members

Staff Subcommittee on Supplier and Workforce Diversity

Robert Boone photo

    

Robert Boone
Legislative Coordinator
robert.boone@psc.mo.gov

Wanda Clavon-Jones photo

    

Wanda Clavon-Jones
Manager, Michigan Energy Assistance Program Grant Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
jonesw1@michigan.gov

Wanda Clavon-Jones photo

    

Wanda Clavon-Jones
Manager, Michigan Energy Assistance Program Grant Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
jonesw1@michigan.gov

Baldwyn English photo

    

Baldwyn English
Chief Advisor to Commissioner Brise
benglish@psc.state.fl.us

Christopher James Freitas photo

    

Christopher James Freitas
Program Mgr. Natural Gas
U.S. Department of Energy     
christopher.freitas@hq.doe.gov

Stephanie Green photo

    

Stephanie Green
Utility Supplier Diversity, Business and Community Outreach Supervisor
California Public Utilities Commission     
stephanie.green@cpuc.ca.gov

Danisha Hall photo

    

Danisha Hall
External Affairs Bureau Chief
Illinois Commerce Commission     
danisha.hall@illinois.gov

Holly Karg photo

    

Holly Karg
Director, Office of Public Affairs
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
holly.karg@puco.ohio.gov

Contessa King photo

    

Contessa King
Outreach and Diversity Officer
Missouri Public Service Commission     
contessa.king@psc.mo.gov

Kim Norris photo

    

Kim Norris
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
Kimberly.Norris@puco.ohio.gov

Kim Norris photo

    

Kim Norris
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
Kimberly.Norris@puco.ohio.gov

Debbie Prater photo

    

Debbie Prater
Compliance Manager
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
d.prater@occemail.com

Monica Smith-Ashford photo

    

Monica Smith-Ashford
Senior Policy Advisor
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
monica.smith-ashford@tn.gov