members

Staff Subcommittee on Supplier and Workforce Diversity

Janel Haretoun Esq. photo

    

Janel Haretoun Esq.
(Chair)
Legal & Policy Advisor to Commissioner Sadzi M. Oliva
Illinois Commerce Commission     
janel.haretoun@illinois.gov

Jorge Alonso photo

    

Jorge Alonso
Financial Analyst
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
jorge.alonso@state.mn.us

Robert Boone photo

    

Robert Boone
Legislative Coordinator
Missouri Public Service Commission     
robert.boone@psc.mo.gov

Wanda Clavon-Jones photo

    

Wanda Clavon-Jones
Manager, Michigan Energy Assistance Program Grant Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
jonesw1@michigan.gov

Wanda Clavon-Jones photo

    

Wanda Clavon-Jones
Manager, Michigan Energy Assistance Program Grant Section
Michigan Public Service Commission     
jonesw1@michigan.gov

Gerardo Delgado photo

    

Gerardo Delgado
Legal and Policy Advisor to Com. Oliva
Illinois Commerce Commission     
gerardo.delgado@illinois.gov

Endrea Frazier photo

    

Endrea Frazier
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Gillis
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
efrazier@psc.dc.gov

Christopher James Freitas photo

    

Christopher James Freitas
Program Mgr. Natural Gas
U.S. Department of Energy     
christopher.freitas@hq.doe.gov

Stephanie Green photo

    

Stephanie Green
Utility Supplier Diversity, Business and Community Outreach Supervisor
California Public Utilities Commission     
stephanie.green@cpuc.ca.gov

Contessa King photo

    

Contessa King
Utility Regulatory Manager
Missouri Public Service Commission     
contessa.king@psc.mo.gov

Kim Norris photo

    

Kim Norris
Director, Office of Public Affairs
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
Kimberly.Norris@puco.ohio.gov

Kim Norris photo

    

Kim Norris
Director, Office of Public Affairs
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
Kimberly.Norris@puco.ohio.gov

Debbie Prater photo

    

Debbie Prater
Compliance Manager
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
d.prater@occemail.com

Jill Rusnak photo

    

Jill Rusnak
Manager, Strategic Operations Division
Michigan Public Service Commission     
rusnakj@michigan.gov

Monica Smith-Ashford photo

    

Monica Smith-Ashford
Deputy General Counsel
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
monica.smith-ashford@tn.gov