members

Subcommittee on Education and Research

John E. Howard photo

    

John E. Howard
(Chair)
Commissioner, First District
South Carolina Public Service Commission     
butch.howard@psc.sc.gov
Biography

Daniel Y Hall photo

    

Daniel Y Hall
(Vice Chair)
Commissioner
Missouri Public Service Commission     
daniel.hall@psc.mo.gov
Biography

John W. Betkoski III photo

    

John W. Betkoski III
Vice Chairman
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
john.betkoski@ct.gov
Biography

Andrew Giles Fay photo

    

Andrew Giles Fay
Commissioner
Florida Public Service Commission     
andrew.fay@psc.state.fl.us
Biography

Harold Gray photo

    

Harold Gray
Commissioner
Delaware Public Service Commission     
harold.gray@delaware.gov
Biography

Paul Kjellander photo

    

Paul Kjellander
President
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
paul.kjellander@puc.idaho.gov
Biography

Tricia Pridemore photo

    

Tricia Pridemore
Commissioner
Georgia Public Service Commission     
tpridemore@psc.state.ga.us

Kerry L Worthington photo

    

Kerry L Worthington
(Observer)
Senior Manager
National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners     
kworthington@naruc.org
Biography