members

NARUC Board of Directors

Paul Kjellander photo

Paul Kjellander
(President)
President
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
paul.kjellander@puc.idaho.gov
Biography


Judy Williams Jagdmann photo

Judy Williams Jagdmann
(First Vice President)
Commissioner
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
judy.jagdmann@scc.virginia.gov
Biography


Michael A. Caron photo

Michael A. Caron
(Second Vice President)
Commissioner
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
michael.caron@ct.gov
Biography


ToNola D. Brown-Bland photo

ToNola D. Brown-Bland
(Treasurer)
Commissioner
North Carolina Utilities Commission     
tbrownbland@ncuc.net
Biography


Greg R. White photo

Greg R. White
(Executive Director)
Executive Director
National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners     
gwhite@naruc.org
Biography


John W. Betkoski III photo

John W. Betkoski III
(Past President)
Vice Chairman
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
john.betkoski@ct.gov
Biography


Eric Anderson photo

Eric Anderson
(Committee Chair)
Commissioner
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
eric.anderson@puc.idaho.gov
Biography


Abigail Anthony photo

Abigail Anthony
(Committee Chair)
Commissioner
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission     
abigail.anthony@puc.ri.gov
Biography


Karen Charles Peterson photo

Karen Charles Peterson
(Committee Chair)
Commissioner
Massachusetts Department of Telecommunications and Cable     
karen.c.peterson@mass.gov
Biography


Gladys Brown Dutrieuille photo

Gladys Brown Dutrieuille
(Committee Chair)
Chairman
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
gbd@pa.gov
Biography


Sarah Freeman photo

Sarah Freeman
(Committee Chair)
Commissioner
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
SFreeman@urc.IN.gov
Biography


D. Ethan Kimbrel photo

D. Ethan Kimbrel
(Committee Chair)
Commissioner
Illinois Commerce Commission     
ethan.kimbrel@illinois.gov
Biography


Odogwu Obi Linton Esq. photo

Odogwu Obi Linton Esq.
(Committee Chair)
Commissioner
Maryland Public Service Commission     
odogwuobi.linton@maryland.gov
Biography


Ellen Nowak photo

Ellen Nowak
(Committee Chair)
Commissioner
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
ellen.nowak@wisconsin.gov
Biography


Sadzi M. Oliva photo

Sadzi M. Oliva
(Committee Chair)
Commissioner
Illinois Commerce Commission     
sadzi.oliva@illinois.gov
Biography


Ann Rendahl photo

Ann Rendahl
(Committee Chair)
Commissioner
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
Ann.rendahl@utc.wa.gov
Biography


Bob Anthony photo

Bob Anthony
Vice Chairman
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
bob.anthony@occ.ok.gov
Biography


Julie I. Brown photo

Julie I. Brown
Commissioner
Florida Public Service Commission     
jibrown@psc.state.fl.us
Biography


Michael A. Caron photo

Michael A. Caron
Commissioner
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
michael.caron@ct.gov
Biography


David R. Clark photo

David R. Clark
Commissioner
Public Service Commission of Utah     
drexclark@utah.gov
Biography


Maida J. Coleman photo

Maida J. Coleman
Commissioner
Missouri Public Service Commission     
maida.coleman@psc.mo.gov
Biography


David W. Danner photo

David W. Danner
Chairman
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
ddanner@utc.wa.gov
Biography


Kenneth C. Hill photo

Kenneth C. Hill
Vice Chairman
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
Kenneth.C.Hill@tn.gov
Biography


Sarah Hofmann photo

Sarah Hofmann
Commissioner
Vermont Public Utility Commission     
sarah.hofmann@vermont.gov
Biography


Mary-Anna Holden photo

Mary-Anna Holden
Commissioner
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities     
maryanna.holden@bpu.nj.gov
Biography


Brad Johnson photo

Brad Johnson
Vice-Chair
Montana Public Service Commission     
bjohnson@mt.gov
Biography


Lillian Mateo-Santos Esq photo

Lillian Mateo-Santos Esq
Associate Commissioner
Puerto Rico Energy Bureau     
lmateo@energia.pr.gov
Biography


Talina R. Mathews photo

Talina R. Mathews
Commissioner
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
talina.mathews@ky.gov
Biography


Chris Nelson photo

Chris Nelson
Chairman
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
chris.nelson@state.sd.us
Biography


Kimberly A. O'Guinn photo

Kimberly A. O'Guinn
Commissioner
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
kim.oguinn@arkansas.gov
Biography


Jeremy H. Oden photo

Jeremy H. Oden
Commissioner
Alabama Public Service Commission     
jeremy.oden@psc.alabama.gov
Biography


Willie L. Phillips photo

Willie L. Phillips
Chairman
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
wphillips@psc.dc.gov
Biography


Crystal Rhoades photo

Crystal Rhoades
Commissioner
Nebraska Public Service Commission     
crystal.rhoades@nebraska.gov
Biography


Matthew Schuerger photo

Matthew Schuerger
Commissioner
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
matt.schuerger@state.mn.us
Biography


Daniel C. Scripps photo

Daniel C. Scripps
Chair
Michigan Public Service Commission     
scrippsd1@michigan.gov
Biography


Eric F. Skrmetta photo

Eric F. Skrmetta
Commissioner
Louisiana Public Service Commission     
eric.skrmetta@la.gov
Biography


Dallas Winslow photo

Dallas Winslow
Chair
Delaware Public Service Commission     
dallas.winslow@delaware.gov
Biography