members

Committee on International Relations

With the trend of energy market development expands overseas, several countries have sought help and best practices from their American counterparts. The International Committee manages NARUC's outreach activities across the globe, including partnerships with numerous countries in Eastern Europe, Africa, and Bangladesh.


David W. Danner photo

    

David W. Danner
(Chair)
Chairman
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
ddanner@utc.wa.gov
Biography

Kenneth C. Hill photo

    

Kenneth C. Hill
(Co-Vice Chair)
Director
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
Kenneth.C.Hill@tn.gov
Biography

David Morton photo

    

David Morton
(Co-Vice Chair)
Chair and CEO
British Columbia Utilities Commission     
david.morton@bcuc.com

Eric Anderson photo

    

Eric Anderson
Commissioner
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
eric.anderson@puc.idaho.gov
Biography

Upendra Chivukula photo

    

Upendra Chivukula
Commissioner
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities     
upendra.chivukula@bpu.nj.gov
Biography

Mark C. Christie photo

    

Mark C. Christie
Commissioner
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
Mark.Christie@scc.virginia.gov
Biography

Johann A. Clendenin photo

    

Johann A. Clendenin
Commissioner
Virgin Islands Public Services Commission     
JAClendenin@psc.gov.vi
Biography

Jerry C. Dockham photo

    

Jerry C. Dockham
Commissioner
North Carolina Utilities Commission     
jdockham@ncuc.net
Biography

Boyd Dunn photo

    

Boyd Dunn
Commissioner
Arizona Corporation Commission     
bdunn@azcc.gov

Tim G. Echols photo

    

Tim G. Echols
Vice Chair
Georgia Public Service Commission     
techols@psc.state.ga.us
Biography

Jay Scott Emler photo

    

Jay Scott Emler
Commissioner
Kansas Corporation Commission     
j.emler@kcc.ks.gov
Biography

Michael Giaimo photo

    

Michael Giaimo
Commissioner
New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission     
Michael.Giaimo@puc.nh.gov
Biography

Greer J. Gillis photo

    

Greer J. Gillis
Commissioner
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
ggillis@psc.dc.gov

Thomas W. Johnson photo

    

Thomas W. Johnson
Commissioner
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
Thomas.Johnson@puco.ohio.gov
Biography

Bill Kenney photo

    

Bill Kenney
Commissioner
Missouri Public Service Commission     
bill.kenney@psc.mo.gov
Biography

Ethan Kimbrel photo

    

Ethan Kimbrel
Commissioner
Illinois Commerce Commission     
ethan.kimbrel@illinois.gov

Kimberly A. O'Guinn photo

    

Kimberly A. O'Guinn
Commissioner
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
koguinn@psc.state.ar.us
Biography

Anastasia Palivos photo

    

Anastasia Palivos
Legal and Policy Advisor to Chairman Sheahan

James G. Patterson photo

    

James G. Patterson
Commissioner
North Carolina Utilities Commission     
jpatterson@ncuc.net
Biography

Brandon Presley photo

    

Brandon Presley
Commissioner
Mississippi Public Service Commission     
brandon.presley@psc.state.ms.us
Biography

Scott T. Rupp photo

    

Scott T. Rupp
Commissioner
Missouri Public Service Commission     
scott.rupp@psc.mo.gov
Biography

Daniel C. Scripps photo

    

Daniel C. Scripps
Commissioner
Michigan Public Service Commission     
scrippsd1@michigan.gov

Eric F. Skrmetta photo

    

Eric F. Skrmetta
Commissioner
Louisiana Public Service Commission     
eric.skrmetta@la.gov
Biography

Jason Stanek photo

    

Jason Stanek
Chairman
Maryland Public Service Commission     
Jason.Stanek@maryland.gov

Guillermo I. Garcia Alcocer photo

    

Guillermo I. Garcia Alcocer
(Observer)
Chairman
Mexico CRE    
gigarcia@cre.gob.mx

Raymond Gorman Q.C. photo

    

Raymond Gorman Q.C.
(Observer)
Chairman
New Brunswick Energy and Utilities Board     
rgorman@nbeub.ca

Marcelino Martinez photo

    

Marcelino Martinez
(Observer)
Commissioner
Mexico CRE    
mmadrigal@cre.gob.mx