members

Staff Subcommittee on Education and Research

Patti Lucarelli photo

    

Patti Lucarelli
(Chair)
Legal Services Administrator
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission     
patricia.lucarelli@puc.ri.gov

Cathy Pedemonti photo

    

Cathy Pedemonti
(Vice Chair)
Utilities Examiner
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
cathy.pedemonti@ct.gov

Rajnish Barua photo

    

Rajnish Barua
Executive Director
Delaware Public Service Commission     
raj.barua@delaware.gov

Janet Gonzalez photo

    

Janet Gonzalez
Manager
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
janet.gonzalez@state.mn.us

Andrew King photo

    

Andrew King
Attorney
Florida Public Service Commission     
aking@psc.state.fl.us

Kelly Martone photo

    

Kelly Martone
Economic Analyst
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
kelly.martone@state.mn.us

Kristy Nieto photo

    

Kristy Nieto
Assistant Administrator, Division of Water, Telecommunications and Consumer Affairs
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
Kristy.Nieto@wisconsin.gov

Travis Pringle photo

    

Travis Pringle
Legal Counsel
Missouri Public Service Commission     
travis.pringle@psc.mo.gov

Kristen Benjamin Randolph photo

    

Kristen Benjamin Randolph
Consumer Education and Outreach Specialist
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
krandolph@psc.dc.gov