Staff Subcommittee on Rate Design

Jamie Barber photo

Jamie Barber
Director, Energy Efficiency/Renewable Energy Unit
Georgia Public Service Commission

Andrew Bahn photo

Andrew Bahn
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission

Todd Bianco photo

Todd Bianco
Principal Policy Associate
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission

Daney Brauchie photo

Daney Brauchie
Rate Engineer
Wyoming Public Service Commission

Venkata Bujimalla photo

Venkata Bujimalla
Deputy General Counsel
Iowa Utilities Board

Jim Busch photo

Jim Busch
Utility Regulatory Manager, Water & Sewer
Missouri Public Service Commission

Jane Carpenter photo

Jane Carpenter
Rate Case Analyst - Cost Allocation and Rate Design
Arkansas Public Service Commission

Sherry Colstad photo

Sherry Colstad
Bureau Director-Rates and Finance
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin

Kim Cox photo

Kim Cox
Utility Policy Analyst
Missouri Public Service Commission

Anne-Marie Cuneo photo

Anne-Marie Cuneo
Director of Regulatory Operations
Public Utilities Commission of Nevada

Natelle Dietrich photo

Natelle Dietrich
Directory, Industry Analysis
Missouri Public Service Commission

Catherine Eastwood photo

Catherine Eastwood
Financial Analyst - Operations: Electric & Telecommunications
North Carolina Utilities Commission

Brian Edmonds photo

Brian Edmonds
Policy Advisor
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia

Christine Ericson photo

Christine Ericson
Special Assistant Attorney General
Illinois Commerce Commission

David F. Gillich photo

David F. Gillich
Connecticut Department of Energy and Environmental Protection     

Matt Hartigan photo

Matt Hartigan
Deputy Director
Delaware Public Service Commission

Jennifer Hoss photo

Jennifer Hoss
Director, Rates & Demand Resources
Arkansas Public Service Commission

Grace Hu Ph.D. photo

Grace Hu Ph.D.
Chief Economist
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia

Sarah Jankowski photo

Sarah Jankowski
Financial Analyst
Kentucky Public Service Commission

Molly G. Knoll photo

Molly G. Knoll
Senior Commission Advisor
Maryland Public Service Commission

Emily Luksha photo

Emily Luksha
Director, Rates Division
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities

Brandi Myrick photo

Brandi Myrick
Director of Electric, Gas & Comm.
Mississippi Public Utilities Staff

Alan Nault photo

Alan Nault
Public Utilities Analyst
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission

David C. Parsons photo

David C. Parsons
Chief of Policy and Research
Hawaii Public Utilities Commission

Whitney Payne photo

Whitney Payne
Senior Counsel
Missouri Public Service Commission

Paul Phillips photo

Paul Phillips
Energy Advisor
California Public Utilities Commission

Liliya Randt photo

Liliya Randt
Utility Engineer, Electric Rates & Tariffs
New York State Public Service Commission

Nicholas Revere photo

Nicholas Revere
Manager, Rates & Tariffs
Michigan Public Service Commission

Whitney Richardson photo

Whitney Richardson
Regulatory Analyst
California Public Utilities Commission

Will Rosquist photo

Will Rosquist
Administrator, Regulatory Division
Montana Public Service Commission

Stephen St. Marie Ph.D. photo

Stephen St. Marie Ph.D.
Sr Regulatory Analyst
California Public Utilities Commission

Thomas Stanton photo

Thomas Stanton
Principal - Energy & Envt
National Regulatory Research Institute

Isaac Stroup photo

Isaac Stroup
Senior Regulatory Analyst
Oklahoma Corporation Commission

Neil Templeton photo

Neil Templeton
Rate Analyst
Montana Public Service Commission

Pamela Temte photo

Pamela Temte
Rate Analyst
Wyoming Public Service Commission

Dale Thomas photo

Dale Thomas
Chief Technical Advisor, Energy Division
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission

Tamara Turkenton photo

Tamara Turkenton
Director of Rates and Analysis
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio

Tony Wackerly photo

Tony Wackerly
Senior Financial Analyst
Georgia Public Service Commission

Cynthia Wilson-Frias photo

Cynthia Wilson-Frias
Deputy Chief of Legal Services
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission

Judy But photo

Judy But
Ontario Energy Board

Kerry L Worthington photo

Kerry L Worthington
(Staff Coordinator)
Senior Manager
National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners