members

Subcommittee on Nuclear Issues-Waste Disposal

Anthony J. O'Donnell photo

    

Anthony J. O'Donnell
(Chair)
Commissioner
Maryland Public Service Commission     
anthony.odonnell@maryland.gov
Biography

Tim G. Echols photo

    

Tim G. Echols
(Vice Chair)
Vice Chair
Georgia Public Service Commission     
techols@psc.ga.gov
Biography

Brent Bailey photo

    

Brent Bailey
Commissioner, Central District
Mississippi Public Service Commission     
brent.bailey@psc.ms.gov
Biography

Julie I. Brown photo

    

Julie I. Brown
Commissioner
Florida Public Service Commission     
jibrown@psc.state.fl.us
Biography

Michael T. Carrigan photo

    

Michael T. Carrigan
Commissioner
Illinois Commerce Commission     
michael.carrigan@illinois.gov

Daniel R. Conway photo

    

Daniel R. Conway
Commissioner
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
daniel.conway@puco.ohio.gov
Biography

Cynthia B. Hall photo

    

Cynthia B. Hall
Commissioner, District 1
New Mexico Public Regulation Commission     
Cynthia.Hall@state.nm.us
Biography

Sarah Hofmann photo

    

Sarah Hofmann
Commissioner
Vermont Public Utility Commission     
sarah.hofmann@vermont.gov
Biography

Mary-Anna Holden photo

    

Mary-Anna Holden
Commissioner
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities     
maryanna.holden@bpu.nj.gov
Biography

John B. Howard photo

    

John B. Howard
Commissioner
New York State Public Service Commission     
John.Howard@dps.ny.gov

Comer H. Randall photo

    

Comer H. Randall
Commissioner
randy.randall@psc.sc.gov
Biography

Katie Sieben photo

    

Katie Sieben
Chair
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
Katie.Sieben@state.mn.us
Biography

John Tuma photo

    

John Tuma
Commissioner
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
john.tuma@state.mn.us
Biography

David E. Ziegner photo

    

David E. Ziegner
Commissioner
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
dziegner@urc.in.gov
Biography