members

Committee on Gas

Through panel discussions and educational sessions, the Gas Committee fosters awareness and understanding of issues affecting the transportation, distribution, and sale of natural gas safely, efficiently, and economically. Committee members work closely with the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission and the U.S. departments of Energy and Transportation.


Diane X  Burman photo

    

Diane X Burman
(Chair)
Commissioner
New York State Public Service Commission     
diane.burman@dps.ny.gov
Biography

Julie Fedorchak photo

    

Julie Fedorchak
(Co-Vice Chair)
Commissioner
North Dakota Public Service Commission     
jfedorchak@nd.gov
Biography

Brandon Presley photo

    

Brandon Presley
(Co-Vice Chair)
Commissioner
Mississippi Public Service Commission     
brandon.presley@psc.state.ms.us
Biography

Bob Anthony photo

    

Bob Anthony
Commissioner
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
b.anthony@occemail.com
Biography

Jay Balasbas photo

    

Jay Balasbas
Commissioner
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
jay.balasbas@utc.wa.gov
Biography

Julie I. Brown photo

    

Julie I. Brown
Chairman
Florida Public Service Commission     
jibrown@psc.state.fl.us
Biography

ToNola D. Brown-Bland photo

    

ToNola D. Brown-Bland
Commissioner
North Carolina Utilities Commission     
tbrownbland@ncuc.net
Biography

Michael A. Caron photo

    

Michael A. Caron
Commissioner
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
michael.caron@ct.gov
Biography

Robert Cicero photo

    

Robert Cicero
Commissioner
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
robert.cicero@ky.gov
Biography

John F. Coleman Jr. photo

    

John F. Coleman Jr.
Commissioner
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
jfc@pa.gov
Biography

Kristie Fiegen photo

    

Kristie Fiegen
Commissioner
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
kristie.fiegen@state.sd.us
Biography

Kara Fornstrom photo

    

Kara Fornstrom
Chairman
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
kara.brighton@wyo.gov
Biography

Lawrence K. Friedeman photo

    

Lawrence K. Friedeman
Commissioner
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
lawrence.friedeman@puco.ohio.gov
Biography

Greer J. Gillis photo

    

Greer J. Gillis
Commissioner
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
ggillis@psc.dc.gov

Harold Gray photo

    

Harold Gray
Commissioner
Delaware Public Service Commission     
harold.gray@delaware.gov
Biography

Oneal Hamilton photo

    

Oneal Hamilton
Commissioner, Seventh Dist
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
oneal.hamilton@psc.sc.gov
Biography

Robert E. Hayden photo

    

Robert E. Hayden
Commissioner
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities     
robert.hayden@state.ma.us
Biography

Hopeton Heron photo

    

Hopeton Heron
Deputy Director General
Jamaica Office of Utilities Regulation     
hheron@our.org.jm

Martin Honigberg photo

    

Martin Honigberg
Chairman
New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission     
martin.honigberg@puc.nh.gov
Biography

James Huston photo

    

James Huston
Chairman
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
jhuston1@urc.in.gov
Biography

Rod Johnson photo

    

Rod Johnson
Commissioner
Nebraska Public Service Commission     
rod.johnson@nebraska.gov
Biography

Thomas W. Johnson photo

    

Thomas W. Johnson
Commissioner
Biography

David Jones photo

    

David Jones
Commissioner
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
david.jones@completeholdingsgroup.com
Biography

Dwight D. Keen photo

    

Dwight D. Keen
Chairman
Kansas Corporation Commission     
d.keen@kcc.ks.gov

Bill Kenney photo

    

Bill Kenney
Commissioner
Missouri Public Service Commission     
bill.kenney@psc.mo.gov
Biography

Ethan Kimbrel photo

    

Ethan Kimbrel
Commissioner
Illinois Commerce Commission     
ethan.kimbrel@illinois.gov

Roger Koopman photo

    

Roger Koopman
Commissioner
Montana Public Service Commission     
rkoopman@mt.gov
Biography

Thad LeVar photo

    

Thad LeVar
Commission Chair
Public Service Commission of Utah     
tlevar@utah.gov
Biography

Odogwu Obi Linton Esq. photo

    

Odogwu Obi Linton Esq.
Commissioner
Maryland Public Service Commission     
odogwuobi.linton@maryland.gov
Biography

Brooks McCabe Jr. photo

    

Brooks McCabe Jr.
Commissioner
Public Service Commission of West Virginia     
bmccabe@psc.state.wv.us
Biography

Ellen Nowak photo

    

Ellen Nowak
Commissioner
Wisconsin Public Service Commission     
ellen.nowak@wisconsin.gov
Biography

Bob Pickett photo

    

Bob Pickett
Commissioner
Regulatory Commission of Alaska     
bob.pickett@alaska.gov
Biography

Tricia Pridemore photo

    

Tricia Pridemore
Commissioner
Georgia Public Service Commission     
tpridemore@psc.state.ga.us

Mike Robinson photo

    

Mike Robinson
Commissioner
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
mike.robinson1@wyo.gov
Biography

Norman J. Saari photo

    

Norman J. Saari
Commissioner
Michigan Public Service Commission     
saarin1@michigan.gov
Biography

Katie Sieben photo

    

Katie Sieben
Chair
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
Katie.Sieben@state.mn.us
Biography

Ryan Sitton photo

    

Ryan Sitton
Commissioner
Railroad Commission of Texas     
ryan.sitton@rrc.texas.gov
Biography

Dianne Solomon photo

    

Dianne Solomon
Commissioner
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities     
dianne.solomon@bpu.nj.gov
Biography

Justin Tate photo

    

Justin Tate
Commissioner
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
jtate@psc.state.ar.us

Nick Wagner photo

    

Nick Wagner
Commissioner
Iowa Utilities Board     
nick.wagner@iub.iowa.gov
Biography

Angela Rapp Weber photo

    

Angela Rapp Weber
Administrative Law Judge
Biography

Swain E. Whitfield photo

    

Swain E. Whitfield
Commissioner, Fifth District
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
swain.whitfield@psc.sc.gov
Biography