members

Task Force on Military Workforce Development

Judy W. Jagdmann photo

Judy W. Jagdmann
(Chair)
Commissioner
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
judy.jagdmann@scc.virginia.gov
Biography


Diane X  Burman photo

Diane X Burman
Commissioner
New York State Public Service Commission     
diane.burman@dps.ny.gov
Biography


David R. Clark photo

David R. Clark
Commissioner
Public Service Commission of Utah     
drexclark@utah.gov
Biography


Johann A. Clendenin photo

Johann A. Clendenin
Commissioner
Virgin Islands Public Services Commission     
JAClendenin@psc.gov.vi
Biography


Kenneth C. Hill photo

Kenneth C. Hill
Director
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
Kenneth.C.Hill@tn.gov
Biography


Mary-Anna Holden photo

Mary-Anna Holden
Commissioner
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities     
Mary-Anna.holden@bpu.state.nj.us
Biography


David W. Sweet photo

David W. Sweet
Commissioner
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
davsweet@pa.gov
Biography


Nick Wagner photo

Nick Wagner
Commissioner
Iowa Utilities Board     
nick.wagner@iub.iowa.gov
Biography


Bruce Williamson photo

Bruce Williamson
Commissioner
Maine Public Utilities Commission     
bruce.williamson@maine.gov
Biography


Dallas Winslow photo

Dallas Winslow
Chair
Delaware Public Service Commission     
dallaswinslow@yahoo.com
Biography