members

Committee on International Relations

With the trend of energy market development expands overseas, several countries have sought help and best practices from their American counterparts. The International Committee manages NARUC's outreach activities across the globe, including partnerships with numerous countries in Eastern Europe, Africa, and Bangladesh.


David W. Danner photo

    

David W. Danner
(Chair)
Chairman
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
ddanner@utc.wa.gov
Biography

Kenneth C. Hill photo

    

Kenneth C. Hill
(Co-Vice Chair)
Vice Chairman
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
Kenneth.C.Hill@tn.gov
Biography

David Morton photo

    

David Morton
(Co-Vice Chair)
Chair and CEO
British Columbia Utilities Commission     
david.morton@bcuc.com

Eric Anderson photo

    

Eric Anderson
Commissioner
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
eric.anderson@puc.idaho.gov
Biography

Upendra Chivukula photo

    

Upendra Chivukula
Commissioner
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities     
upendra.chivukula@bpu.nj.gov
Biography

Mark C. Christie photo

    

Mark C. Christie
Commissioner
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
Mark.Christie@scc.virginia.gov
Biography

Johann A. Clendenin photo

    

Johann A. Clendenin
Commissioner
Virgin Islands Public Services Commission     
johann.clendenin@psc.vi.gov
Biography

Dennis P. Deters photo

    

Dennis P. Deters
Commissioner
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
dennis.deters@puco.ohio.gov

Boyd Dunn photo

    

Boyd Dunn
Commissioner
Arizona Corporation Commission     
bdunn@azcc.gov

Tim G. Echols photo

    

Tim G. Echols
Vice Chair
Georgia Public Service Commission     
techols@psc.state.ga.us
Biography

Michael Giaimo photo

    

Michael Giaimo
Commissioner
New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission     
Michael.Giaimo@puc.nh.gov
Biography

Greer J. Gillis photo

    

Greer J. Gillis
Commissioner
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
ggillis@psc.dc.gov

Bill Kenney photo

    

Bill Kenney
Commissioner
Missouri Public Service Commission     
bill.kenney@psc.mo.gov
Biography

Ethan Kimbrel photo

    

Ethan Kimbrel
Commissioner
Illinois Commerce Commission     
ethan.kimbrel@illinois.gov

Dan Lipschultz photo

    

Dan Lipschultz
Commissioner
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
dan.lipschultz@state.mn.us
Biography

Valerie Means photo

    

Valerie Means
Commissioner
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
valerie.means@state.mn.us

Kimberly A. O'Guinn photo

    

Kimberly A. O'Guinn
Commissioner
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
koguinn@psc.state.ar.us
Biography

Lea Marquez Peterson photo

    

Lea Marquez Peterson
Commissioner
Arizona Corporation Commission     
lmarquezpeterson@azcc.gov

Brandon Presley photo

    

Brandon Presley
Commissioner
Mississippi Public Service Commission     
brandon.presley@psc.ms.gov
Biography

Scott T. Rupp photo

    

Scott T. Rupp
Commissioner
Missouri Public Service Commission     
scott.rupp@psc.mo.gov
Biography

Daniel C. Scripps photo

    

Daniel C. Scripps
Commissioner
Michigan Public Service Commission     
scrippsd1@michigan.gov

Ryan A. Silvey photo

    

Ryan A. Silvey
Chairman
Missouri Public Service Commission     
ryan.silvey@psc.mo.gov
Biography

Eric F. Skrmetta photo

    

Eric F. Skrmetta
Commissioner
Louisiana Public Service Commission     
eric.skrmetta@la.gov
Biography

Jason Stanek photo

    

Jason Stanek
Chairman
Maryland Public Service Commission     
Jason.Stanek@maryland.gov

Guillermo I. Garcia Alcocer photo

    

Guillermo I. Garcia Alcocer
(Observer)
Chairman
Mexico CRE    
gigarcia@cre.gob.mx

Raymond Gorman Q.C. photo

    

Raymond Gorman Q.C.
(Observer)
Chairman
New Brunswick Energy and Utilities Board     
rgorman@nbeub.ca

Marcelino Martinez photo

    

Marcelino Martinez
(Observer)
Commissioner
Mexico CRE    
mmadrigal@cre.gob.mx