members

Staff Subcommittee on Rate Design

Jamie Barber photo

Jamie Barber
(Chair)
Energy Efficiency Manager
Georgia Public Service Commission     
jamieb@psc.state.ga.us


Andrew Bahn photo

Andrew Bahn
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
andrew.bahn@state.mn.us


Todd Bianco photo

Todd Bianco
Principal Policy Associate
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission     
todd.bianco@puc.ri.gov


Daniel Blair photo

Daniel Blair
Director


Tanner Blair photo

Tanner Blair
Rates and Policy Analyst
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
Tanner.Blair@wisconsin.gov


Lori Brand photo

Lori Brand
Attorney
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
lori.brand@wyo.gov


Daney Brauchie photo

Daney Brauchie
Rate Engineer
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
Daney.Brauchie@wyo.gov


Thomas M. Broderick photo

Thomas M. Broderick
Dir, Rates & Reg
Arizona Corporation Commission     
TBroderick@azcc.gov


Venkata Bujimalla photo

Venkata Bujimalla
Deputy General Counsel
Iowa Utilities Board     
venkata.bujimalla@iub.iowa.gov


Jim Busch photo

Jim Busch
Utility Regulatory Manager, Water & Sewer Unit
Missouri Public Service Commission     
jim.busch@psc.mo.gov


Kim Cox photo

Kim Cox
Utility Policy Analyst
Missouri Public Service Commission     
kim.cox@psc.mo.gov


Anne-Marie Cuneo photo

Anne-Marie Cuneo
Director of Regulatory Operations
Public Utilities Commission of Nevada     
amcuneo@puc.nv.gov


Kaeci Daniels photo

Kaeci Daniels
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
kaeci.daniels1@wyo.gov


Natelle Dietrich photo

Natelle Dietrich
Commission Staff Director
Missouri Public Service Commission     
natelle.dietrich@psc.mo.gov


Patrick Donlon photo

Patrick Donlon
Director of Rates & Analysis
patrick.donlon@puc.state.oh.us


Catherine Eastwood photo

Catherine Eastwood
Financial Analyst - Operations: Electric & Telecommunications
North Carolina Utilities Commission     
ceastwood@ncuc.net


Brian Edmonds photo

Brian Edmonds
Policy Advisor
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
bedmonds@psc.dc.gov


Brian O. Edwards photo

Brian O. Edwards


Christine Ericson photo

Christine Ericson
Special Assistant Attorney General
Illinois Commerce Commission     
christine.ericson@illinois.gov


David F. Gillich photo

David F. Gillich
Connecticut Department of Energy and Environmental Protection     


Matt Hartigan photo

Matt Hartigan
Deputy Director
Delaware Public Service Commission     
matthew.hartigan@delaware.gov


Jennifer Hoss photo

Jennifer Hoss
Director, Rates & Demand Resources
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
jhoss@psc.state.ar.us


Grace Hu Ph.D. photo

Grace Hu Ph.D.
Chief Economist
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
ghu@psc.dc.gov


Sarah Jankowski photo

Sarah Jankowski
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
Sarah.Jankowski@ky.gov


Erin Kempster photo

Erin Kempster
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities     
erin.kempster@state.ma.us


Jon Kucskar photo

Jon Kucskar
Senior Commission Advisor
Maryland Public Service Commission     
Jon.Kucskar@maryland.gov


Emily Luksha photo

Emily Luksha
Director, Rates Division
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities     
Emily.Luksha@state.ma.us


Alan Nault photo

Alan Nault
Public Utilities Analyst
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission     
alan.nault@puc.ri.gov


David C. Parsons photo

David C. Parsons
Chief of Policy and Research
Hawaii Public Utilities Commission     
David.C.Parsons@hawaii.gov


Paul Phillips photo

Paul Phillips
Energy Advisor
California Public Utilities Commission     
psp@cpuc.ca.gov


Liliya Randt photo

Liliya Randt
Utility Engineer, Electric Rates & Tariffs
New York State Public Service Commission     
liliya.randt@dps.ny.gov


Nicholas Revere photo

Nicholas Revere
Michigan Public Service Commission     
reveren@michigan.gov


Will Rosquist photo

Will Rosquist
Administrator, Regulatory Division
Montana Public Service Commission     
wrosquist@mt.gov


Sam Shannon photo

Sam Shannon
Rate Analyst
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
sam.shannon@wisconsin.gov


Stephen St. Marie Ph.D. photo

Stephen St. Marie Ph.D.
Sr Regulatory Analyst
California Public Utilities Commission     
stephen.st.marie@cpuc.ca.gov


Thomas Stanton photo

Thomas Stanton
Principal - Energy & Envt
National Regulatory Research Institute     
tstanton@nrri.org
Biography


Isaac Stroup photo

Isaac Stroup
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
i.stroup@occemail.com


Neil Templeton photo

Neil Templeton
Rate Analyst
Montana Public Service Commission     
ntempleton@mt.gov


Dale Thomas photo

Dale Thomas
Chief Technical Advisor, Energy Division
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
dthomas@urc.IN.gov


Tamara Turkenton photo

Tamara Turkenton
Chief, Rates and Analysis
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio     
tammy.turkenton@puco.ohio.gov


Cynthia Wilson-Frias photo

Cynthia Wilson-Frias
Deputy Chief of Legal Services
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission     
cynthia.wilsonfrias@puc.ri.gov


Rachel Goldwasser photo

Rachel Goldwasser
(Observer)
Executive Director
New England Conference of Public Utilities Commissioners, Inc.     
rgoldwasser@necpuc.org


Kerry L Worthington photo

Kerry L Worthington
(Staff Coordinator)
Senior Manager
National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners     
kworthington@naruc.org
Biography