members

Subcommittee on Education and Research

Sarah Freeman photo

    

Sarah Freeman
(Chair)
Commissioner
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission     
SFreeman@urc.IN.gov
Biography

Harold Gray photo

    

Harold Gray
(Vice Chair)
Commissioner
Delaware Public Service Commission     
harold.gray@delaware.gov
Biography

John W. Betkoski III photo

    

John W. Betkoski III
Vice Chairman
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority     
john.betkoski@ct.gov
Biography

Andrew Giles Fay photo

    

Andrew Giles Fay
Commissioner
Florida Public Service Commission     
andrew.fay@psc.state.fl.us
Biography

Paul Kjellander photo

    

Paul Kjellander
President
Idaho Public Utilities Commission     
paul.kjellander@puc.idaho.gov
Biography

Tricia Pridemore photo

    

Tricia Pridemore
Commissioner
Georgia Public Service Commission     
tpridemore@psc.ga.gov