members

Subcommittee on Nuclear Issues-Waste Disposal

Anthony J. O'Donnell photo

    

Anthony J. O'Donnell
(Chair)
Commissioner
Maryland Public Service Commission     
anthony.odonnell@maryland.gov
Biography

Tim G. Echols photo

    

Tim G. Echols
(Vice Chair)
Vice Chair
Georgia Public Service Commission     
techols@psc.state.ga.us
Biography

Sam Britton photo

    

Sam Britton
Commissioner
Mississippi Public Service Commission     
sam.britton@psc.state.ms.us
Biography

Julie I. Brown photo

    

Julie I. Brown
Chairman
Florida Public Service Commission     
jibrown@psc.state.fl.us
Biography

Daniel R. Conway photo

    

Daniel R. Conway
Commissioner
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
daniel.conway@puco.ohio.gov
Biography

Cynthia B. Hall photo

    

Cynthia B. Hall
Vice Chair - District 1
New Mexico Public Regulation Commission     
Cynthia.Hall@state.nm.us
Biography

Oneal Hamilton photo

    

Oneal Hamilton
Commissioner, Seventh Dist
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
oneal.hamilton@psc.sc.gov
Biography

Sarah Hofmann photo

    

Sarah Hofmann
Commissioner
Vermont Public Utility Commission     
sarah.hofmann@vermont.gov
Biography

Mary-Anna Holden photo

    

Mary-Anna Holden
Commissioner
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities     
maryanna.holden@bpu.nj.gov
Biography

Mike Huebsch photo

    

Mike Huebsch
Commissioner
Wisconsin Public Service Commission     
mike.huebsch@wisconsin.gov
Biography

Comer H. Randall photo

    

Comer H. Randall
Chairman
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
randy.randall@psc.sc.gov
Biography

Norman J. Saari photo

    

Norman J. Saari
Commissioner
Michigan Public Service Commission     
saarin1@michigan.gov
Biography

John Tuma photo

    

John Tuma
Commissioner
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
john.tuma@state.mn.us
Biography

Swain E. Whitfield photo

    

Swain E. Whitfield
Commissioner, Fifth District
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
swain.whitfield@psc.sc.gov
Biography

David E. Ziegner photo

    

David E. Ziegner
Commissioner
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
dziegner@urc.in.gov
Biography