members

NARUC Board of Directors

Brandon Presley photo

Brandon Presley
(President)
Commissioner
Mississippi Public Service Commission     
brandon.presley@psc.ms.gov
Biography


Paul Kjellander photo

Paul Kjellander
(First Vice President)
President
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
paul.kjellander@puc.idaho.gov
Biography


Judy W. Jagdmann photo

Judy W. Jagdmann
(Second Vice President)
Commissioner
Virginia State Corporation Commission     
judy.jagdmann@scc.virginia.gov
Biography


Greg R. White photo

Greg R. White
(Executive Director)
Executive Director
National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners     
gwhite@naruc.org
Biography


John W. Betkoski III photo

John W. Betkoski III
(Past President)
Vice Chairman
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
john.betkoski@ct.gov
Biography


Nick Wagner photo

Nick Wagner
(Past President)
Commissioner
Iowa Utilities Board     
nick.wagner@iub.iowa.gov
Biography


Bob Anthony photo

Bob Anthony
(Appointed Member)
Vice Chairman
Oklahoma Corporation Commission     
bob.anthony@occ.ok.gov
Biography


David R. Clark photo

David R. Clark
(Appointed Member)
Commissioner
Public Service Commission of Utah     
drexclark@utah.gov
Biography


Margaret E. Curran photo

Margaret E. Curran
(Appointed Member)
Chairperson
Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission     
margaret.curran@puc.ri.gov
Biography


David W. Danner photo

David W. Danner
(Appointed Member)
Chairman
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
ddanner@utc.wa.gov
Biography


Kara Fornstrom photo

Kara Fornstrom
(Appointed Member)
Chairman
Wyoming Public Service Commission     
kara.brighton@wyo.gov
Biography


Oneal Hamilton photo

Oneal Hamilton
(Appointed Member)
Commissioner, Seventh Dist
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
oneal.hamilton@psc.sc.gov
Biography


Sarah Hofmann photo

Sarah Hofmann
(Appointed Member)
Commissioner
Vermont Public Utility Commission     
sarah.hofmann@vermont.gov
Biography


John E. Howard photo

John E. Howard
(Appointed Member)
Commissioner, First District
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
butch.howard@psc.sc.gov
Biography


Mike Huebsch photo

Mike Huebsch
(Appointed Member)
Commissioner
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
mike.huebsch@wisconsin.gov
Biography


Talina R. Mathews photo

Talina R. Mathews
(Appointed Member)
Commissioner
Kentucky Public Service Commission     
talina.mathews@ky.gov
Biography


Chris Nelson photo

Chris Nelson
(Appointed Member)
Vice Chairman
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission     
chris.nelson@state.sd.us
Biography


Kimberly A. O'Guinn photo

Kimberly A. O'Guinn
(Appointed Member)
Commissioner
Arkansas Public Service Commission     
kim.oguinn@arkansas.gov
Biography


Jeremy H. Oden photo

Jeremy H. Oden
(Appointed Member)
Commissioner
Alabama Public Service Commission     
jeremy.oden@psc.alabama.gov
Biography


Willie L. Phillips photo

Willie L. Phillips
(Appointed Member)
Chairman
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia     
wphillips@psc.dc.gov
Biography


Matthew Schuerger photo

Matthew Schuerger
(Appointed Member)
Commissioner
Minnesota Public Utilities Commission     
matt.schuerger@state.mn.us
Biography


Brien J. Sheahan photo

Brien J. Sheahan
(Appointed Member)
Commissioner
Illinois Commerce Commission     
brien.sheahan@illinois.gov
Biography


Dallas Winslow photo

Dallas Winslow
(Appointed Member)
Chair
Delaware Public Service Commission     
dallas.winslow@delaware.gov
Biography


Jeffrey P. Ackermann photo

Jeffrey P. Ackermann
(Committee Chair)
Chairman
Colorado Public Utilities Commission     
jeffrey.ackermann@state.co.us
Biography


Eric Anderson photo

Eric Anderson
(Committee Chair)
Commissioner
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
eric.anderson@puc.idaho.gov
Biography


Diane X  Burman photo

Diane X Burman
(Committee Chair)
Commissioner
New York State Public Service Commission     
diane.burman@dps.ny.gov
Biography


Karen Charles Peterson photo

Karen Charles Peterson
(Committee Chair)
Commissioner
Massachusetts Department of Telecommunications and Cable     
karen.c.peterson@mass.gov
Biography


Maida J. Coleman photo

Maida J. Coleman
(Committee Chair)
Commissioner
Missouri Public Service Commission     
maida.coleman@psc.mo.gov
Biography


Gladys Brown Dutrieuille photo

Gladys Brown Dutrieuille
(Committee Chair)
Chairman
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission     
gbd@pa.gov
Biography


Sarah Freeman photo

Sarah Freeman
(Committee Chair)
Commissioner
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
SFreeman@urc.IN.gov
Biography


Ellen Nowak photo

Ellen Nowak
(Committee Chair)
Commissioner
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin     
ellen.nowak@wisconsin.gov
Biography


Sadzi M. Oliva photo

Sadzi M. Oliva
(Committee Chair)
Commissioner
Illinois Commerce Commission     
sadzi.oliva@illinois.gov
Biography


Ann Rendahl photo

Ann Rendahl
(Committee Chair)
Commissioner
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission     
Ann.rendahl@utc.wa.gov
Biography


Kenneth C. Hill photo

Kenneth C. Hill
Vice Chairman
Tennessee Public Utility Commission     
Kenneth.C.Hill@tn.gov
Biography


Eric F. Skrmetta photo

Eric F. Skrmetta
Commissioner
Louisiana Public Service Commission     
eric.skrmetta@la.gov
Biography