members

Subcommittee on Pipeline Safety

Norman J. Saari photo

    

Norman J. Saari
(Chair)
Commissioner
Michigan Public Service Commission     
saarin1@michigan.gov
Biography

Kara Fornstrom photo

    

Kara Fornstrom
(Vice Chair)
Chairman
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
kara.brighton@wyo.gov
Biography

Jay Balasbas photo

    

Jay Balasbas
Commissioner
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
jay.balasbas@utc.wa.gov
Biography

Cecil Brown photo

    

Cecil Brown
Commissioner
Mississippi Public Service Commission     
cecil.brown@psc.state.ms.us
Biography

Diane X  Burman photo

    

Diane X Burman
Commissioner
New York State Public Service Commission     
diane.burman@dps.ny.gov
Biography

John F. Coleman Jr. photo

    

John F. Coleman Jr.
Commissioner
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
jfc@pa.gov
Biography

Julie Fedorchak photo

    

Julie Fedorchak
Commissioner
North Dakota Public Service Commission     
jfedorchak@nd.gov
Biography

Shari Feist Feist-Albrecht photo

    

Shari Feist Feist-Albrecht
Commissioner
Kansas Corporation Commission     
s.feist.albrecht@kcc.ks.gov
Biography

Kristie Fiegen photo

    

Kristie Fiegen
Commissioner
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
kristie.fiegen@state.sd.us
Biography

Robert E. Hayden photo

    

Robert E. Hayden
Commissioner
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities     
robert.hayden@state.ma.us
Biography

Thomas W. Johnson photo

    

Thomas W. Johnson
Commissioner
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
Thomas.Johnson@puco.ohio.gov
Biography

Bill Kenney photo

    

Bill Kenney
Commissioner
Missouri Public Service Commission     
bill.kenney@psc.mo.gov
Biography

Tricia Pridemore photo

    

Tricia Pridemore
Commissioner
Georgia Public Service Commission     
tpridemore@psc.state.ga.us

Michael J. Schmitt photo

    

Michael J. Schmitt
Commissioner
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
michael.schmitt@ky.gov
Biography

John Tuma photo

    

John Tuma
Commissioner
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
john.tuma@state.mn.us
Biography

Steven Kelly photo

    

Steven Kelly
(Observer)
Board Member
National Energy Board (Canada)     
steven.kelly@neb-one.gc.ca