members

Staff Subcommittee on Supplier and Workforce Diversity

Patrice Hunter photo

    

Patrice Hunter
(Chair)
Chief, Policy Advancement & Development
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
phunter@psc.dc.gov

Jorge Alonso photo

    

Jorge Alonso
Financial Analyst
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
jorge.alonso@state.mn.us

Tawny Brown photo

    

Tawny Brown
Training Coordinator
Missouri Public Service Commission     
tawny.brown@psc.mo.gov

Kim S Burton photo

    

Kim S Burton
Policy and Legal Advisor to Chairman Ryan A. Silvey
Missouri Public Service Commission     
kim.burton@psc.mo.gov

Wanda Clavon-Jones photo

    

Wanda Clavon-Jones
Manager, Michigan Energy Assistance Program Grant Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
jonesw1@michigan.gov

Wanda Clavon-Jones photo

    

Wanda Clavon-Jones
Manager, Michigan Energy Assistance Program Grant Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
jonesw1@michigan.gov

Endrea Frazier photo

    

Endrea Frazier
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Gillis
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
efrazier@psc.dc.gov

Christopher James Freitas photo

    

Christopher James Freitas
Program Mgr. Natural Gas
U.S. Department of Energy     
christopher.freitas@hq.doe.gov

Stephanie Green photo

    

Stephanie Green
Utility Supplier Diversity, Business and Community Outreach Supervisor
California Public Utilities Commission     
stephanie.green@cpuc.ca.gov

Ron Irving photo

    

Ron Irving
Legal Counsel
Missouri Public Service Commission     
ron.irving@psc.mo.gov

Kim Norris photo

    

Kim Norris
Director, Office of Public Affairs
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
Kimberly.Norris@puco.ohio.gov

Kim Norris photo

    

Kim Norris
Director, Office of Public Affairs
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
Kimberly.Norris@puco.ohio.gov

Debbie Prater photo

    

Debbie Prater
Compliance Manager
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
d.prater@occemail.com

Jeanine Robinson photo

    

Jeanine Robinson
Director of Diversity and Community Affairs
Illinois Commerce Commission     
jeanine.v.robinson@illinois.gov

Jill Rusnak photo

    

Jill Rusnak
Manager, Strategic Operations Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     
rusnakj@michigan.gov

Monica Smith-Ashford photo

    

Monica Smith-Ashford
Deputy General Counsel
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
monica.smith-ashford@tn.gov

Ashley Weisenfeld photo

    

Ashley Weisenfeld
Attorney
Florida Public Service Commission     
aweisenf@psc.state.fl.us