members

Taskforce on Transportation

Gladys M. Brown photo

Gladys M. Brown
(Co-Chair)
Chairman
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
gmb@pa.gov
Biography


Ann Rendahl photo

Ann Rendahl
(Co-Chair)
Commissioner
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
arendahl@utc.wa.gov
Biography


Johann A. Clendenin photo

Johann A. Clendenin
Commissioner
Virgin Islands Public Services Commission     
JAClendenin@psc.gov.vi
Biography


Julie Fedorchak photo

Julie Fedorchak
Commissioner
North Dakota Public Service Commission     
jfedorchak@nd.gov
Biography


John E. Howard photo

John E. Howard
Commissioner, First District
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
butch.howard@psc.sc.gov
Biography


Brad Johnson photo

Brad Johnson
Chairman
Montana Public Service Commission     
bjohnson@mt.gov
Biography


Lauren McDonald Jr. photo

Lauren McDonald Jr.
Chairman
Georgia Public Service Commission     
lmcdonald@psc.state.ga.us
Biography


Jeremy H. Oden photo

Jeremy H. Oden
Commissioner
Alabama Public Service Commission     
jeremy.oden@psc.alabama.gov
Biography


Comer H. Randall photo

Comer H. Randall
Chairman
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
randy.randall@psc.sc.gov
Biography


Crystal Rhoades photo

Crystal Rhoades
Commissioner
Nebraska Public Service Commission     
crystal.rhoades@nebraska.gov
Biography


John R. Rosales photo

John R. Rosales
Commissioner
Illinois Commerce Commission     
john.rosales@illinois.gov
Biography