Phillips photo

    

Willie L. Phillips
Chairman
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
wphillips@psc.dc.gov
Biography

Jennifer M. Potter photo

    

Jennifer M. Potter
Commissioner
Hawaii Public Utilities Commission     
jennifer.m.potter@hawaii.gov

Ferdinand Ramos Soegaard P.E. photo

    

Ferdinand Ramos Soegaard P.E.
Associate Commissioner
Puerto Rico Energy Bureau    
framos@energia.pr.gov

Liane M. Randolph photo

    

Liane M. Randolph
Commissioner
California Public Utilities Commission     
liane.randolph@cpuc.ca.gov
Biography

Kristine Raper photo

    

Kristine Raper
Commissioner
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
kristine.raper@puc.idaho.gov
Biography

John B. Rhodes photo

    

John B. Rhodes
Chairman
New York State Public Service Commission     
john.rhodes@dps.ny.gov
Biography

Scott T. Rupp photo

    

Scott T. Rupp
Commissioner
Missouri Public Service Commission     
scott.rupp@psc.mo.gov
Biography

Andrew Rutnik photo

    

Andrew Rutnik
Vice Chairman
Virgin Islands Public Services Commission     
andrewrutnik@gmail.com
Biography

Matthew Schuerger photo

    

Matthew Schuerger
Commissioner
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
matt.schuerger@state.mn.us
Biography

Daniel C. Scripps photo

    

Daniel C. Scripps
Commissioner
Michigan Public Service Commission     
scrippsd1@michigan.gov

Eric F. Skrmetta photo

    

Eric F. Skrmetta
Commissioner
Louisiana Public Service Commission     
eric.skrmetta@la.gov
Biography

Jason Stanek photo

    

Jason Stanek
Chairman
Maryland Public Service Commission     
Jason.Stanek@maryland.gov

Ted J. Thomas photo

    

Ted J. Thomas
Chairman
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
TThomas@psc.state.ar.us
Biography

DeAnn Walker photo

    

DeAnn Walker
Chair
Public Utility Commission of Texas     
DeAnn.Walker@puc.texas.gov
Biography

Justin T. Williams photo

    

Justin T. Williams
Commissioner
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
justin.williams@psc.sc.gov

Dallas Winslow photo

    

Dallas Winslow
Chair
Delaware Public Service Commission     
dallaswinslow@yahoo.com
Biography

Carrie K. Zalewski photo

    

Carrie K. Zalewski
Chairman
Illinois Commerce Commission     
Carrie.K.Zalewski@illinois.gov

David E. Ziegner photo

    

David E. Ziegner
Commissioner
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
dziegner@urc.in.gov
Biography

Raymond Gorman Q.C. photo

    

Raymond Gorman Q.C.
(Observer)
Chairman
New Brunswick Energy and Utilities Board     
rgorman@nbeub.ca