members

Subcommittee on Clean Coal and Carbon Management

As demand grows for cleaner sources of fuel, NARUC formed the Carbon Management Committee to explore ways to promote the use of lower-emission coal, as coal continues to be the nation's most plentiful fuel source. This Committee helps educate NARUC members on the issues surrounding coal usage and new developments for carbon sequestration and storage.

Jeremy H. Oden photo

    

Jeremy H. Oden
(Chair)
Commissioner
Alabama Public Service Commission     
jeremy.oden@psc.alabama.gov
Biography

Tim G. Echols photo

    

Tim G. Echols
Vice Chair
Georgia Public Service Commission     
techols@psc.ga.gov
Biography

Art Graham photo

    

Art Graham
Commissioner
Florida Public Service Commission     
agraham@psc.state.fl.us
Biography

Kenneth C. Hill photo

    

Kenneth C. Hill
Vice Chairman
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
Kenneth.C.Hill@tn.gov
Biography

Dwight Keen photo

    

Dwight Keen
Commissioner
Kansas Corporation Commission     
d.keen@kcc.ks.gov

Brian Kroshus photo

    

Brian Kroshus
Chairman
North Dakota Public Service Commission     
bkroshus@nd.gov
Biography

Charlotte R. Lane photo

    

Charlotte R. Lane
Chairman
Public Service Commission of West Virginia     
clane@psc.state.wv.us

Thad LeVar photo

    

Thad LeVar
Commission Chair
Public Service Commission of Utah     
tlevar@utah.gov
Biography

Talina R. Mathews photo

    

Talina R. Mathews
Commissioner
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
talina.mathews@ky.gov
Biography

Dane Maxwell photo

    

Dane Maxwell
Chairman
Mississippi Public Service Commission     
dane.maxwell@psc.ms.gov
Biography

Brooks McCabe Jr. photo

    

Brooks McCabe Jr.
Commissioner
Public Service Commission of West Virginia     
bmccabe@psc.state.wv.us
Biography

Ellen Nowak photo

    

Ellen Nowak
Commissioner
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
ellen.nowak@wisconsin.gov
Biography

Anthony  O'Donnell photo

    

Anthony O'Donnell
Commissioner
Montana Public Service Commission     
anthony.odonnell@mt.gov
Biography

Randall Pinocci photo

    

Randall Pinocci
Commissioner
Montana Public Service Commission     
Randall.Pinocci@mt.gov
Biography

Scott T. Rupp photo

    

Scott T. Rupp
Commissioner
Missouri Public Service Commission     
scott.rupp@psc.mo.gov
Biography

Daniel C. Scripps photo

    

Daniel C. Scripps
Chair
Michigan Public Service Commission     
scrippsd1@michigan.gov
Biography

Ted J. Thomas photo

    

Ted J. Thomas
Chairman
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
ted.thomas@arkansas.gov
Biography

Beth Trombold photo

    

Beth Trombold
Commissioner
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
beth.trombold@puco.ohio.gov
Biography

David E. Ziegner photo

    

David E. Ziegner
Commissioner
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
dziegner@urc.in.gov
Biography